FavouritesAdd to Wish List
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from9.00USD/ h

French class, philosophy, history or theater

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
As a performing arts student, and having completed my bachelor's degree last year, I am looking for work for this summer as a special teacher. Indeed, I think it is important that a child, or teenager, persists in his revisions even when he is on vacation, because of two hours of lessons per week. I was quite good at literary subjects in general, so I can teach from kindergarten to high school. In addition, after each class I can keep the student, if it is a child, and teach him arts such as theater, circus or drawing.

Extra information

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
The student will have to bring his own course material (kit, pens, ruler, tape, glue, brushes, pencils, markers, etc.), drinks will be offered, of course.

Location

At teacher's location: Rue du Lycée, 25000 Besançon, France
At student's location: Around Quingey, France
Online via webcam

|
Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

English:
School
French:
School

Age:

Preschool children (4-6 years old)
Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate

Duration:

60 minutes
90 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English

About Me

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Young 19-year-old performing arts student, passionate about arts (Music, theater, contemporary dance, cinema, drawing, painting, engraving, etc.), philosophy (Epicure, especially, but also Sartre and Freud, or still others.) I frequently go to concerts (I particularly like hard rock and heavy metal), as well as theater shows or film screenings, or conferences. I like nature, walks in the forest, hiking, taking care of animals (I'm also a cat owner myself.), But also children, since I have an elderly nephew 10 years old.

Education

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
I just finished my first year of performing arts, and I try the entrance exam for the DEUST Theater in Besançon.

Experience / Qualifications

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
I have already had the opportunity to work with people with disabilities during theater classes, alongside the actress Laurence Simon at ADEPEI IME Luxeuil-les-Bains, Haute-Saone.

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Zoé will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7              
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00      
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00      
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00      
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00      
12              
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00      
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00      
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00      
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00      
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00      
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00      
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00      
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00      
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00      
22              
23              
from $9At teacher's location
from $9Online via webcam
from $10.13At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee


If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since May 2016

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7              
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00      
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00      
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00      
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00      
12              
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00      
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00      
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00      
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00      
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00      
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00      
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00      
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00      
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00      
22              
23              
from $9At teacher's location
from $9Online via webcam
from $10.13At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee


If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn   

1 friend on Apprentus


Aleksandra
Grammar and conversation in English
Hello! Are you looking for someone to encourage you to learn, improve, and speak English with pleasure? I will be happy to accompany you there! One of my biggest passions is learning foreign languages. Why? Each language has its own dynamic, its culture, its curiosities. Have you ever seen that speaking in different languages changes the way of thinking? Yes, we become more creative, we open to new! I would like to share this discovery with you. We will teach each other: English - French ... bonus: Polish * :) * I am a Polish student in university exchange at the UFC, Besançon. In Poland, Warsaw, I am studying in English. I had the opportunity to live for a few months in London, then in Canada. Forgive my French, on the contrary, it always leaves much to be desired ... Good for our courses, we speak English! :)

Geetika
English, biology, Java and C++ tutoring for all levels
I'm bilingual in English and really passionate about the language. I'm an avid reader, we will be discussing about the intricacies of the language and will be drawing up the comparisons. As for the biology, I have master in biotechnology and did few months of research work. I can basically cover biology from elementary level to highschool level. I can also teach computer languages such as C, C++, etc. I also worked as a software engineer for two years, for these languages I will mainly focus on the base.

Betty
English lesson
Being in higher education, I am in first year of English, (LLCE), I will be available to give private lessons of English. My goal is to work in education later. Good contact with others, I am a nice person.

Mexler
Gives private lessons of English at home (Besançon)
I am a student in Science and Life of the Earth in Avignon in second year. I come back from a year in Erasmus in Greece where all my classes were in English. I propose here a course for students wishing to strengthen their English base for the coming year. I also make revisions on what the student would have seen during the year and that would cause him problems. I totally adapt my course to the student and his desires: revisions, preparation for next year ...

Zoe
Academic tutor for English and Dance in the comfort of your home
I follow a play and learn method of teaching which makes my classes fun and interactive filled lots of conversations. We will cover all topics that are required - whether its just to learn English for travel, exam preparations or for Business purposes. At the end of the course, students will be able to speak,read and write English fluently which is mostly required by exam boards.

Inès
Learning English
Applied foreign languages student I offer beginner English classes. I can help with homework or bring exercises.

Leila
Private lessons in maths, chemistry, english
Private lessons in mathematics, physics-chemistry and English. Maximum terminal level (S), ie college, and all high school.

Anatole
Primary / College / High School Course
3rd year physics student, I can also give lessons in English / Physics / Maths from primary school to high school

Imen
English learning course. Complementary school courses
English is the universal language used by all countries when it comes to communicating with someone who can not speak our mother tongue. English is also a strong point for CVs or membership in all studies. English courses outside the school curriculum benefit from better language learning and better understanding.

Iman
Tuition Besançon
Law student in Besançon. I offer help to improve the language level of your child. I give support classes in French, English and German as well as in Russian. The goal is to improve the level of the language but also the accent.

Mathis
Private lessons in Spanish - English - French
Student with a license in applied foreign languages, offering pedagogy on a case-by-case basis, assistance in preparing for exams / remedial studies or simply for maintaining knowledge during the holiday period. I prefer a playful and interesting approach to languages rather than a classic school method, all with a view to progression without overloading the student with work. Courses aimed at adults who want to learn as well as young people who want support in their studies, in order to fill gaps, catch up, etc.

Benjamin
Private lessons in languages (in English and Russian)
I offer private lessons in English for all levels, and in Russian (high school, faculty) in the city center of Besançon. I have a LCER English-Russian License and will enter the Master LLCER English in September. My level of English in the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR) is C2 (10 years and over: experienced user, fluent). My level of Russian is B1 (6 years old: independent user). My goal is to make you progress, to make you love the language in which you work, to correct all types of mistakes you could make, to answer any questions about language problems. This is a great opportunity for my professional experience regarding my future. Free immediately until the end of August. Timetable to be defined at the time of contact.

Flora
English and French classes in a good mood
Hello, welcome to you :) My name is Flora, I'm 28 years old, I have a bachelor's degree in English as well as a bachelor's degree in English and I offer English lessons in a good mood and in a fun way, I think it's useless to have your eyes too focused on manuals. Personally, I have learned the language better by watching films in English for example. Learning is done smoothly and without pressure. I can also teach children.

Lina
private lessons to learn languages ​​english spanish french
spanish and french english course i am a student who speaks arabic and english fluently but also school spanish at your home on besancon and its surroundings do not hesitate to contact me for any information

Lauryne
English License Student Offers Courses and / or Upgrades
Currently in the first year of English license, I offer courses in the areas of Montbeliard, Seloncourt, Hérimoncourt and surroundings and on Besançon. For all levels from primary to final (adapted courses). Course and / or upgrade.