Agata
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from36.53EUR/ h

    English lessons - private lessons for children and adults, courses adapted to the needs of each student

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    ENGLISH COURSES AT HOME

    Proficient English teacher, graduate (MA in English + CELTA certificate- Cambridge University) and experienced gives home classes for children and adults.
    A dynamic, motivating and adapted approach to everyone's needs and projects. I have good recommendations from my students.
    Do not hesitate to contact me! See you soon :)

    Agatha

    Location

    At teacher's location: 1295 Mies, Suisse
    At student's location: Around Mies, Switzerland
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    English:
    English as a second language (esl), English for adults, School

    Age:

    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English, Spanish, Polish

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Always a good houter, I try to motivate my students. I love my job and I think I have a lot of students very happy and happy with his progress.

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    CELTA (Certificate in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages)

    Master of English Language Teaching

    Teacher Trainer - English
    Primary school at Ferney Voltaire, France and at the International School in Switzerland

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I work in a private school 15 km from Geneva
    I work as a teacher already 7 years
    I have many letters of recommendation from my students

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Agata will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 36.53€At teacher's location
    from 36.53€Online via webcam
    from 40.98€At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since January 2019

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Robin
    English lessons by certified mother tongue teacher
    Certified teacher of English. My goal is to keep students challenged, but not overwhelmed. I assign homework after every lesson and provide regular progress reports. I am a Celta certified professional with lengthy experience in teaching all levels of students.

    Jasmine
    English tutoring and tutoring
    Fresh out of college (mature), I offer private lessons to help you in English and other branches. English: Basic / Advanced Course from beginner to maturity Spanish / German: basic course from beginner to the end of 2nd year of college All other branches for primary pupil / orientation cycle

    Clarene
    German and / or English tutor - University of Southampton graduate
    Classes are for anyone wanting to learn, improve or improve their English! I spent 3 years in England and completed a Bachelor's degree in languages. My teaching technique is to adapt to the student, according to his level and his progress.

    Aymen
    English Courses - Level A1 (Beginner / Beginner)
    Hey! You decided to learn English? Great idea! I am certified B2 level in English by the University of Cambridge. In addition, I have a level C1 (bilingual) for my oral skills. English is not easy by far, we will start by learning the basics before moving on to higher and higher skills. Of course, we will proceed, according to your expectations, requests and particularities. Our work can be granted, according to your needs, on the following axes: - Grammar - Written expression - Written comprehension - Oral expression - Oral comprehension Initially, learning a language is not easy, but with quality support, the student will feel more confident. In addition, I can also teach courses for preparation for an official exam (Cambridge). For this please consult the list of courses that I propose. I wish you every success! // I propose courses at the student's home (city and canton of Geneva) as well as at uni-mail (University of Geneva):

    Fay
    English Language and Literature Teacher specialised in tutoring for text analysis, academic writing and exam preparations
    I am an English Language & Literature Teacher working in Switzerland. I currently teach IB MYP and DP English Language & Literature teacher, and I am also an External Examiner for IB English Literature. My passion lies in Education & Literature and I have been teaching it for 4 years now. My professional experience, aside from my current position, ranges from teaching in both formal public and private schools, as well as independent language schools. In additional to my professional experience, I am holder of an IB Diploma, BA in English & Education, MA in Education, and the TEFL certificate.

    Esther
    Private Course in French - German - English
    Graduate teachers offer an individualized pedagogy, help with the preparation of dissertations, exams, interrogations. The goal is to advance the student without overburdening him. Courses as a second language are also offered.

    Lyaylya
    English, Russian for any levels, any ages, exam tutoring
    Experienced teacher of English and Russian. A degree in Teaching Foreign Languages and Cultures and Linguistics from Moscow State Linguistic University. I learned English as a foreign language at MGIMO University at the Faculty of International Journalism and International Law (at all levels starting from Elementary to Proficiency). I'm also preparing my students to international exams. During my classes all aspects of language learning will be implemented: Listening, Speaking, Writing, Reading. All the materials are customized to the level of a student and his or her learning goal. I have experience teaching any age groups.

    Shalohm
    English lessons for cheap
    I do not have much experience in tutoring but I will try my best to help the person to grasp the language. I have communicated in English since birth and speak French as a third language. Lessons are intended for "French to English". .

    Margaux
    Tuition French-Math-English
    Student in a few months his federal maturity. Strong in communication, studied pedagogy during a semester. Love a lot of contact with children.

    Inès
    Private lessons - English, French or special request
    Bilingual French-English student with notions of Spanish and German if necessary. The structure of my courses may vary depending on your request. For example, as tutoring, homework, written / oral comprehension or to improve the discussion it is quite possible, I adapt according to the needs of the student. At the level of my methods, the same thing, each student has his way of learning and my goal is to really use a method that facilitates learning at best and also to appreciate the course.

    Rose
    Private lessons in German - English - French
    Student in letters offers individualized support, help with the preparation of exams. My goal is to advance the student.