Roseline
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from25.00EUR/ h

    English and Spanish tutoring for all levels. Customized courses

    Hello, I am teacher of Spanish ( mother tongue ) and English, I have a degree on Translation and Interpretation of the University of Malaga, Spain.
    About my classes : the content of them is focused on the needs of learners, classes are built around oral communication to enhance the interactivity of learners ( I do believe it s the best way to learn a language "talking"...) then , as always say it s depending on the needs of the person and goals..., so the aim is to achieve a good comprehension of oral / oral production, and written production.
    I have several years of experience in teaching in Spain and in the schools in France ( Education nationale ).

    Do not hesitate to contact me for additional information or any other question, I will be happy to answer you.

    Extra information

    Classes can be face to face or webcam.

    Location

    At student's location: Around Orchies, France
    At student's location: Around Tournai, Belgium

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    English:
    School
    Spanish:
    School, Spanish for adults

    Age:

    Infants (0-3 years old)
    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    45 minutes
    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, Spanish, English

    About Me

    Graduated in English / Spanish translation at the University of Malaga, Spain, I give private lessons (in English + Spanish) for children and teenagers.

    I can also reread your work in these two languages.

    I can also move home with a small extra charge (depending on the location).

    Region: Villeneuve d Ascq, Lille, Tournai or surroundings ....

    Do not hesitate to contact Apprentus

    Education

    Immersion in the United States, Interexchange Languages ​​program Work and Travel 2009

    Translation and Interpretation, English - Spanish
    University of Malaga, Spain

    CAP Belgium (Certificate of Pedagogical aptitude)

    Experience / Qualifications

    I work since 2015 in schools in France (Cysoing, Sin the Noble) with the young people for the courses of Spanish and English
    I have a degree in Translation and Interpretation English-Spanish Spanish University. I work for some years part time in schools in France: Cysoing, Sin le Noble where I give classes to children CM2 (English-Spanish). I am now on my account. I lived in Spain, USA and stayed in many English-speaking and Spanish-speaking countries. I have several years of experience of English and Spanish courses for college students.
    I offer home and made-to-measure classes to help you learn to speak Spanish. Spanish is my mother tongue. I mainly give group lessons but personalized it is also possible. I offer conversation classes, but also intensive courses to quickly learn Spanish. If you want to learn Spanish for a trip, increase your list of mastered languages ​​or simply Spanish you are passionate, you can always contact me and I could prepare a course tailored to your needs !. My classes are for all levels. I am currently working in France in a school for young CM2. I have 7 years experience as a teacher, and I studied English and Spanish Translation and Interpretation in Spain, Malaga.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Roseline will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 25€At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since November 2018

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Justine
    Private Course in English - Spanish - French
    I am in my last year at the university where I study translation. I have already given French lessons to foreigners. I answer questions and move on to the desired rhythm. My goal is to advance the student without overburdening him in a relaxed environment. I give some homework after the lessons to ensure continuity and check the achievements.

    Marie
    French, English, coaching, help with homework and school organization
    French teacher in secondary education, I offer private lessons in: - French (grammar, spelling, reading, writing, etc.) - English - coaching (organization of study and school work, learn to work effectively in high school) - help with homework I have also been trained to help students with learning difficulties (dyslexia, dysorthography, etc.).

    Logan
    English course per university graduate for all levels
    Need help in English? For a passing exam, a second session, in preparation for a vacation, or even for a small upgrade; I'm here for you no matter what your age or level (basic university level)! As far as my experience is concerned, I have just finished my university studies at UCL in modern English and French languages and literatures. After finishing my bachelor degree with distinction, I am now finishing my master's degree with a specialization in business communication. I also did some of my studies at Trinity College in Dublin and spent a year in England before that to do a second year of rhetoric. It is now 5 years that I offer courses to teenagers as adults by automatically practicing a level test to support the best learners. And I also offer courses in Angleterres to Dutch-speaking and French-speaking students during the summer holidays. I pledge to provide you with all possible help to achieve your goals and prepare for each session various exercises such as reading and listening comprehension, while going through vocabulary or grammar. 100% pass passing exams for students who have taken private lessons with me. Do not hesitate to contact me, even if it is only to take information and think about it later! Receive at my home (Orcq: 2min. From the center of Tournai) or nearby.

    Manon
    English lesson
    French student offers private lessons in English. I have already taught classes to people around me.

    Océane
    School supporting
    Young student, gives college level Spanish courses and for beginners. Student in License 2 Language literature and foreign Spanish civilizations, young girl serious and assiduous. As well as social-health courses, for students of first and final ST2S.

    Dorina
    Learn English and Dutch quickly !!
    I offer language courses, communicative and fun courses. I am available right now ! My goal is to help you learn the target language quickly and correctly Want to learn English and / or Dutch? you want to work oral, written? Do not hesitate to contact me .

    Stéphanie
    English / Spanish private lessons for all ages and all levels
    This course is both suitable for beginners but also at more advanced levels. Thanks to an immersion methodology, you will learn to immerse yourself in the language. I will try to speak English and / or Spanish as much as possible to get used to the sounds of the language. My goal is to teach you a foreign language without overburdening or disgusting you and the rhythm of each one.

    Julie
    Language courses
    Language courses of all levels: English and French given by a student at UCL

    Blavier
    English lessons for children or high school student
    I am currently a student in the first Bachelor in Advertising. Option in which I am at the advanced level in English. I offer tutoring in English to improve spelling, conjugation, grammar and to expand the vocabulary.

    Hélène
    Preparation for official exams (CE1D-FCE-CNaVT) - Tournai / Mouscron region - Individual preparation
    As a final year student in Germanic Languages and Letters, I have a thorough knowledge of Dutch and English. I am also a language teacher and linguistic facilitator in youth internships for 4 years. I prepare students between 13 and 18 years old who wish to present an official exam (such as CE1D in languages, FCE, CNaVT) or looking for tutoring for their end-of-year exams. The result is guaranteed if the pupil invests in his learning. I am interested in non-traditional methods (neuro-linguistics, Tomatis, Krashen) and select the most interesting aspects to apply them in my course methodology.