Pamela
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from11.30USD/ h

    School or language lessons for children or adults

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    First-year law student in the Common Law and Legal English course offers English courses for both children (grade level) and for beginner and English-speaking adults as well as Spanish and English courses. of French. I know how to adapt to the needs and the level of each one and I will know how to make progress a student in difficulties or help an adult to learn the basics of the language. I am sharp on spelling and grammar (especially dictations ...).

    Extra information

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    If the child has a manual, exercises ... he brings it to examine this together.

    Location

    At teacher's location: 72120 Saint-Calais, France
    At student's location: Around Saint-Calais, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    English:
    School
    French:
    School
    Spanish:
    School

    Age:

    Infants (0-3 years old)
    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    30 minutes
    45 minutes
    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English, Spanish

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Student on vacation looking for contact with others and loves to teach others.

    I want to use my "knowledge" so that it is useful to everyone.

    I would be happy to be able to help a child progress through school or even an adult who wants to learn a language.

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Literary Baccalaureate obtained mention VERY WELL obtained at Le Mans

    Preparation of a Bachelor's degree in Common Law and Legal English Law at the University of Le Mans (72)

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    B2 / C1 level in English

    Level B1 / B2 in Spanish

    Good French skills, history-geography also ... (literary subjects in general).

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Pamela will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $11.30At teacher's location
    from $11.30Online via webcam
    from $14.69At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since May 2018

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Amandin
    English, French and Literature
    Currently at the University of Maine (Le Mans), I offer help with homework in English, French and literature.

    Manon
    English, other primary level course to second general.
    Hello, I just finished my 3rd year at a university in the United States. My English has progressed a lot and it is now very easy for me to communicate in English. I can also give academic support for students who have difficulty in some courses, from primary to second general. I love helping and teaching others. I was appointed French tutor at my university to help foreigners learn the language.

    Laurence
    private lessons in English (soclaire) for beginners
    55 year old woman, practicing English professionally. I want to help people who want to learn or deepen their language. I can adapt to primary levels, colleges and other people wishing to learn the language. Help with the preparation of the interrogations. Advance the student by following his program. Practice speaking the language to communicate better and have a good pronunciation. I use educational tools in addition.

    Alexandra
    English
    I am bilingual English I offer English courses for beginner and intermediate. I can also help the youngest to learn English, it is very important to start at an early age. English is not to be neglected.

    Lise
    Language courses: English, German, French
    After obtaining a Baccalaureate ES mention very well with LV1 German and English LV2, I am currently student in BTS audiovisual. So I took art history courses including literature classes. In addition I had the opportunity to travel several times in Germany which allowed me to improve myself in this language. These courses can therefore be addressed to primary, middle or high school students. I can also give French language classes to English speakers.