from90.22USD/ h

Cours de Langues (Anglais, Francais, Espagnol, Italien et Portugais)

Translate this text using Google Translate.
Professeur traducteur propose des cours de langues pour débutants et/ou adultes.
Apprendre et améliorer sont les "mots-clefs" !
Ambiance décontractée et méthodologies plus ouvertes et moins rigides pour obtenir des mieux résultats.
L'anglais pour les vacances jusqu'a l'anglais au monde du travail.

Extra information

Translate this text using Google Translate.
Avoir envie et passion pour les langues.

Location

At student's location: Around Glovelier, Switzerland

General info

Skills:

Age:

Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

45 minutes
60 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Roger will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"
Contact Roger

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $90.22At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since April 2017

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Nicola
Private English Lessons With a Native Speaker! . .
I am a native speaker of English and can offer conversational, grammatical or a more basic lesson for main concepts! You will have a one to one lesson, which can be tailored to your needs and preferences. I am from the UK and having recently moved to Switzerland I am learning German. This gives me the understanding of what it takes to learn a language and how this can make you feel. I also have a degree in Marketing from Manchester Metropolitan University and am excited to help you in your steps to learning English!

Véronique
Soutien scolaire / Cours privés langues (français, allemand, anglais)
Educatrice de l'enfance de formation de base, je suis également formatrice d'adultes. J'ai une large expérience dans l'accompagnement des devoirs auprès d'enfants et d'adolescent-e-s, et de la formation professionnelle des adultes. Je m'adapte à vos souhaits et besoins spécifiques.

Jason
Private English Tutor - Professional and Internationally Expereinced
When your English improves, so will your confidence and opportunities. My name is Jason and I am passionate about teaching English. With me you will learn from a professional, native British speaker who focuses on you and your individual goals. I have international experience in Czech Republic, South Korea and Switzerland, teaching adults and children of all levels. I teach everything from conversation fluency to academic and formal writing and job interview skills. As your English teacher, I am available 24/7 by phone or email for both private and professional English assistance. Together we will focus on you, the topics you find most interesting and areas most beneficial for your continued progress and each lesson is well-prepared. I provide an enjoyable, high-energy and personal learning experience which will motivate you to continue improving you English speaking, reading, writing, listening and grammar skills. Contact me at any time to discuss private lessons and how we can improve your English together.

Sarah
General English
I am a CELTA qualified teacher offering weekly English private tutorials (either one to one or in small groups). The lessons can be tailored to your specific desires, with a focus on the areas that you feel you need to improve most (e.g. grammar, conversation, functional language, listening, writing).

Darin
English tutoring for all level, Thai cooking class for all level
Hi there! I grew up in New Zealand and have lived in Switzerland for a year now. I have a degree in Business & hospitality Management and also in Thai Culinary. I am able to offer support in conversation/reading/writing/assignment/homework/exam prep etc. in English. As for the cooking class, feel free to choose any dish(es) of your choice and I will teach you how to make them in an adaptable but still authentic Thai way :) For both English and cooking class will be taught in English only. You can come to my place, which is easily accessible by bus, or I can come to yours!

Pascal
Anglais - tous niveaux - à usage privé et/ou professionnel
Préparation et animation de cours d’anglais, d’espagnol et de français – tous niveaux – à usage privé ou professionnel Cours particuliers et animation de groupes Réalisation d’évaluations : tests de niveau, de fin de stage ou préparation à des examens spécifiques Méthode rigoureuse et conviviale, inspirée du « Communicative Teaching »

Sibylle
English
Ich bin eine erfahrene English Lehrerin und unterrichte nach deinen Wünschen - Grammatik, Konversation, Exam Vorbereitung, etc. Ich habe Erfahrung mit klein Kinder bis zu Corporate Training, und von Anfängern bis zu Advanced. I am in experienced English teacher and teach according to your needs - grammar, conversation, exam prep, etc. I have experience teaching everyone from young children to corporate training and at all levels.