FavouritesAdd to Wish List
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from33.97USD/ h

Mathematics/Physics/Chemistry IB(HL/SL)/IGCSE

I have completed my IB diploma with Physics, Mathemarics, Chemistry and French being my HL subjects. (Additional math in prior year, Math IGCSE 1 year early).

Possessing a substantial amount of knowledge concerning the intricacies of each IB/IGCSE subject, I can offer my expertise on any subject topic as well as on successful exam techniques which will help tou maximize your grade.

Location

At teacher's location: Villars-sur-Ollon, 1884 Ollon, Switzerland
At student's location: Around Leysin, Switzerland
Online via webcam

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

Age:

Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

60 minutes

The class is taught in:

English, Russian

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Ruslan will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $33.97At teacher's location
from $33.97Online via webcam
from $39.97At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since May 2016
  • Google+ connected

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Emilie
Mathematics (primary, secondary I and II)
Graduate of a Bachelor in Economics from HEC Lausanne, I give courses of support in related subjects in particular Maths and Economics) and in English (IELTS level C1 certificate) for primary levels , secondary and university (bachelor).

Zoé
Private lessons until CO / 11th Harmos in all subjects
Second-year student at the College of St-Maurice bilingual scientific English-French and with very good grades, I give lessons of support in any subject until the end of CO / 11th Harmos. In no case will the student be stressed, on the contrary, and I will never belittle him, I am totally against this kind of methods. During my schooling, I acquired many learning techniques that I will be happy to share with your child. I can adapt to your requests / needs (course duration, subject, place, etc.) without worry.

Victor
Private lessons in Math-Physics-Chemistry-Biology
I am a student at the HES-SO and has been teaching for over 5 years. I like this job and pledge to do my best so that the student understands the best possible by adapting to his character. I also work by Email or skype as well as whatsapp if needed.

Debora
Homework help for children in kindergarten-primary
I propose to help children who have difficulties at school and who would like to have support for homework or who need explanations. I can especially help in branches like French, maths and English.

Tanja
School tutoring course in physics, chemistry, biology, maths, english, german
I teach science, physics, chemistry, biology, biochemistry, microbiology, maths. As well as English and German courses. I am a Master student in Food Science, Nutrition and Health. I also have an engineering degree in food technology. French is my mother tongue, my Master's courses are in English and I have done most of my studies in a bilingual Franco-German environment. I have a little sister of 16 who is currently in 2nd year at the College in Sion and throughout his schooling I helped him with his homework. Now that she has less need of me, I would be happy to help other students.

Nadine
any level! french maths physics english chemistry ...
Hello, I offer tutoring classes for children aged 4 to 15 in all subjects except German, or for adults who wish to learn French. I can move home. You can contact me. Excellent day ! Nadine

David
Secondary school support course of several branches
"Hello, is your child in high school and has trouble keeping up?" I am 18 years old and I am in the third and final year of technical school in Le Locle and I would like to have a monthly income next, and for that, I am available to help your child. I speak French, Portuguese and English. I am available to help in the field of maths, English and French at the high school level. But it is possible to review subjects of other branches for examination for example. In English I am currently taking courses to obtain a higher level, the "First Certificate". Available in La Chaux-de-Fonds and Le Locle. Do not hesitate to contact me :

Nikunj
Math, Physics, Chemistry, Chemical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, C++, C
Mathematics: Be it algebra, arithmetic, geometry, trigonometry or calculus, or advanced topics that use all those topics, Math is a language and has a simple base that can be incorporated into anyone's thinking. Basically, you can learn to think Math. Probability & Statistics: Statistics and data is present everywhere. A basic level can help us see basic averages and deviation, while advanced concepts help in simulations, predictions and are pivotal in understanding any data. Physics: Kinematics, Kinetics, Electromagnetism, Solid State, Mechanics. All topics are easy to follow and draw majorly on mathematics. All courses are focused on creating a clear understanding of the underlying principals with balanced theory and practical problems

Claude
Private lessons in mathematics - physics - chemistry.
Chemical Engineer HES, I propose a pragmatic and effective approach. First, identify the gaps with the student and then fill them one by one. We will deepen the theme to an acquired base and rebuild from there. Work media are the student's courses and exams. My goal is to advance the student by giving him concrete examples, and a positive vision of the branch,

Frankie
Certified Teacher in Maths / French Primary and Secondary I
I propose to accompany your child or teenager in mathematics, French and / or science in his school career. With 18 years of experience, I master all programs of the Study Plan Romand. Besides, having taught in the United States for 5 years, I have a good command of English.

Jean
Tutoring in math - english college - gymnasium
Student in second year of mathematics, I offer personalized support courses in math and English, with the possibility of moving around Blonay. In mathematics: resumption of classes and exercises of the student to better understand the program, with the possibility of creating exercises related to his interests to help him. In English: dialogue in English on topics related to what is seen in class, resumption of exercises and written expressions.

Mégane
Homework help and tutoring in English - math - french
Student at the College des Creusets (4th year) in Sion, right economy option, math reinforced. I help with homework in all branches, primary and orientation cycle. I also give support classes in math, french and english, as well as second or third year.

Elise
I give private lessons for students in difficulty.
As a student, I would like to have the opportunity to help children in difficulty. I teach for a year already. I hope to give my students the desire to work and the motivation on a daily basis. To teach others is for me something very important.

Amaya
Private course in math-languages (German + English)
Help for homework or theory not understood

Alexandre
Cours particulier en comptabilité générale ou entreprise, mathématique et français
Help Certified Accountant and preparation Patent, I propose to offer a personal and special support in accounting and mathematics with opportunities to submit exercises. A native French speaker, I can help people to improve or learn French. I can go where you live or another place.