Jade
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from13.61USD/ h

    Native English Au Pair or English speaking tutor for everyone!

    I am able to offer a friendly and constructive time teaching you English in any environment which suits you best! Be it, a café or around your kitchen table; I will help you become more confident in Grammar, Pronunciation and fluency - whilst still having fun!

    If you need an Au Pair, I would set up a fun rewards system for children to enjoy and you will see them beam with confidence within a few short weeks! I have 12 Nephews and 2 nieces and I am a god mother to two of them and even though I may seem young I have had plenty of experience!

    I am a French and History student in my third year of university, female and 21. I am also able to drive, so transport should not be too much of an issue. I will do evenings of 1-3 hours depending on your needs!

    Extra information

    For adults: I require them to have pen, paper and internet access.

    For children: Craft supplies if possible.

    Location

    At student's location: Around Perpignan, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    French:
    French for adults, Fsl, School, School

    Age:

    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    English, French

    About Me

    Hello I am a fun and friendly 21 year old who loves to help others learn the English language! This is because I love learning French more and more every day! I am a bubbly and confident individual who always likes to improve, work on feedback and adapt to peoples needs! I like to reward every milestone and think the only way to get better is with a native speaker. So here I am! :) I will do different methods of teaching because I know everyone learns differently! I will go at my pupils pace! Hope to hear from you soon!

    Education

    French and History Degree - I specialise in social history mostly. The time periods I have looked into in more depth are the Tudors and the 1930's Britain.

    A levels in Politics, History, French, Biology

    Experience / Qualifications

    Completed the National Citizenship Service Award
    Attended the Holocaust Educational Trust Programme
    B2 Level French
    GCSE Maths: A English: A Science: B

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Jade will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $13.61Online via webcam
    from $14.74At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since August 2018

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    School
    Schooleasy: innovative and caring school support!
    As a young couple of teachers, we are developing our school support structure in Saint-Cyprien and its surroundings. We offer help with homework and private lessons in a number of subjects, namely: French, mathematics (college level), English, Spanish, history-geography and methodology. Our services are deductible up to 50% of your taxes. We are passionate about pedagogy and new technologies that we integrate into our teaching. Do not hesitate to contact us for more information !

    Regina
    French as a foreign language (FLE) to people with another mother tongue
    New comer in France, you would like to start learning french from the beginning? Do you want to improve your French, revise grammar, spelling or prepare for a job interview, for example? Graduate teacher (master 2) and with experience offers personalized French courses to people with another mother tongue.

    Joanna
    Classes of literature, French, languages or geography history
    Courses taught by a student who had a baccalaureate literary mention maths so knowledge in French, literature, languages, history geography ..

    Viviane
    Private lessons in English, French and mathematics
    I offer tutoring and tutoring in English, French and mathematics. My students can be in primary or secondary school (up to 3rd grade). I have a large and long experience of private lessons and my goal is to see my students progress.

    Marlène
    Private tuition all disciplines primary level and English-Spanish high school level! And more!
    Holder of a Master MEEF (professions of education, education and training) first degree (kindergarten and elementary school) I give private lessons in all the disciplines of primary school. Holder of a degree in applied foreign languages (English-Spanish), I give private lessons until high school or more according to specific requests. Motivated and dynamic, I am ready to receive your calls!

    Céline
    Homework Help Elementary Level / English Level School Support
    I give tutoring classes for 5 years to primary students mainly but also to college in French and English. The primary level courses are mainly focused on helping to learn basic learning (reading, writing, calculating ...) but also on monitoring and upgrading in all subjects. For college level students, I offer English classes because I have a degree in English and Cambridge First Certificate. Dynamic and listening, I propose to test teaching methods adapted to my students to give them more pleasure in learning.

    Candice
    Learn about the French language / Deepen your knowledge of French culture
    Passionate about pedagogy and languages, I completed a year ago a master II in Language Teaching at Lyon II University (France). Since then, I practice as an independent teacher of Spanish, English and French as a Foreign Language. I can help you on several levels: if you want to start in language or improve on a particular point. School support is also possible from primary school to graduate studies. I offer courses in face-to-face or at a distance. My approach promotes listening and practice in a relaxing atmosphere. The key is to learn and work while having fun! Feel free to contact me for more information. Candice.

    Maëva
    The basics of English and French literature
    Student of First Literature, I am at your disposal to help your child catch up with a certain delay in language (English) and perfect his literary knowledge. I can also answer questions about the different courses of study and exams. My goal is not to perfect but to restore confidence in the student. My course is organized according to the difficulties of the student and I give each end of the course exercises to do for the next meeting.

    Pauline
    French for primary and middle school
    This course is suitable for children or foreigners who wish to progress in French. The course will be adapted to the level. Dictations, readings, exercises, exercises will vary.