Pauline
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from13.61USD/ h

    tutoring in maths - physics - french level college max

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Currently a medical student, I propose an individualized pedagogy, help with the preparation of interrogations or exams such as the brevet des collèges. My goal is to advance my students, with a method that makes you want to learn.
    This course is for students up to the college patent level. The goal is to build confidence in you, but also to prepare you for further studies such as high school.

    Location

    At teacher's location: Rue Montyon, Le Havre, France
    At student's location: Around Le Havre, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English, Spanish

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    If I teach today, it's because I like to learn and to learn. My pedagogy is first of all to make the subject appreciate the subject, which will encourage learning. The pupil / teacher relationship will also be the basis for satisfying learning.
    I like teaching in a good mood, using as much as possible exercises combining humor and knowledge.
    I am currently a medical student, and these courses will also allow me to pay some of the costs of these studies.
    The perfect student for me would be a student in difficulty but eager to learn.
    I teach CP level at the 3rd level.

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I obtained a scientific baccalaureate at the institution Saint-Joseph du Havre.
    I am now at the University of Le Havre which is connected to the University of Rouen for me to follow my medical studies.

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I already give math lessons to several students to prepare them for the college patent. I also help children who are in primary school to do their homework.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Pauline will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $13.61At teacher's location
    from $13.61Online via webcam
    from $13.61At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since March 2018
    • Phone number verified
    • Google+ connected

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    1 friend on Apprentus


    Ashutosh
    Maths, General Science(Physics and Chemistry) and English
    I specialize in tutoring students for Maths and General sciences at school and/or for Olympiads. A homework is given after each class, which the student must complete before the next class.

    Elisa
    School Support Course for the 2018-2019 School Year
    I want to give physics, maths or other subjects to children aged 6 to 16 who have difficulty in certain subjects and need help to get back to work or to improve their understanding (thanks to more explanations). and learning exercises related to the subject studied).

    Chaimae
    Private lessons in math-physics-chemistry-philosophy-arabic
    I am a student in mathematics degree I offer hours of support for scientific subjects and the Arabic language, I am not a teacher but I worked a lot in school support and I see myself able to help you excel. I am convinced that information passes very quickly between people of the same generation and if you are curious to know more please contact me.

    Joseph
    School support for elementary and middle school students
    Currently a student (24 years old) and used to accompany children from elementary school to high school, I propose to help you in a particular subject or simply to accompany you in the performance of your homework. I propose an individualized pedagogy that allows each child I accompany to regain confidence in his abilities. Feel free to contact me for more information.

    Cédric
    Private lessons in physical math homework help
    Currently a student in license 3 in mechanics, I offer physical math courses at home to raise the level of the learner. Explanations of the courses taken in class will be given and also exercises will be treated together. Your level is insufficient? Are you afraid for your exam? Do not hesitate. You just need to be motivated.

    Dina
    Give English or Math classes to elementary and middle school students
    I am a student in Master 2 Engineering Civil Engineering course port and coastal at the University of Havre. I gave classes to high school and college students, rich in teaching method for learning in a more simple and effective way. Having a two years experience in this field, homework help also homework preparation and exams. My class is divided into several stages: At the beginning of the course, it is a question of reviewing the course and the controls to see where the difficulties are and to explain them. And then, I will make applications then the student will try to do his exercises and I will be there to try to help him develop ....

    Damien
    Special course in maths and physics-chemistry at home
    Independent teacher since 2011, I teach maths / physics / chemistry at your home. I give courses from the 6th to bac + 3 (Prépas: ECE, ECS, ATS, PCSI first year of medicine, BTS ... I can intervene for help with homework (punctual or regular), refresher, preparation of exams or contests (BTS, CRPE, ...) The course of a session will depend on the needs of the student and his autonomy. In general, for a regular follow-up, the first part of the course is to revise the concepts studied at the previous session. The rest of the session consists of studying the new concepts studied in class. At the end of the session I give some exercises to do for the next session.

    Fouleymata
    Private lessons in mathematics from primary to final S
    Currently a student in the high school program of the management school of Normandy and after two years of preparation HEC, I offer courses in mathematics up to the terminal S. I bring methodological points and especially I adapt to the program school.

    François
    Support in Mathematics and English up to CM2
    Hello, Student in business school I am looking to do homework help or support classes in English and math. This until CM2. I do small assessments and I can give extra homework if the student needs it. I travel in a radius of 15 kilometers around Le Havre to give classes.

    Eloïse
    French as a Foreign Language / French Language of Insertion
    Graduated in language teaching specialization French as a Foreign Language, I would like to dedicate this course to foreign learners who need to learn French. Namely, I have already been a teacher for foreigners in England and the Alliance Française and now teaches at the University of Le Havre, Sciences Po and high school. Depending on your pre-acquired, I will take care of you so that you can learn the French language so as to be supervised during your advancement. The course will be personalized and individual, we will work on authentic documents, manuals and websites. While progressing in the five core competencies: Reading, Listening, Writing, Speaking and Interaction. Of course, we will go at your own pace!

    Sarah
    learn to master French, languages ​​and maths
    You will learn to master grammar, vocabulary, conjugation while learning methods of work for more concentration and better success in all subjects. In maths you will be able to review all the basics at your own pace with simple exercises while going to your level In history, you will master the course with methods of work

    Léa
    private tutoring of primary mathematics
    Hello, I am a student in 1st scientific and I propose to give mathematics courses for primary or college students. I will teach the student's home and I wish you I can bring back my personal exercises (found on the internet or in my old annals for students of 3rd).

    Brault
    Help in French, English and Spanish for all levels
    Currently in preparatory class at Lycée Claude Monet, I am preparing Sciences Po and I wish to work at the UN. Languages ​​are a passion, I speak English fluently and I have an almost bilingual level in Spanish. Indeed, languages ​​are nowadays a considerable asset in the studies and to find a job. I had 18 French oral exams, 19 in Spanish and 18 in English. I am a trusted person, I usually help my two little sisters for their homework. My goal is to help children in languages ​​or French in writing, comprehension or expression, especially by working the accent.