Private teachers in Chambéry

Find your perfect private tutor in Chambéry.
Learn with our teachers at home or in their studio.

21 private teachers in Chambéry

In-Person lesson? Online lesson?
At home or at teacher's location
Teacher's location
At home
Online via webcam
Age
Infants (0-3 years old)
Preschool children (4-6 years old)
Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)
Lesson Price Range:0€
100€
100+€
100+€
0 teachers in my wish list
Chambéry
I am able to give courses in the subjects described by title according to the level of the student. I did 1 year of preparing political science in dual history curriculum. 2 years at the university in anthropology and political science. 1 and a half years of specialized teacher training. By level: - French and philosophy until terminal. -History until end of junior high school. 1 st and terminal possible depending on the level. -Human Sciences and Political Science, for people entering university courses or high school students wishing to cultivate these disciplines. Aid to duty can be done up to a high school level, mainly in the ES stream. Line S and L depending on the material to be worked. I rely instead on regular accompaniment, for the quality of the learning and a better evolution of the student. I can adapt the accompaniment and the pedagogy, according to the personality and difficulties, facilities of the pupil. In particular, I was able to work with young people in great difficulty (disability) as part of a specialized Educator training. The courses adapt, of course, according to the curriculum, the programs, and the wishes of the pupil, as well as the parents. I like to embellish learning: images, documents, news, books, cultural links and activities, so that knowledge takes on a deeper meaning and is truly alive. In terms of education and learning, my conception is closer to the Montessori school. I also propose artistic and sports activities to complete the accompaniment. I did 10 years of circus school and I can provide basics in gym. Singing and writing are part of my daily pleasures.
Tutoring · Humanities · French (for students)
Showing results 1 - 21 of 211 - 21 of 21