Camille
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from9.08USD/ h

    Private lessons

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Student at the University of Lille 3, I offer support in different subjects according to what the student needs. Competent at the level of the subjects but also in the methodology, I will know how to help the pupil to blossom in the school environment.
    As a student in art history, I can help in this area at any level, but I can also help college students in any subject.

    I am available during the months of May, June and July and during the school year.
    Pending a favorable response, I remain at your disposal to answer any questions.

    Extra information

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Bring the manuals and notebooks.

    Location

    At student's location: Around Brest, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    English:
    School
    French:
    School

    Age:

    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Camille will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $9.08Online via webcam
    from $11.35At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since May 2016
    • Phone number verified

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Katarzyna
    Hate to learn English in a nice atmosphere?
    Hello! I offer you an English course - at home or downtown (The Capuchins or one of the cafes). I am Polish and I have about 3 years of experience teaching English (children and adults) as well as several international experiences (Erasmus + projects, AIESEC etc.). During my classics I use a lot of videos, games and interactive materials. Generally, I focus on speaking and talking with my students, but if you prefer to practice something else, I will gladly prepare the class you need. More info: MP please. Right away!

    Ryan
    English courses for high school students, high school students and adults.
    English is a foreign language used and spoken by many people in today's society. His learning has become very important for people to travel, work and communicate. Following the acquisition of my LEA (Applied Foreign Languages) degree, I have been accepted into the Master of International Project Management (Culture and Communication) English - Chinese course. I also had the chance to live 3 months in Vancouver (in Canada) where I developed my level of English while doing an internship in a tourism company. For me, this language has a strong interest, especially for my future work. In my opinion, when we want to learn a foreign language, we have to do it interactively and fun. At the same time, to learn and study texts, oral comprehensions but also, to play themed games (to learn vocabulary), to watch music video clips, series, films in original version subtitled. With me, students will learn English in a relaxing atmosphere and have fun.

    Amélie
    Learn English or Spanish in a good mood!
    If languages are not your strong point but you want to improve in this area for your travels, an internship abroad or your work, do not hesitate to contact me! For those who wish to review the basics of grammar, we will work in the form of small workshops to make learning more fun. If you wish to be more comfortable speaking, we will make scenarios, dialogues on selected topics so that you are no longer afraid to express yourself in public. Having a strong attraction for languages, it would be a real pleasure for me to transmit my passion and that in a good mood! Do not hesitate to contact me for more information!

    Marion
    English courses for beginners and students in difficulty
    I introduce myself. My name is Marion, I am a language student. I have a baccalaureate, with European mention (English), and I graduated from the First Certificate of Cambridge. I use English daily and I would like to use the skills to help you. Do you have difficulties in English? Want to learn the basics of English? Are you an adult but want to improve, or start learning English? Are you in school and need help in English? I offer English classes, regardless of age. I adapt to everyone's level, no matter if you are younger or older than me. Together we will see what you need to improve and work on as much as the oral, the written, and the comprehension.

    Laurent
    tutoring, college level - computer assistance
    Very patient teacher and pedagogue offers home tutoring courses in the following subjects: - mathematics (6th - 2nd), - French and FLE - English (college) + conversation, - Spanish (college), - Chinese (beginner to intermediate), - computer (assistance).

    Briac
    Private lessons in science and English
    Student in Brest and from a scientific background, I accompany you to achieve your goals. If the end of year exams worry you because you have some gaps in mathematics, physics or English, I am here for you and I would help you improve your level. I favor the practice of theory because I find this method more useful. But of course I adapt to each student.

    Justine
    Private tuition for college
    Student in Letters at the university, I propose courses for the majority of the subjects of the college in order to (re) set up the bases to better approach the year. It is possible that I give some exercises to do during the week in order to exercise better the student. Also, I can do homework help, if needed.

    Gaëlle
    School support all subjects until the 3rd
    First-year undergraduate student of English offers to help your children to go up their grades in several subjects (French, maths, English, physics). I provide classes at the student's home.

    Quentin
    Tuition in English SVT Physics Chemistry and more
    School support with individualized pedagogy for each student. Master 2 Expertise Optimization Sport Performance and License training STAPS. I worked in the high level with young people in training center. I am a physical trainer trainer and mental trainer. I am from an expat family I traveled the world Europe United States Africa where my bilingualism in English. The eldest of four children and with a lot of experience with young people I can make the work time as pleasant as possible for the student and motivate him in his school career.

    Morgane
    Language tuition (English, Spanish) and mathematics
    Student in BTS Commerce International, graduated from a Baccalaureate ES with honors and good European. I offer language classes and also maths. This course will allow students with difficulties to return to previous courses to assimilate the skills required at their level. It will also meet the expectations of students with a need to deepen English, Spanish or math courses. The purpose of this course is to allow the student to progress. If you are worried about my language level, I have obtained various degrees such as the DELE recognized by the Cervantes University of Madrid and the First Certificate of English recognized by the University of Cambridge.

    Tiffany
    Tutoring in math - English
    Holder of the ES bachelor's degree with honors, now a language student at UBO, I propose particular courses in mathematics and English until the end (ES / L for mathematics). I would be able to adapt to the needs of the student and his or her shortcomings.

    Nathan
    Homework help (primary / middle school)
    I am 17 years old, I am in first L in Brest and wish to help young students for their various tasks (especially for the literary subjects of the blow) to help me to assure my future. I can help students at all levels in primary or college.

    Ronrick
    Mathematics, Statistics, R and Python Programming,
    I have been tutoring math and statistics students since 2010. I have BS Mathematics, MS Applied Mathematics and MS Statistics. I have experience being a college math and statistics instructor, statistician and a data scientist. Right now, I am taking a PhD in Deep Learning in UBO

    Jérémy
    Learn English and American Culture / English Support Course
    Currently a first-year student of a Master's degree in Arts, Literature and Civilization (English) and a Bachelor's Degree in Languages, Literatures, and Foreign Civilizations, I propose to give private lessons in English for high school / high school, but also for discover the culture and approach of the English language for adults wishing to improve their level of English or discover and begin to learn this language. Different areas can be approached as needed: grammar, vocabulary, oral / written comprehension, presentation, conjugation ... The sessions can last 1 hour or 2 hours, depending on the requests. Do not hesitate to contact me, Cordially.

    Robin
    English tutoring, French, history, primary and secondary SVT
    Language student, I propose to help your children to do their homework or make them progress in English. I can also help them for the proof of patent art history, or for anything else in the field of visual arts.