Marianne
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from14.79USD/ h

    Private language lessons (English and / or Spanish)

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    My studies in international business and internships abroad have allowed me to improve my level in English and Spanish. Therefore, if you have difficulties or simply want to learn these languages, I can help you there. We will be able to work both writing and speaking, grammar, vocabulary, etc. according to your needs.

    Location

    At student's location: Around Saint-Etienne, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    English:
    School
    Spanish:
    School, Spanish for adults

    Age:

    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    45 minutes
    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English, Spanish

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    My name is Marianne, I finished my studies in international business and I offer English and Spanish courses because I am passionate about languages.

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I studied in BTS Commerce International, which allowed me to acquire a good level in both English and Spanish through internships abroad.

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I have already given private lessons in Spanish and helped students to do their syntheses in English, so I can easily adapt to your needs.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Marianne will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $14.79Online via webcam
    from $17.06At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since June 2018
    • Phone number verified

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Tina
    English lessons for everyone, AS SOON AS POSSIBLE :)
    My name is Tina and I come from Croatia. I am a native english speaker and I am free to teach anyone english for a small price because I also want to meet new people :) CONTACT ME! I am staying in Saint Etienne for 10 more days so the sooner we meet, the better! I am open-minded, optimistic and funny.

    Mélia
    Learn English, private lessons in English
    Hello, my name is Mélia, I'm 19 years old, I'm currently in college to become a teacher in this subject. I had the chance to travel twice to London which allowed me to expand my skills. I study English literature which allows me to have a fairly important cultural openness. I would like to give courses to transmit my passion, of course I will adapt to the level ask to offer courses that correspond to you, for any questions do not hesitate to contact me.

    Barbora
    English
    Hello! I use English as my daily language for the last 6 years since I lived in USA,Ireland or worked in UK. I have studied English for the last 15 years thought. I could help you in English communication, grammar or we could even start to learn English together from the beginning. Always practicing English helps you when you are planning to go abroad to work or study! You can contact me if you want some classes. I will help you to reach your goals with English!

    Marie
    English tutoring, whether you are an adult or at school!
    Hello, I am French nationality and origin but I speak English fluently as part of my studies. I offer English classes according to your needs or those of your children. I have a level of validation of English C1 and I got the grade 19/20 in the Baccalaureate in July 2017 in English.

    Asinshani
    Learn to speak Write read English faster in a simple way
    Hello, English has always been my second language and I have been very interested in teaching English for all the need. English has never been a difficult language, it only needs to be improved by speaking reading, etc., I teach English for students and adults English spoken (speak, write and read) * Classes will be held in English only * It does not matter if the student speaks some English ... it is accepted because it would be a perfect base to speak English more fluently earlier. I guarantee that the student will improve faster in English. Inbox to check the availability of an order.

    Dihia
    School support at all levels - primary high school
    As a medical student, I offer weekly, regular or upgraded academic support in the desired subject, accompanying and maintaining the student's confidence. Good level in maths, biology, english Open to all levels and all difficulties.

    Anabelle
    Do you want to learn how to speak english? Take a class with me!
    I am a native english speaker who is living France for the duration of one year. I am currently here studying languages. I speak excellent french as it is my mother tongue. I would like to help students studying English either as a hobby or for school purposes in order to boost their confidence in the language and help them pass their exams.

    Jevorn
    English Tutor where we help with grammar , sentence structuring and vocabulary building
    I specialize in tutoring for all persons, especially students who want to be immersed as best as possible in English. Although I understand french I speak as little as possible while providing my services so as to get the ears trained to listen and understand English.

    Rebecca
    English speaking, grammar, test prep, or just for fun!
    Hello!! My name is Rebecca, I am an experienced English teacher, I have my degree in Modern Languages, as well as 150 master course TEFL certification. I have taught, and worked with students for 5+ years, and I love teaching. I believe learning should be enjoyed, but I will also organize the class based on your desires. I speak French as well, so no worries if you are still just a beginner! I look forward to working with you.

    Charlotte
    English teacher offers all levels of English classes
    Graduated with a Master of Translation in English and German, I have been practicing as a private teacher for almost three years and a professional trainer for a year. My classes are tailor-made, depending on the needs and level of the student. I offer language courses during the school holidays, a preparation for the baccalaureate (white bac and white oral), preparation for TOEIC, TOEFL BULATS and IELTS, but also refresher courses with an assessment of basics and awakening to languages for the youngest. I move around Saint-Etienne according to my availability, I can also welcome home, having a space dedicated to the courses I give. If unable to move, I also offer courses in video conferencing via Skype.

    Msahazi
    History geography
    History: it is a simple matter which allows to discover the world through the cards to discover the history of the war. Deepen knowledge of dates.

    Camille
    Primary course
    Depending on the class of the child I will adapt to prepare my best course. We will see together what they could see in class and if the method does not suit him I could offer him a new one.

    Emilie
    English for students from 6th to 12th grade
    Second-year student of English and American Literatures and Civilizations gives English lessons for students from 6th to 12th grade and for beginner or intermediate adults. Has already given classes to two third and two students of Terminale. Search only motivated and ready students.

    Axelle
    Language courses & support: English-Spanish-Italian
    Student in 3rd year of Applied Foreign Languages, I suggest you to bring my knowledge in English, Spanish and Italian for help with homework / courses / preparation for the exam (baccalaureate). Indeed, knowing a language (s) is essential for anyone wishing to open up to the world for a personal or professional purpose The courses are tailored to everyone to allow to wait for the goals set by the student.

    Louise
    tuition, homework help, tutoring english, spanish
    Second-year student in Applied Foreign Languages ​​in Saint-Etienne, I study English and Spanish for seven hours a week. I propose to bring my knowledge to students in difficulty or having an interest in these two subjects and having the will to progress more quickly through individualized courses. My services can range from simple homework help to more help in preparing exams or quizzes, to tutoring and learning the language.