Palmy
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from15.82USD/ h

    English class for students/adult and Cooking class

    English is fun ! English is not too difficult for everybody . I hold bachelor's degree of Nursing i don't work direct about teachinh in school but i have experience around me and i have a method to teach and make you get better in English as you expect .

    I can teach since beginner to advance for kids or adult .

    For cooking class i offer Thai cuisine ! for anyone who is interested to join with me, because i like cooking and i will love to share my recipe to you !

    Extra information

    For english class :

    KIDS(8 yesrs+)&ADULT >bring your homework/book/laptop or if you want i preparing lesson please let me know at least 1 day before class begin.

    KIDS(4-7years) > nothing to preparing its on my own :)

    For Thai cooking class:
    : please let me know which dish you want to learn or ask me i can give you some idea. i will preparing the ingredients just prepaing yourself to be ready :) ((Mention** Cooking class will take only in student's place))

    Location

    At student's location: Around Mulhouse, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    English:
    English for adults, School

    Age:

    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    30 minutes
    45 minutes
    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    English, Thai

    About Me

    Hello I'm from Thailand . I hold bachelor's degree of Nursing and now I study in France for my language course in Strasbourg and i live in Mulhouse . I speak English . I offer to teach English lesson as your wish for kids or for adult . i'm calm , gentle and friendly. For parents who want english speaking babysitter i can help you also . Please don't hesitation to contact me

    Education

    Bachelor's of Nursing : i have some experince of teaching while i was work as a nurse and i speak english as second language so i can share my experiemce with you .

    Experience / Qualifications

    I was working for 3 years of working in hospital and teaching part -time

    - cooking lover : i like to cooking in my free time so if you want to join don't hesitation

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Palmy will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $15.82Online via webcam
    from $18.07At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since September 2018
    • Phone number verified

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Anastasiia
    Russian and English courses for French and English speakers at home
    Graduate teacher with long experience (over 11 years) teaching nursery and primary school in high school Russian is my mother tongue I can either go shopping and also help as tutoring for English and Russian

    Céline
    Initiation to the English language as well as British culture
    Currently Erasmus student in England, I want to share my experience and my language knowledge, in a playful and good-natured atmosphere. Passionate about the language of Shakespeare and very pedagogue, I can not wait to talk with you, whether you are a beginner or not. I will adapt to your particular needs (grammar, cultural knowledge, vocabulary, ...).

    Sonia
    Home classes and homework help for all levels
    Hello Student in master 1 and computer science at the University of Mulhouse I give lessons in physics and English math and homework help for all levels Highly motivated available on weekends and evenings

    Youssef
    science
    Hello everyone, As you saw in the previous column, I propose to teach courses in the following subjects: Mathematics: I adapt courses according to the person, his level, ... I prefer exercises that are a way to understand the course more quickly. Physics: Same as for mathematics English: I favor oral expression which for me, lacks being treated at school. PS: I am a student in DUT Thermal Engineering and Energy and I plan to integrate an engineering school for next year.

    Abigail
    English classes for all levels
    Graduate teacher offers English courses for all levels: strengthening your knowledge, revisions or even learning the basics and beats beats. My goal is to help you according to your objective: to know how to manage abroad, to prepare a contest, to be able to hold a conversation by working the written and oral competences from various supports (manual, comics, pub, magazine, audio, video ...) By my bilingualism (grown in a French-English environment since childhood) and many trips, I enjoy working on the cultural aspect of the English-speaking world that I find necessary in learning a language. The whole will take place in a serious and playful environment.

    Jenny
    English Lessons For Any Age: Reading, Writing, Conversation, and More!
    Hello! I am a native English speaker and a recent MA graduate from KU Leuven with a BA in English Literature. I have experience tutoring at college and graduate levels in composition and editing, and I have helped many undergraduate students improve both their confidence and their scores on tests and papers. Last year I provided individual English lessons suited to the needs of various adult and elementary-age students and I previously worked as a literacy teacher for primary school children, helping them learn to read, write, and think critically. • Proofreading • Editing • Grammar Coaching • Academic Writing • Conversational English • Study Skills and Exam Prep • Cover Letter/ Resume Help • Vocabulary Building If you, your child, or someone you know may benefit from my services, please do not hesitate to contact me! I also speak some French if that is helpful for giving lessons.

    Julie
    English course at home
    Hello / Hello! I am currently studying a Master of Communication in Mulhouse (UHA). I have a degree in Applied Foreign Languages (English-Japanese) from the University of Strasbourg. I would be happy to help you fill your gaps in Shakespeare's language, whatever your level and age. I am available on weekends and in the evening, Do not hesitate to contact me if you are in Mulhouse and around, See you soon! See you soon ! Bye! Julie

    Mélodie
    School support and homework help (especially in French)
    Student in performing arts with a very good level of French language, I offer an aid to learning this language, or homework that would be written. I am twenty years old and have already helped to give courses of this kind. I can also help in other subjects, depending on the level of my student. My goal is to advance my students without overburdening them, and that they understand what they have to achieve and the skills to acquire, especially in their French classes but also in their other fields of study. I am very available and I will give absolute priority to the well being of my students so that they can study in all serenity. I will privilege good understanding so that we work effectively. Preferably I go to the home of the people who contact me. Very patient, I will also answer any questions that my student might have about his classes.

    Jamie
    English: Conversation, Composition, Culture, and More
    This course is open to all ages and levels and seeks to improve English language acquisition. I can adapt any lesson to fit the specific needs of each student, including speaking/listening, reading/writing, vocabulary, and grammar. I have a bachelor's degree in anthropology and French and a master's degree in education. My background allows me to best serve children, students, and/or adults within any English area they wish to improve.

    Marie
    French course, student in prepa letters L2 all levels
    Learn how to write a compound commentary, an explanation of text, take an interest in literary registers and genres. Primary level, college, bac. Help with homework. Grammar and orthohraphe. Preparation of the certificate and the anticipated tests of the bac but also help to better understand the Course, refresher, appreciate the French and invitation to the reading