Ludivine
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from18.07USD/ h

    Private lessons in maths, physics, chemistry and engineering sciences and homework help

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Student in 2nd year in DUT Physical Measurements and soon in engineering school in mechanics and industrial engineering, I propose particular courses in mathematics and science for student in difficulty or wishing to improve in college and / or high school. Also help with homework for primary, middle and high school students.
    I bring my student experience and methodology to learn better.

    Location

    At teacher's location: Rue Edgar Degas, 42100 Saint-Étienne, France
    At student's location: Around Saint-Etienne, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    30 minutes
    45 minutes
    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English, Italian

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    -creation of cards to learn more easily the courses
    -realization and correction of exercise
    - deepening and opening up on new knowledge if the student is interested
    -bilan on difficulties and points to accentuate
    - follow-up of the evolution with proofreading of the controls and correction

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    -Bac scientific option engineering sciences Mention très bien (2016)
    -DUT Physical-Measures option instrumental techniques (2018)
    -Ecole of Engineering in Industrial and Mechanical Engineering (coming soon)

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Followed by a student of general second during 4 months (2h / week) to improve his level in sciences and mathematics.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Ludivine will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $18.08At teacher's location
    from $18.08Online via webcam
    from $20.35At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since March 2018
    • Phone number verified

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Sandra
    Help with homework
    Currently a student in International Business and graduated with a Baccalaureate ES with honors, I offer homework help parallel to my studies. Having the habit of contact with children and young people, I can help from CP to college in all subjects. Then high school students in ES / L mathematics. I travel at home or in public places. The outdoors is beneficial for some!

    Hamza
    Private lessons in Maths, Physics, English and tutoring
    Currently in the second year of iut Geii in Saint-Etienne, I wish to give private lessons in all the subjects but also I will be able to make the school support. I am a particular teacher of two students in Saint-Etienne and moreover I am tutor at the university for first year students, I help them in maths, physics ... And finally I was a volunteer in a social center for 1 years for helping young people (11-17 years)

    Elodie
    Homework help and tutoring
    Student in Master 1 MEEF (Professor of Schools), I also have a license of English. I have taken courses in pedagogy, psychology and didactics and am able to help your child in his Primary education. I am at your disposal for help with homework and / or tutoring from Wednesday to Saturday inclusive. Motivated, serious and voluntary, I want to put my qualities and skills to your availability.

    Régine
    Homework help and courses in Mathematics (from primary to high school)
    As a student in Associate Engineering School at the Mines-Telecom Institute, I propose to give math lessons to help students in difficulty, and to solidify their foundations so that they can gain more confidence in this subject. Do not hesitate to contact me to find out more :).

    Quentin
    Mathematics
    Student in the second year of Prep integrated Telecom Saint Etienne, I propose to give courses in French, English and mathematics for all students to make progress while being careful not to overload. Moreover if mathematics classes are laughed, control conditions will sometimes be introduced.

    Camille
    Primary course
    Depending on the class of the child I will adapt to prepare my best course. We will see together what they could see in class and if the method does not suit him I could offer him a new one.

    Chloé
    English from primary school to high school
    Student in DUT Marketing Techniques in European option at the IUT Jean Monnet Saint Etienne, I propose to give private lessons on the Etienne region. My goal is primarily to adapt to the needs of each person. Feel free to contact me for more information :) I am currently preparing the TOEIC and have previously validated the A2 and B2 level with Cambridge diplomas (CEC and PET)

    Pierre
    Tutoring in math - physics / chemistry - english
    Currently in STAPS, I passed a bac S with honors in 2012. I followed a course of biology and a course of mechanics in IUT before redirecting me, so I have a good level in maths and physics chemistry. I speak English almost fluently. I have already given private lessons for a year to a few children. High availability hourly and mobile, I am at your disposal for more information.

    Dihia
    School support at all levels - primary high school
    As a medical student, I offer weekly, regular or upgraded academic support in the desired subject, accompanying and maintaining the student's confidence. Good level in maths, biology, english Open to all levels and all difficulties.

    Louison
    English support, homework help, colleges
    I started learning English around 10 years old. I have a pronounced interest in this language, so I took the LVA option in high school, ie Advanced Living Language. Now that I got my BAC with honors, I am a student in English LLCE (English Language, Literature and Foreign Civilization), so I continue my training with the objective of speaking English as a native. In terms of support, I have always been a good student and my pedagogy has often been noticed.

    Mahanta
    mathematics and physics classes
    Hello, I am a serious student, Bac +3 in first year at Telecom Saint-Etienne. Before joining Telecom Saint-Etienne I had my Bac S (Mention Very Good) then I did 2 years of Preparation MP (Math - Physics). I therefore offer private lessons in Maths and Physics for students from the 6th to the final, all sectors combined, but also for students in post-bac. I will try to help you as much as possible and I will propose methods of work and memorization which I use myself and which will help you throughout your studies.

    Bonnier
    Homework help / school support
    Student in the third year of law degree at the Faculty of Saint-Etienne, I am available to give tutoring classes up to the second level. Motivated and pedagogue, I will make sure that the student can overcome the difficulties he will encounter throughout the course. I remain at your disposal for any questions.

    Ilias
    Individual Math-Physics-Chemistry Course
    I offer support courses in science subjects. After obtaining my scientific baccalaureate option, I did two years of class prepas MP stream to then integrate the National School of Mines of Nancy. I am currently in a final internship in Saint-Etienne. I am serious, energetic and very motivated. I offer tutoring in math and physics for middle and high school students to help them with homework, exam revisions, and improved understanding of lessons and exercises. I can also give methodological advice that will improve the student's grades and the organization of his schedule.

    Marie
    Tuition mathematics college level
    I am currently a student in business school and I offer my services for college level math courses. In college, I had 18/20 minimum average math, that's why I think able to give courses to others.

    Axel
    Math class
    Approach to mathematics in general: simple calculations, complex numbers, study of functions, differential equations, search for second degree polynomials, various series, matrix manipulation.