Théo
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from18.07USD/ h

    Student in MPSI gives maths and physics from high school to high school on Tours

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I am a cool person who does not like to take the lead, with me the lessons are fun and practical and I know how to convey my enthusiasm for science subjects. I am very close to the scientific news and I know many sources on the internet that could take over my courses if you want to deepen a topic. My classes are essentially directed from the concrete to the abstract.

    I am a student in Maths sup / Maths special at High School Descartes of Tours. I got the BAC S with honors in 2017. I have never taught other people than my little sisters, but I often help my classmates in preparation, they know that I can conceptualize courses and I can give a different point of view than the teacher (which is very academic), which helps them to identify the subject.

    - I skipped class of CE2 (in Belhomert)
    - I got my Brevet des collèges mention Très Bien: 16,2 / 20 (at the magnifying glass)
    - I obtained the BAC S mention Very Good: 17.4 / 20 (Lycée Rémi Belleau)
    I also won a website creation contest at Lycée Rémi Belleau.

    Location

    At teacher's location: Rue Jehan Fouquet, 37000 Tours, France
    At student's location: Around La Riche, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Théo will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $18.07At teacher's location
    from $18.07Online via webcam
    from $21.46At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since May 2018

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Elise
    Primary school support, college and methodo high school
    I propose tutoring primary and college level mainly, with possibility of help also high school level (Methodology, French, English in particular). I am in fourth year of speech therapy school and come from a high school diploma with honors, with a level C1 English diploma. I work to adapt to the functioning of each student so that it progresses at best and reaches autonomy. For more information, contact me!

    Bastien
    Tuition in math - physics - chemistry
    My goal is to effectively advance the student so that he or she reaches the desired goal or simply raise his level and get him a good and solid foundation for furthering his studies. I have a significant experience in private lessons (7 students in all levels) I am available for any information.

    Doohan
    Private lessons (math-physics-chemistry) and modern languages (spanish / german / english / russian)
    Student of Terminale Scientifique offers a personalized support and an apprenticeship of one or more of the mastered subjects in order to perfect your knowledge, to prepare an examination or simply to improve you. My goal is to make you progress in a good atmosphere. I can offer homework if needed and can tailor my classes to meet the specific needs of the student over a period of time.

    Candice
    Help with homework
    Student of 19 years preparing studies of Physiotherapist, I am at your disposal for your children from primary to 3rd. I can help him with his homework of the week or give him a class in one or more subjects where he has difficulties. It's been two years since I took care of two boys since the 5th for help with homework, so I already have the method and pedagogy to teach your children.

    Elise
    Private lessons or homework help in maths, english or french
    Graduate student with a science degree, specialty SVT, with honors European English, offers courses and help with homework in mathematics, SVT (specialty program in S terminus included) and English from the primary to the terminal S. I adapt the course and exercises according to the abilities and difficulties of the student. I give some homework after each class, to prepare the student for questions or exams.

    Jonathan
    College Level School Support - Second
    This course is for students who have had or had difficulty during the school year. Possible upgrading for the following year in the above mentioned subjects. Restoring confidence to students is my priority.

    Garance
    Tuition in Maths - French - English - high school and high school level
    Graduate of a general baccalaureate ES honors, I am about to validate my bac +2 in Marketing Techniques. Level C1 in English and very comfortable with numbers, I am able to give private lessons in these two subjects, as well as French for high school students. My goal is to make the student progress quickly by explaining to him the difficult points with more adapted words. I also provide exercises to implement the points discussed.