Aurélie
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from32.88USD/ h

Effective English classes tailored to your goals

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Hello,

I recently obtained my Bachelor's degree in communication with distinction.
I also got IELTS after studying English in London for 8 months. This is one of the most recognized degrees in language and I obtained a general score of 7.0 - which represents a C1 (advanced) on the international scale (ie, almost bilingual).
I then spent 6 months working in Australia. And I did a 6 month Erasmus in Slovakia (in English) that I managed with great distinction. Since these results, I have further honed my knowledge of this language.

These courses are intended for all young people or adults wishing to learn English for academic, professional or personal reasons.

I have already given English classes to very different profiles and the results have always been very fast and satisfying.

I adapt completely.

Do not hesitate to call me, I am very sociable and always happy to share my knowledge!

Location

At teacher's location: J.&C. Colruytstraat, 1502 Halle, Belgique
At student's location: Around Sint-Pieters-Leeuw, Belgium
Online via webcam

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

English:
English as a second language (esl), English for adults, School

Age:

Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate

Duration:

30 minutes
45 minutes
60 minutes
90 minutes
120 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English

About Me

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
I completely adapt to you, your personality, your pace, your desires and your needs. I am naturally relaxed but very hardworking and it is in this kind of atmosphere that I feel most comfortable. I would like to share with you my love for this language and my expertise in language learning.

Education

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Qualification technique in computer graphics (distinction).
Bac + 3 in communication (IHECS) - distinction.
IELTS: 7.0 (Advanced, after studying English at a private school in England).

Experience / Qualifications

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
I got the IELTS (7.0 - Advanced) before spending 6 months working in Australia and before doing a 6 month Erasmus in English (which I managed with great distinction). Since then, I have given English classes at different levels at home and classes for groups of children at a private school.

Reviews (1)

Top

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Aurélie will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $32.88At teacher's location
from $32.88Online via webcam
from $39.68At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since July 2016
  • 2 repeat students
  • Phone number verified
  • Linkedin connected
    55 connections

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

2 friends on Apprentus


Amina
Private lessons in law - French and English.
Graduated with a Master in Law, I am willing to help young students in primary or secondary for their writing, correction of work or for regular help in the courses of French, English, humanities or law.

Omer
English lessons with experienced speaker - Children, Teens, Adults of all levels - Brussels / Halle / Waterloo / Nivelles / Tubize
Hello, I give dynamic, interesting and lots of conversation exercises. I always try to find a lesson that matches my student's interests. Either you want to improve your way of speaking or you want to improve how to write. I tailor my lessons to the needs of each student, whether you need an intensive exam prep. race, after-school reinforcement classes for your child, or just want to improve your English before your next trip abroad.

Quentin
Primary, secondary and university support in various fields
I can do tutoring but also give classes to adults in English and French according to your needs. I can also help you in the realization of memory, work of graduation, proofreading, etc. For young children or children, learning English is done simply by playing with them and speaking English. Passive learning can be very beneficial!

Mpouma Hans
Math, Physics and English Courses
Scientific subjects such as math, physics and languages such as English accompany us on a daily basis and are part of our general culture. The courses I give are adaptable to the needs of students. The goal is to allow the student to understand the subject and prepare for future exams.

Thomas
English, Spanish and French
I am a student in the third year of translation and interpretation English / Spanish. Passionate about languages since always, I love to share my knowledge.

Pascal
Private lessons. English and French. In order to improve basic knowledge.
Courses that can provide help and support to students in difficulty to progress and achieve very satisfactory results. I can give you some tips to better memorize the vocabulary. Do grammar exercises with you as well as pronunciation exercises.

Rakad
English course for beginners-advanced
For English classes, I will be happy to help beginners in English, whether you know a minimum or absolutely not, I'm ready to teach you the basics as it should or help you review un-acquired things and help you progress.

Aurore
English, Mathematics, French
Graduate of high school offers English, French and mathematics classes for elementary and high school students, to help them prepare their questions and exams. My goal is to help the student to excel.

Iris
Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Mathematics, English
At the end of studies of bio-engineer, I propose private lessons of different types (maths, physics, chemistry, biology, English and other if necessary) to secondary school students, to students or quite simply to someone who would like to go deeper into these topics. I can help with the preparation of exams and homework for example, in a personalized way. Without applying standard methods, I adapt myself as much as possible to the person and make sure that we understand each other from beginning to end. My goal is really to accompany the person to progress and gain confidence. As a student in my last year of Bio-Engineering, I offer private tuition in Math, Physics, Chemistry, Biology and other subjects if needed, in order to help secondary / university students or anyone else who would want to improve themselves in these subjects. I can help for exams or homework for instance, in a personalized way. Without applying a specific method, I try to adapt myself as much as I can to the person and I assure myself that we understand each other all along.

Maria
Cours particuliers en math /Private course in math
I have a PhD in applied mathematics. Je suis une docteur en mathématiques appliques. My passion is teacing, thus I would love to teach next to my main work. I'm teaching in English and French. Depends to your address and your flexibility we can have useful time with each other.

Luna
Private lessons in math - biology - chemistry - english
Former student in the option Math (6h) - Sciences (7h) strong at the International School Aquarius and entering the University in Faculty of Medicine. I am ready to help your children in the Mathematics, Science and English courses. My goal is for students to learn and understand what is problematic and to build confidence in their abilities. I am based in Uccle (1180) and I also have the possibility to host the student in Lasne (1380) For any information, do not hesitate to contact me.

Mirana
Private lessons in mathematics and / or English
Student in last year of Master in Management Engineer, I was also tutor at Schola Ulb. My goal is to help the student to better understand his subject but also to progress without overburdening him. I am a graduate student in Business Engineering and was also a totr for Schola Ulb. I like to help the student to improve his / her knowledge and to understand better his / her courses

Manon
English lesson
Hello! I am a bachelor of law student and I propose to give an introductory course in English to children of 5th and 6th primary once a week to prepare them for secondary and learn little by little this language which is so important nowadays. I would teach in small groups of 6 so that it is more fun and to push children to interact with each other. Feel free to contact me for more information.

Arnaud
English tutoring for all levels and ages
English courses at all levels, from A1 to C2. Course of grammar, vocabulary, conversation, initiation according to your wishes. Resume writing, job search abroad, games for beginners (6-12 years), translation / interpretation also possible ...

Amina
english lessons (kids), dutch lessons (kids)
Currently a student in communication and passionate about languages, I am available to help you in English or Dutch, whatever your level and whatever your age. I can also give French necks to those who encounter some difficulties in this language. So do not hesitate to contact me if you need help!