Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from11.31USD/ h

    Mathematics Course - Physics - Biology and English

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    The courses that I teach stop at a level of the 2nd degree (that is to say from the first primary to the fourth secondary). My teaching method is based on self-understanding. I offer certain learning keys to students and accustom them to understand on their own so that they will not have difficulties later on. Obviously, from one student to another, I adapt to the needs of this one with a targeted method to solve his problems. Work will be asked to it if necessary, the student must also invest. My policy is "when we want, we can".

    For the English course, my teaching is based solely on proficiency (speaking, writing, listening comprehension and reading comprehension). My goal is to push the student to interact only in English to perfect his accent and fluency. The student will hear that he can learn a language in an active way (by talking with me and writing texts on the subject that pleases him) and passively (watching series or documentaries and reading texts that interest him) .

    Extra information

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    You will have to send me a report of the problematic subject (give me the title of the chapter you do not understand or give me photos of your course). This will allow me to learn better and to be able to explain it more effectively. That's why it's important to contact me in advance if you want a class before a question or a job.



    At student's location: Around Nivelles, Belgium
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!

    General info



    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)

    Student level:



    45 minutes
    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    ► I appreciate the contact, being sociable I am very comfortable with people
    ► Demonstrate determination, perseverance and do everything to achieve my goals
    ► Passionate, I am always serious and invested in the work that I like
    ► I like to share my interests and give a taste to learning
    ► I am very creative and do not lack imagination


    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    ► 2014-2017 Studies in progress: in the 5th year at the Athénée Royal de Nivelles in the Applied Sciences option
    ► 2013-2014 Obtaining the CE1D - 1st level secondary school certificate
    2011-2012 Obtaining the CEB - Basic Studies Certificate

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    ► At school level (B2) in English and basic in Dutch
    ► Computer skills: Internet, Word, Excel
    ► Very interested in science and plans to work in this field

    ► Practice a sports activity outside the school in a club in Nivelles
    ► Received courses in Arts of the Word at the Academy of Binche and Nivelles
    ► Has followed a specialized artistic training in drawing at the Beaux-Arts de Binche

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Kiana will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $11.31Online via webcam
    from $21.48At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since June 2017
    • Phone number verified

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.


       LinkedIn      Google+

    4 friends on Apprentus

    Kiara Marta
    You want to master English! Can I help you
    Do you want to deepen your knowledge of English? I can bring you all the necessary vocabulary whether professional or personal and make you work in a way to practice English naturally and with ease. My classes are for adults, children and anyone who wants them. I adapt to each student so that classes are the most beneficial and fun possible.

    In-service training course for learning English at the elementary level, intermediate or advanced level.
    Experienced teacher offers all levels of English classes for motivated adults and teenagers who want to improve themselves. My goal is to offer help not only to students with difficulties but also to those who would like to improve their language skills.

    English tutoring - primary and secondary school support
    Improve your English or upgrade yourself! I offer private lessons to students wishing to progress in the language of Shakespeare! I am a student, I studied Business English in Dublin and my competence in this language is certified by the IELTS exam for which I received the score of 7/9. I can help anyone who wants to get this essential degree to study abroad. Having been trained in different methods of teaching English, as well as given lessons for several months in Laos as a volunteer, I am able to help you improve.

    Young driver gives math class or physics elementary / secondary level
    I give courses in mathematics and physics (primary or secondary level)

    Hello, English Private Lessons for all levels!
    Hello, I am masters students in osteopathy, I offer you private lessons in English for all levels small and large. My habits are to always evolve my students by bypassing their dificulter and beginning to facilitate, the keys a certain progression in English. I myself received a bacalaureat with a European mention Anglo-Saxon, explaining my qualities in the matter. Do not hesitate to contact me I will move with pleasure.

    English private lesson
    Student with a bachelor's degree in communication en route to the master's degree and bilingual in English. I am at your disposal to help you progress in the first language of the world, which is English. I can help you with homework, test preparation, remediation, accent reduction, and other written or oral help.

    I give courses of Mathematics, Physics, Engineering Science, Aeronautical Sciences, Thermodynamics, to the students of the high school, technical and to the academics (in English and French language). The methodology is adapted to the level of the students. Revision, exercises, training and exam preparation. Preparatory courses for entry to the university. For high school students: English, Mathematics. I give lessons at home and on the move within a radius of 15km. I favor classes of 2 hours.

    Course of catch-up, refresher in mathematics
    Mathematics course in primary (6 years) 1st, 2nd & 3rd secondary & 4th TQ if necessary I am currently a student in 3rd year in Regendat Mathematics. Several internships in the professional field that allow me an experience with students and especially with students in difficulty.

    Methods of work - French, Mathematics, Science
    This course aims to help the student to find mnemonic strategies, to carry out his own syntheses and also to help plan the study before exams / interros. Currently in 4th year of orthopedagogy in Liège, I had the opportunity during my internships to help children and adolescents in difficulties. The method of work is part of my subjects of study. I would like to use this knowledge to help other students (explanation of memorization techniques, creation of short and long term goals, ..) I can also use the game for younger students who have difficulty understanding some points of the subject. Making sense for young people is essential in my opinion!

    Private lessons in Spanish - English and proofreading
    Associate in modern languages ​​and letters for upper secondary education, I propose to help the student to improve the skills for which he would have the most difficulties: written, oral, audition, reading? I adapt to the needs and gaps of students. If he wishes, I can also provide homework and certification tests throughout the lessons. I mainly offer my services for English and Spanish, but I can also intervene in case of difficulties in Dutch.

    Kiara Marta
    You want to speak English. I teach you language and culture!
    Experienced teacher, dual American and French nationality. I propose to help you strengthen your skills or teach you the language from A to Z at your own pace and with a method adapted to you and your needs. Your child needs help in English I can explain in detail and in a fun way for a complete understanding. I adapt to all levels and all situations.

    English and Chinese lessons
    Hello, I am currently a student in third baccalaureate English-Chinese option at the Higher Institute of Translators and Interpreters. I offer tutoring in English and Chinese, it's been a year and a half that I teach and my courses are adapted to your shortcomings and your goals. They will be rewarding, fun and attractive, the lessons are never monotonous. Looking forward to meeting you, good to you