This holiday Season, give the gift of a life-changing experience!
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from9.34USD/ h

Cours particulier : français, latin, espagnol/ Private lessons in French, Spanish or Latin

Translate this text using Google Translate.
Young, highly motivated and dynamic french classic teacher can help you or your children with homework in French, Latin or Spanish.
I've been instructor for 4 years in french High Schools.

Jeune professeur de Lettres diplômée de l'Education Nationale propose des cours de soutien scolaire en Français, Latin et Espagnol.

Extra information

Translate this text using Google Translate.
J'ai enseigné 5 ans en France dans des collèges et lycées. J'ai également été à plusieurs reprises examinatrice au Bac de Français, de Latin et de Grec .
Mon but est véritablement de répondre aux besoins de mes élèves. Je peux soit les accompagner dans leur apprentissage en les aidant à faire leur devoir, soit fournir un enseignement complémentaire pour combler certaines lacunes ou approfondir certains points.


At student's location: Around Sydney, Australia
Online via webcam

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!

General info



Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:



60 minutes
90 minutes
120 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English, Spanish, Latin

About Me

Translate this text using Google Translate.
Jeune professeur de Lettres Classiques, diplômé de l'Education Nationale
/ Jeune professeur classique diplômé de l'éducation nationale.
Je suis assez créatif et je ne veux pas que mes étudiants s'ennuient.


Translate this text using Google Translate.
- Agrégation de Lettres Classiques (Ecole Normale Supérieure - 2013) /
- Master en Littérature Classique (Paris IV Sorbonne)
- Bachelier en Littérature Classique (Université Bordeaux III)
- Bachelier en littérature espagnole (Université Bordeaux III)

Experience / Qualifications

Translate this text using Google Translate.
- Professeur de littérature française, grecque et latine dans les lycées français de 2013 à 2017.
- Tuteur volontaire français pour les étudiants étrangers dans une bibliothèque française (2017)
- Évaluateur de Bac + 4 (Bac de Français, Bac de Latin, Bac de Grec) (2015, 2016, 2017)

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Anne-Christelle will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $9.34Online via webcam
from $17.96At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since November 2017

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.


   LinkedIn      Google+

Learning French and French culture, you will get French tips.
Étant français arrivé en Australie je me propose de donner des cours de français, je peux aider des jeunes avec leur travail mais aussi approfondir, avoir des discussions et apprendre aux adultes. Mon but est de vous donner des bases solides et utiles en français. I’m from France just arrived in Australia few weeks ago. I can help you with your French homework or teaching you more. My purpose is to give you what you need to handle every situation in French. You need useful things, not school things.

Italian Native, English, French, Adobe Pack, Typography, Italian cooking class.
Hi! I'm Sarah, an italian graphic designer, and I'm travelling around the world to discover place, people, tradition and food. I specialize in turoring Italian, English and French for young student (playing activities), for student and for adult (not the normal and bored grammatic stuff, but with a funny conversation during cooking some tipical italian food, why not?) The focus is to learn how to speak and write the languages but in a funny and different way. And you will learn a variety of cooking techniques for italian dishes and a lot of idea for your low cost trip (I'm a backpacker) and some techiniques about typography and Adobe Pack (Illustrator, Indesign and Photoshop...everyting you need to be a graphic designer!) So, I'm here..ready for a new experience!

French tutoring for students in primary or high school
I absolutely love French and it would be a pleasure to teach it. I will keep the classes simple and fun. I am currently completing my HSC and do extension French. I am not fluent in French, but I do understand the structures and the tenses. Please do not hesitate to contact me if interested ☺

French Tutoring
I am a native female French qualified highschool teacher spending one year in Sydney. I am available for tutoring French to individuals or small groups. I can teach students K-12, or adults from beginners to continuers, or French literature for native French students. I am also qualified for teaching Latin and ancient Greek. I can travel to most of Sydney, however West and North-West Sydney is preferable particularly around Parramatta and the Hills District. Rates are negotiable based on the lessons' location and your willingness. Looking forward to hearing from you! N.B. Resume available

Apprendre ou revoir les bases de la langue française
Ayant validé une licence de Sciences du Langage l'an dernier en France, j'offre mon aide à la compréhension et à l'expression orale et écrite du français. Mon but étant de faire progresser l'élève de manière ludique et joyeuse! Si vous avez des lacunes en français ou débutez dans cette langue alors ce cours est fait pour vous!

- French Tutoring by a French Lawyer in Surry Hills -
I am a native speaker from Paris where I practiced as a Lawyer for many years. I have developed my own teaching styles based upon constant corrections, maximum student talking time and relevant vocabulary. I will teach you how to comfortably speak French and, most importantly, be fluent and understandable. Contact me for further details. A bientôt, Wardia

French lessons for English and Spanish speakers (Eastern suburbs)
French student living in Bondi. Can give French lessons for English or Spanish speakers in the eastern suburbs. (fluent in English and intermediate in Spanish) Experience as a French teacher + patient and love languages. Please contact me on Apprentus for other informations.