FavouritesAdd to Wish List
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from7.99USD/ h

French, English, Spanish

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
I am currently a student at the University of Geneva, in translation and interpretation of languages (English French, Spanish).
I am also a European laureate of: Best Young European Poet, for the year 2013.
In addition, I have very little experience in the field of education, but all the time, I like to share my knowledge with others. I could then, you bring my help in languages such as: French, English or Spanish.

Location

At student's location: Around Madrid, Spain

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

French:
School

Age:

Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

60 minutes

The class is taught in:

English, French, Spanish

About Me

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Ouvert, souriant, enthousiaste, et surtout travailleur!



J'aime apprendre et j'aime également transmettre ce que j'ai appris, car cela est, par dessus tout, une manière aussi de mettre à l'épreuve ce que l'on a appris.

Enseigner pour moi ne se résume pas seulement à transmettre des connaissances, mais aider celui qui apprend à développer sa propre méthode d'apprentissage. Il s'agit également de lui donner du plaisir à apprendre. En effet, si l'on apprend quelque chose à contre-cœur, il est fort évident qu'on oubli tout ce qu'on a appris quelques temps après.

Education

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Université de Genève, Faculté de Lettres (Littérature comparée, français moderne)

Experience / Qualifications

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
J'ai été, pendant 5mois, répétiteur auprès d'un élève de 3ème (9ème cycle, en Suisse), également auprès d'une fille en 1ère année de l'ECG ( 2nd en France).

J'ai remporté en 2013 le prix ''Meilleur Jeune Poète'' au Concours Européen de Poésie, organisé par le C.E.P.A.L (Centre Européen pour la Promotion des Arts et des Lettres)

Je suis également membre du comité de rédaction du journal R.E.E.L (Revue des Etudiants En Lettres).
Young student, Comparative Literature and Modern French, at the University of Geneva, I offer language courses (French, English and Spanish). I believe that to better learn a language, there is nothing better than practice (I mean, oral and written practice). Thus, I will divide my courses into two large parts: A part devoted to writing (grammar, conjugation, spelling, etc.), and another to oral (pronunciation, conversations to stimulate the language of the student to the language studied). Finally, to make sure that the student has understood my teachings, I will have him do some exercises.

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Frère Noumark will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $7.99At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since May 2014
  • Phone number verified

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Fawzi
French private lessons: Language and communication [ONLINE]
I am coach, writer and teacher of French since 2012. I speak Arabic, French, Spanish, English and a little Turkish. I give French lessons: language and communication with a French pedagogy, written and oral so that everyone can speak fluently avoiding grammatical gaps. I explain my classes in French, in Arabic or in Spanish, according to your choice.

Rayane
Private lessons in mathematics and French and all levels of academic support (high school)
I am a student in M1 at ESCP Europe in Madrid this semester. I also run a parallel M1 of Mathematics at the Sorbonne. I offer courses in maths, French and tutoring for high school and high school students. Holder of a scientific baccalaureate with honors, I can also provide academic support in all subjects if necessary. I have 3 years of experience in tutoring: - With 2 students of 3rd who obtained their patent with mention, - With 4 high school students who have all progressed, - With 9 students of preparatory class that I accompanied until the contest. I am pedagogue, invested and dynamic. I will make a regular point about the motivations and stress of the student so that he can find reasons and solutions to its possible blockages. Place to define with you.

Val
ENGLISH SPANISH ENGLISH Love your languages / Amar idiomas
Graduate of a Bachelor Tourism Hospitality I have a very good knowledge of languages and their operation. My goal is not to teach, but to make people love languages, without whom we can not live the world as it should be. Working in Education, I have a very good knowledge of languages and how they work. My goal is to make people love them more than work. It is the only way to live our world as it should be. Trabajo in education, tengo a muy buen conocimiento of the idiomas and como funcionan. Mi meta es transmitir mi pasión por los idiomas para vivir el mundo como se debería.

Flore
Spanish, French and English classes
Services Loonis offers classes in Spanish, English and individual French, in small groups or with your family. Do you want to improve easily during the summer to get off to a good start? Join us and learn in a natural way. For more information, contact me.

Aurore
Learn French during interactive courses :)
I am French, I speak English and Spanish. I offer French courses for primary school students (spelling, conjugation, reading, language history) to high school students (preparation for high school) at all levels. I will be able to adapt to the level of the student during the first course. I will take into account your expectations and goals to help you.

Lorraine
Tutoring. French class, history and history of art (child and adult)
Hello, Graduated from Sorbone in Art History as well as in communication I am available, the evening after work, to give French lessons as well as history and history of art. I already have several experiences in school support but also in learning French for adults. Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

Bryan
Private lessons in English and French for motivated children and adults
Graduate teacher in Germanic and French-speaking languages, I offer my help to those who would like to learn a foreign language while having fun, and this according to an active and dynamic pedagogy where the interaction between the learner and the teacher is essential. The material is provided to the student and learning can be done according to real life situations

Manon Anna
Math / French / English course (in French or Spanish)
Math / French / English courses for a school / college level. Available every day of the week from 9h to 16h and the weekend all day. I am 25 years old and graduated from a Master of Marketing and Communication as well as from an engineering school in France. I can give these courses in Spanish or French.

Eleonore
French Class
French student currently studying in Madrid and willing to help you improve your level in French. I have the Profiicency In English Certificate (C2) and French is my mother tongue. I'd be happy to work with you. Eléonore

Manon
French classes (beginners, intermediate & advanced)
Hola! My name is Manon, I am French and I just started my master in management degree at IE business school. I would love to be able to give French lessons here in Madrid! I already have experience in tutoring as I worked for the Alliance française in Bangkok and I also gave private French lessons when living in Singapore. I can teach to beginners as well as advanced students and am comfortable with all ages. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me. Manon

Isabelle
Private lessons in French, German and English
Trilingual, I offer language courses tailored to your needs (school, business, travel etc.). If you are a beginner or intermediate, I will be happy to help you with your learning project.