Nishant
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from14.00EUR/ h

    I can teach MATHS, SCIENCE and MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

    In this course students will be learn the following:
    For Beginner: I can teach Basic Mathematics including Addition, Subtraction, Multiplication, Division, Friction, Decimals, Ratio and Proportion, Factorization and others.
    For Intermediate: Geometry, Trigonometry, Algebra
    For Advanced: All the basic along with Probability, Calculus, Linear Algebra, Matrices Scalar & Vector and all the Scientific mathematics related to Engineering.
    FOR SCIENCE: I can teach Physics and Chemistry for intermediate level.

    Location

    At student's location: Around Nantes, France

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    45 minutes
    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    English

    About Me

    I am Masters Student at Ecole Centrale de Nantes specializing in Manufacturing Engineering. I have completed my Mechanical Engineer with 4 Years of Teaching and Tutoring. I taught students of the various age groups from Ages between 10 to 22. I use simple methods to explain the concepts along with various real life examples in order to establish the relationship.

    Education

    Persuing Masters In MAnufacturing Engineering at Ecole Cenrale de Nantes
    Bachelors of Engineering In Mechanical at Mumbai University, India, Passed with distinction.

    Experience / Qualifications

    Worked as a Manufacturing Engineer for 12 months at VIstaPrint India PVT LTD. and Was Teaching assistant at Lokmanya Tilak College of Engineering.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Nishant will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 14€At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since October 2017
    • Phone number verified

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Coraline
    School support and homework help
    I am a teacher of schools graduated for 4 years (competition CRPE + master's degree + license of foreign languages English / Spanish). I am 26 years old and I have already taught at all levels of class from CP to CM2 and accompany young people from 12 to 18 years in the realization of their school project (preparation of oral language). I have also worked as a teacher specializing with children with disabilities in the classroom for inclusive education. I am available to help your child progress by offering tutoring courses, help with homework or exam revisions (patent, baccalaureate, oral). Having a very good contact with children, I have a good experience in homework help. I travel to your home (high availability and flexibility) Hoping to help you! Coraline

    Guillaume
    Support Course / Homework Help / Personalized Tutoring (College)
    High school student eligible for Sciences Po Paris, I propose a personalized school support to remedy the shortcomings of college students. I bring a pupil's eye which allows a different relationship than your child has with his teachers. I transmit methodological tips but I adapt to the unique functioning of each student in his learning.

    Vamsi
    Mathematics and Science (Physics, Chemistry) for students
    Math and science are very crucial for students to excel in their academics and if they want to pursue into engineering. these lay the foundation for them. In my classes, I will adapt according to the level of my students but for me, one thing is essential: practice. My classes will be mainly in English. I will make a commitment to help you as much as I can.

    Aswathi
    Engineering subjects (graduate level & masters level), math and physics tutoring
    I am a Civil engineer by profession with masters in Hydraulics engineering. I specialize in graduate level engineering subjects and masters level Hydraulic engineering subjects. I also offer classes in Math and Physics for school students. The lessons will be taught in English.

    Coralie
    Student offers primary and secondary school support
    Student in social work offers tutoring in primary (maths, French, English ...) and college (+ Spanish ...) based on the pedagogy to explain the instructions and to go to the rhythm of the child. 1 hour daily between 11 am and 2 pm MON-MAR-JEU-VEND- + SATURDAY in the afternoon.

    Bilal
    Math, Physics, businesses, Mechanics, English , and Arabic
    I am a mechanical engineer continuing my MBA, I have been teaching for the last 15 years. I teach with joyful and easy methods to make studying much easier. I will make sure that you understand the concept and know how to use in the real world. I will assign some home works and will give progress report each five tutoring sessions.

    Daniel
    Math
    Student of an engineering school (~ bac + 5), I propose to help the student to better understand the subjects taught during his classes at school so that he is able to accomplish his homework independently. My class will therefore be based on the themes treated by the student at school. I find it essential to convey consciousness in itself and fascination with mathematics, in a cheerful atmosphere.

    Helena
    Private lessons in Science and Languages - elementary / high school / high school
    Student at the University of Nantes, I offer primary / college / high school support courses in the following subjects: - Biology (SVT) - Chemical Physics - English - Spanish - French

    Julien
    College Mathematics
    Math is essential and not so difficult but it takes a lot of practice, a lot of practice so that it eventually becomes natural and intuitive

    Ambre
    Tuition in Math-Economics-Philosophy-English
    Student in the preparatory class at the grandes écoles de commerce I can share an efficient work technique and a more effective learning technique that will not overload the student. The courses will be related to support or to the deepening of the courses seen in the schooling of the pupil. The goal is to set with him his expectations and his objectives and then set up the most productive technique to get there. This will provide new knowledge and a method of work that will save a lot of free time and allow the student to better balance his work and his outdoor activities.

    Oussama
    Private lessons in math - physics - chemistry - natural sciences
    Internal in pharmacy offers private lessons and school help for all levels (math, physics-chemistry, natural sciences)

    Claudia
    Special Course in Mathematics, English, Spanish and Economics /
    Hello, Beginning next October training at the CNAM, I want to carry out tutoring to finance my studies. Coming from a BTS Assistant Manager, I have knowledge in many areas (mathematics, languages, economy, history etc ...) I can help elementary children in all subjects. For high school and high school, I specialize in mathematics, economics, sociology, languages. I am also able to help in physics, science and chemistry for college students. cordially Claudia

    Francois
    Private lessons in Math-Physics-English-Arabic
    I teach physics, maths, english and arabic. I am in science faculty maths course mechanical physics

    Léa
    Private lessons in economics, maths (ES), english, spanish
    Student in business school after 2 years of preparatory class ECE (economic and commercial option economy). My goal is to advance students and adapt to their level and goals. I am patient and attentive.

    Mélodie
    Tuition in maths - french - english level college
    Specialized teacher trainee, I give since several years private lessons in maths, French and English level college / beginning high school, until the terminal ES if need. Having very irregular and irregular working hours (I often work in the afternoon until 22h and sometimes on weekends), I can not ensure regular slots but I can commit to finding free time in the week on my rest days.