Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from19.00EUR/ h

    English tutoring

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Student in foreign languages, I offer English classes at school level, and more in depth. The course will be done according to the difficulties of the pupil, and I will bring the sufficient help to the pupil so that he can improve in the matter.


    At student's location: Around Tourcoing, France

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!

    General info


    English as a second language (esl), English for adults, School


    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:



    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Student in foreign languages ​​LEA Applied English German Italian, I master the English language for a good ten years now.
    I often speak English, and during class I like to make references to help the student understand; I always try to make it easy, and push the student to progress in the material

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Laura will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 19€At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since May 2015
    • Phone number verified

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.


       LinkedIn      Google+

    Private lessons in Spanish and English, any age and any level
    Do you need help to complete your studies? My name is Richard and I am a student of modern languages. I offer private lessons in Spanish and English. I live in Croix-Lille. I have full experience in teaching in secondary schools. I also offer remedial classes to adults who want to learn English for work or just for fun. If interested, contact me telling me your level, your goal and the time slot that suits you. -------------------------------------------------- ------- Do you need help to complete your studies? My name is and Richard as as student student student student,,,,,,........... I live in Croix-Lille I have extensive experience in teaching Spanish and English in High Schools I also offer many refresher courses for adults who want to learn English at work or just for hobbies. You can contact me preferably via Apprentices your level, your objective, and your availability.

    Real Teacher Holder of Education, author of textbook (language & phonology) 23 years of experience offers neck
    * Training linguist and author of textbook as such. => I am not a student in L1 who had a good grade in the Baccalaureate. I am a practicing, qualified teacher and holder of National Education. Teaching can not be improvised. This is something I feel I do well with 23 years of experience. I remind parents that to have 10/20 to the Baccalaureate, just have the level A2 (which is theoretically expected at the end of 3rd) so I let you imagine the despair of engineering students who must get at least 750 to the TOEIC! It's the equivalent of level B2!) * Daily monitoring possible via internet. * Each course gives rise to a detailed report. * In-depth knowledge of the European Framework. (A1 => C2) * Work of language activities. * Specialized in "phonology": intonation, word accent, links ... The grammar of the oral. * Adaptation to all levels: => College - High school: beginner, false beginner ... => Post-baccalaureate: TOEIC preparation, TOEFL, iELTS, Cambridge First Certificate, Advanced Certificate. => Oral and writings of the grandes écoles such as ENA => Oral and written business schools (Tremplin-Passerelle ...) => Engineering school: preparation for TOIEC.

    History, Mathematics
    Being good in mathematics and history, I want to be useful and give classes to help those who need it most.

    English and Portuguese, learn how to speak Portuguese our English in a interactive way!!
    This class is for those who like to practice and improve their conversation skills. We'll see some grammar but the point is to practice the oral. We can do it at home our as a walk and talk format. Je suis américaine / brésilienne qui habite a Lille depuis 10 ans. Je vous propose de cours de conversation en Anglais ou en Portugais, cela ira dépendre de vous besoin et/ou interret!!

    Various help for primary and secondary.
    Coming as a third-year psychology student, I can help your children and teenagers improve during the year and / or school holidays. I am a caring person, patient and having many experiences with children.

    Initiation to English
    Whatever your age, I propose to introduce you to the language of Shakespeare. Alone, in group or with family, a playful method based on situations of communication of the everyday life.

    English and economy
    I am a student in business school in Roubaix. I studied in the United States in Detroit for 4 years where I obtained a Bachelor of Business Marketing. During my classes, I can adicate any type of level or age to prepare for exams or even for a longer follow-up in order to improve your level of English.

    Language course: English
    Student at EDHEC from economic and commercial preparatory classes technological option Young and dynamic, I offer English tutoring In general my classes last 1 hour but if he thinks he still has some gaps on one point I can extend my half hour session Courses with the opportunity to do internships during the school holidays. Work on comprehension, writing, oral and grammar and possibility of immersion. My methods: Games and activities awakening for the little ones. Outings and activities in English. Personalized school accompaniment. Conversation for any age.

    English course at home
    I am currently studying at a prestigious business school in Lille. Having lived and done many internships in the United States I have the chance to be bilingual in English. Diploma First Certificate in English, IELTS 7/9 (2011). These diplomas are just to reassure my knowledge, my level has increased a lot since having lived in California in the meantime. I adapt the way I teach based on the age of the student. For the youngest I try to make them learn English through stories and play games to keep them focused during the course. No matter your level, beginner, intermediate or advanced. Olivia.

    Learning English
    Need to learn English or need help with this language? Whether you are in elementary school, college, high school, college or just want to improve your English, I can help you.

    Spanish course, English
    Spanish is my mother tongue, and I lived in Ireland for two years. I master these two languages and it is about the assets to find me a student job.

    Private lessons in Italian, English and Arabic
    Buongiorno and hello everybody! Currently in second year in engineering, and passionate for languages and cultures of the world, I would like you to discover two splendid languages that are Italian and English, for all levels even beginners! do not hesitate!! see you soon, a presto!

    English lesson
    Graduated from a Grande Ecole de Commerce, following a 2-year pass in economic and commercial preparatory class and obtaining a BAC S honors. I will be quite able to help you in English. My TOEFL score is 595 (advanced level B2 according to CERCL) I propose you a personalized accompaniment from 7 to 77 years to help you to acquire an optimal level of English. This can be done in a personal setting as well as to prepare a specific degree. thank you for contacting me for more information

    learn Dutch and / or English and improve French.
    Graduate student in translation and interpretation offers an individualized pedagogy, assistance with the preparation of questions or exams. My goal is to advance the student through various means such as written and oral exercises. I evaluate the student at the end of each session to determine the progress made.