Morgan
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from20.43USD/ h

    learn Dutch and / or English and improve French.

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Graduate student in translation and interpretation offers an individualized pedagogy, assistance with the preparation of questions or exams. My goal is to advance the student through various means such as written and oral exercises. I evaluate the student at the end of each session to determine the progress made.

    Location

    At teacher's location: Avenue de la Dynastie, 7700 Mouscron, Belgique
    At student's location: Around Kortrijk, Belgium
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Dutch:
    School
    English:
    School
    French:
    School

    Age:

    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, Dutch, English

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Morgan will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $20.43At teacher's location
    from $20.43Online via webcam
    from $21.56At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since October 2015

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Manon
    Graduate teacher gives French and English classes
    Young English teacher in France I graduated from a Bachelor of Languages ​​(English / Spanish) and a Master of International Trade.I did my studies in Norway and the United States.I teaches in France in High School and High School since 2016. I also give private lessons since 2017 for all levels and all ages. I am also a trainer for TOEIC / BULATS / TOEFEL preparations. I also taught French in Kortrijk in a language school for children. During our first class we will review your expectations and goals. My only goal is to help you progress and achieve your goals.

    Richard
    Private lessons in Spanish and English, any age and any level
    Do you need help to complete your studies? My name is Richard and I am a student of modern languages. I offer private lessons in Spanish and English. I live in Croix-Lille. I have full experience in teaching in secondary schools. I also offer remedial classes to adults who want to learn English for work or just for fun. If interested, contact me telling me your level, your goal and the time slot that suits you. -------------------------------------------------- ------- Do you need help to complete your studies? My name is and Richard as as student student student student,,,,,,........... I live in Croix-Lille I have extensive experience in teaching Spanish and English in High Schools I also offer many refresher courses for adults who want to learn English at work or just for hobbies. You can contact me preferably via Apprentices your level, your objective, and your availability.

    Mark
    English for professionals (refresher, fluency, conversation ...)
    I offer you my services to make you truly performant oral / written in English. If you must use English as part of your professional activity and you do not feel comfortable ... If you're tired of being spotted right away like French ... If you do not know still not when to use the present perfect / the preterite .... I am here to help you. * Training linguist and author of textbook as such. => I am not a student in L1 who had a good grade in the Baccalaureate. I am a practicing, qualified teacher and holder of National Education. Teaching can not be improvised. This is something I feel I do well with 23 years of experience. I remind parents that to have 10/20 to the Baccalaureate, just have the level A2 (which is theoretically expected at the end of 3rd) so I let you imagine the despair of engineering students who must get at least 750 to the TOEIC! It's the equivalent of level B2!) * Daily monitoring possible via internet. * Each course gives rise to a detailed report. * In-depth knowledge of the European Framework. (A1 => C2) * Work of language activities. * Specialized in "phonology": intonation, word accent, links ... The grammar of the oral. * Adaptation to all levels: => College - High school: beginner, false beginner ... => Post-baccalaureate: TOEIC preparation, TOEFL, iELTS, Cambridge First Certificate, Advanced Certificate. => Oral and writings of the grandes écoles such as ENA => Oral and written business schools (Tremplin-Passerelle ...) => Engineering school: preparation for TOIEC.

    Diann
    English and Portuguese, learn how to speak Portuguese our English in a interactive way!!
    This class is for those who like to practice and improve their conversation skills. We'll see some grammar but the point is to practice the oral. We can do it at home our as a walk and talk format. Je suis américaine / brésilienne qui habite a Lille depuis 10 ans. Je vous propose de cours de conversation en Anglais ou en Portugais, cela ira dépendre de vous besoin et/ou interret!!

    Meline
    Learn English for Beginners / Learn Spanish for Beginners
    Hello, I'm 17 years old and I am currently in Terminale L because I would like to be a translator. I love foreign languages ​​and I am here to teach you English or Spanish according to your tastes. If you are serious, love languages ​​and want to learn to speak English or Spanish you are in the right place! Know that I accept people of any age (primary, college, high school, adult) the only condition being to be motivated!

    Laura
    English tutoring
    Student in foreign languages, I offer English classes at school level, and more in depth. The course will be done according to the difficulties of the pupil, and I will bring the sufficient help to the pupil so that he can improve in the matter.

    Manon
    History, Mathematics
    Being good in mathematics and history, I want to be useful and give classes to help those who need it most.

    Romaric
    French tutoring
    I put my fluency and my written and oral command of the French language at the disposal of the student. I can assure courses on all the domains of this matter (lyricism, romantic, romantic, theatrical, ...)

    Anaïs
    Various help for primary and secondary.
    Coming as a third-year psychology student, I can help your children and teenagers improve during the year and / or school holidays. I am a caring person, patient and having many experiences with children.

    Laurence
    Upgrade to French as a first language (spelling, grammar, conjugation, vocabulary, syntax).
    If the spelling errors penalize you in your professional or private life, I propose a refreshing of your knowledge in French (revision of the rules of spelling, grammar ...). Individualized pedagogy, group or company courses possible.

    Maelle
    all primary, college
    I travel a lot whether with my parents or alone. I love English, and I have already taken language courses in Luxembourg, England, United States, Australia, and South Africa

    Tiana
    Learning English
    Need to learn English or need help with this language? Whether you are in elementary school, college, high school, college or just want to improve your English, I can help you.

    Sara
    Private lessons in Italian, English and Arabic
    Buongiorno and hello everybody! Currently in second year in engineering, and passionate for languages and cultures of the world, I would like you to discover two splendid languages that are Italian and English, for all levels even beginners! do not hesitate!! see you soon, a presto!

    Mira
    Private lessons in maths (+ spe) - physics chemistry - computer science-french-spanish
    Graduated with a bachelor's degree in engineering sciences + spe maths I give private lessons in physics-chemistry computer science and other subjects from primary to final S

    Alla
    Language course: English
    Student at EDHEC from economic and commercial preparatory classes technological option Young and dynamic, I offer English tutoring In general my classes last 1 hour but if he thinks he still has some gaps on one point I can extend my half hour session Courses with the opportunity to do internships during the school holidays. Work on comprehension, writing, oral and grammar and possibility of immersion. My methods: Games and activities awakening for the little ones. Outings and activities in English. Personalized school accompaniment. Conversation for any age.