Vincent
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from31.16USD/ h

    --- Math Course, Physics and Chemistry, from second to Maths SPE ---

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    High school of the Ecole Polytechnique in internship at UNSW for a few months, I propose to help students of a level ranging from sixth to maths SPE.I have a long experience in this area, I give private lessons since the first in various ways and under very different circumstances: distance courses, at home, in preparation for the baccalaureate or to help the students to go up their average, advanced course concepts to target the best institutions post bac or help with preparation for engineering school competitions. I even had the honor to be able to stick (give oral questions) for my preparation during my second year of engineering school, which allowed me to further consolidate my teaching skills.
    I also have a great pleasure to teach and help others to progress, I think strongly to exercise a teaching activity in the higher for the rest of my career, at least during my doctorate in teaching asistantship.

    Location

    At teacher's location: Garden St, Maroubra NSW 2035, Australie
    At student's location: Around Daceyville, Australia

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I have always loved teaching and teaching, which I have been doing since I was first. During the first class, I make sure to understand the student's goals, to see what are his qualities and faults, and I propose a program to achieve the goals they have set for themselves. I give great importance to mistakes and try to adapt each course to make a mistake an opportunity to better understand the course by peeling it. I am very patient for having had students that are quite difficult and complicated to manage in my early days. And nothing makes me happier than seeing a student progress :)

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    College / high school / preparation at Collège Stanislas in Paris, currently in 3rd year at Ecole Polytechnique. Career in higher education envisaged after my thesis.

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Numerous courses given over a period of 7 years in almost all scientific subjects, with each time positive results for students.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Vincent will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $31.16At teacher's location
    from $39.66At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since April 2017
    • Phone number verified

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Rafi
    Tuition Math - Physics - Chemistry - Biology
    Experienced more than 18 years, I give lessons of Mathematics - Analysis - Matrices - Statistics - Algebra - Geometry - Physics - Chemistry - Biology, Geology to the students of French or international program of Terminales S, ES, L, Bac, 1st , Second year, Patent, competition and medical university preparatory classes or 1st and 2nd academic year for the academic year 2018/2019 either at home or online via virtual classroom method.

    Samuel
    Private lessons in maths - physics - chemistry - other
    I am a student in engineering college (Centrale Paris) in double degree at UNSW. I already have a lot of experience with high school and high school students (BTS). However, I am open to all types of people who want to learn, improve, or prepare for an exam! Do not hesitate to contact me ;)

    Lydia
    School Support - From College to Terminal - Student HEC Paris
    Graduate student at HEC, I offer private lessons in mathematics, French, philosophy, languages (English and Spanish) for students from the 6th to the Terminale scientifique. I am currently doing an exchange with USYD and am available until June. I have a lot of experience in this field with students of all ages and levels. Feel free to contact me for more information.

    Grace
    Math tutoring for young primary to high school students. St George area.
    I provide a detailed teaching, clarification, revision of math concepts and topics. Suitable for young primary students through to year 10. I am currently completing my HSC and doing advanced math Please do not hesitate to contact me if interested ☺

    Noé
    Private tuition, homework help, tutoring in french, maths, physics / chemistry, history level elementary / college / high school
    Student (baccalaureate mention AB) offers to give courses in French in different subjects. My method is to rework the material beforehand (it is therefore essential to agree before the session) and then help the student understand or improve. Of course, I keep a calm working atmosphere, relaxed in a spirit of mutual aid. It is out of the question to overload a student!

    Colin
    Traditional Subjects
    English, Maths & Science to Matriculation level, for individual tuition or classes. Private tuition for adults

    Marion
    Physics, Chemistry, High School Mathematics and Higher Education (in Chemistry)
    I am a student in last year of engineering school at ESPCI Paris (School of Physics and Industrial Chemistry of the city of Paris). I am currently in a research internship at the University of Sydney and I propose to give courses in scientific subjects of high school or higher level in Chemistry. I can teach in the area of ​​USYD, Central Station, Surry Hills and Paddington