Claudia
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from21.72USD/ h

    Italian Language and Culture, Mathematics, Latin

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I am an Italian girl full of energy and passion for teaching. I propose courses of Italian, Mathematics and Latin. In addition to solid knowledge in these subjects I have an effective and personalized teaching method thanks to a long experience. I have indeed given private lessons in all subjects for 8 years to children and adolescents (7-19 years), each time with mutual satisfaction and expected results.

    My goal is to simplify the difficult points of the program by having an approach that aims to give the student the tools to be autonomous in the subject.

    Location

    At teacher's location: Porte de Pantin, 75018 Paris, France
    At student's location: Around Paris, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Italian:
    Italian for adults, School

    Age:

    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, Italian, English, Latin

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I am Italian, from Florence. I have a science degree and I have a degree in International Relations. Throughout my secondary and higher education, I have benefited from excellent training, both scientific and literary. Since September 2005 I taught several students at all levels.

    I am a serious girl, dynamic

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    2013 - Master (1 and 2) in International Relations and European Studies at the University of Florence.
    2011 - Exchange program within the framework of an Agreement for Scientific and Cultural Cooperation at Paris-Sud University 11 - Faculté Jean-Monnet, International Studies.
    2010 - Erasmus Exchange Program at Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne University, Political Science.
    2009 - Degree in Political Science - International Studies at the University of Florence.
    2005 - Scientific Baccalaureate

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    2005 - ongoing: School support in all subjects, Primary and Secondary levels, in both Italian and French.
    January - June 2011: Animator of Italian language workshops in Paris.
    2007 - 2008: Collaborator in the organization of language courses for foreign students at the International Study Institute at the Rucellai Palace in Florence.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Claudia will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $21.72At teacher's location
    from $21.72Online via webcam
    from $28.58At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since March 2014

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Rita
    Mathematics, Chemistry, Biology and French English History Homework Geography SVT
    Graduate of EPFL, I have experience in private lessons and I know to listen to the needs of students. Able to teach the majority of subjects except German I think I have the method to transmit pedagogically knowledge. Progress will be visible the first few weeks.

    Jimmy
    Private lessons Mathematics - Physics for all levels
    Student in L3 and M1 Mathematics regularly conducting private lessons in physics and mathematics for several years, I propose a personalized follow-up regardless of the level of the student. I mainly provide exercise aids or understanding lessons.

    Federica
    Italian Language and Culture Course - All Levels
    I am a 26 year old Italian girl living in Paris for 6 years. Graduated in Foreign Languages and Literatures, I give Italian lessons to all people who want to learn this language: beginners, false beginners, intermediate level, advanced level, advanced course, conversation. Topics faced: - grammar and conjugations - lexicon - conversation - Italian culture (Music, cinema, art, civilization, food: D) Courses adapted to the students according to the level, in a fun, educational and efficient way! :)

    Nicolas
    Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry
    Need a good rating? Need to prepare the next check? Need to be ready for the competitions? Need to finally understand the exercise 18 page 247? One solution: Student in a Master of Mathematics at Pierre and Marie Curie University. He would be ready to help you exponentially increase your knowledge in this wonderful subject of mathematics.

    Georges
    Mathematics and Science
    Student in engineering school offers an individualized pedagogy, a homework help for high school students in difficulty or eager to progress, a help with the preparation of questions or exams. My goal is to advance the student without overburdening him. I give homework after each course and periodically provide progress reports.

    Mickel
    Tuition in math-physics-chemistry-svt
    Science student with a Scientific Baccalaureate, with home study experience, I propose a school support for students with difficulties in science subjects (mathematics, physics, chemistry, SVT). My goal is to help the student overcome his difficulties by precisely explaining what he does not understand, through his class, his homework, and other exercises that I will propose and correct. Parents will be kept informed of their child's progress through a report that I will make to them, and also with an improvement of his grades.

    Riim
    Help with homework
    DUT in Telecoms Networks. I teach math and English for college students. Help with homework in other subjects too

    Corentin
    English physics math course
    Student in first year of engineering school offers special courses in math, physics, English. The course is: summary of the lesson to check the achievements and explanation and exercises to implement. The goal is to help the student where he is struggling and to help him understand where he is struggling.

    Francis
    math-physics-chemistry-English
    In mathematics and physics I offer courses from college level to L2, in chemistry from high school to high school and finally school English courses.

    Wafa
    mathematics
    Mathematical teacher graduated, offers an individualized or group pedagogy, assistance with the preparation of questions or exams. My goal is to advance the student without overburdening him. Upgrading, catching up of classes, and support during the school holidays. Having taught 25 years in a Parisian high school, I pass on the methodology, and my knowledge.

    Alex
    tutoring math physics chemistry or science and earth life
    I am currently in the final year of science at a general high school level 5 (100% pass and bac). I am very comfortable in middle and high school mathematics, physics and chemistry programs. I can also help in science and life of the earth even if I am a little less good. I have BAFA, so I usually take care of children and teens

    Teresa
    Learn Italian for very young and adult. Writing and speaking
    I am Italian mother tongue with professional English proficiency. The course is based on learning how is the structure of a sentence and how to build it. The class will be mostly about speaking and pronunciation. There is also a writing part and exercise.

    Yassinn
    Academic support in Math / Physics / English to Terminal
    I am currently studying in the 2nd year of prep engineer, and I propose to give support courses or advanced courses for students from primary to final. I have a very good level in maths / physics / English and I already have several experiences of school assistants, for friends or associations. I am very patient, motivating, listening and pedagogue, and can adapt to the needs of each student and their difficulties / facilities

    Irene
    Italian language private lessons
    Teacher (Italian mother tongue) of Italian language and literature, graduated with honors in Italian language and literature from the University of Pisa. Give individual and group lessons. Many years of experience in the world of education.

    Gioacchino
    Italian by an Italian! Italian language courses all levels
    Hello ! I am Gioacchino, 36, 100% Italian living in Paris. Interpreter and passionate translator of foreign languages ​​and cultures, I offer my Italian lessons at my home (Paris 11th). I like to share my passion for teaching my language and culture. And above all, I like to accompany my students on their learning journey, paying particular attention to the needs of each individual. You're French? English? Russian? German? No problem ... I will know how to communicate with you! A presto :)