Robin
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from19.00EUR/ h

    Support courses in various subjects: History - Geography - Maths - English - Spanish - French

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Graduate student of History and Sociology offers support in various courses, College level.
    One year experience at Guy Mollet de Lomme College: support and support for students; English and Geography courses taught. My goal is to advance the student while taking into account the amount of homework he already has to perform. No work overload therefore.
    I can benefit from the help of fellow colleagues and regularly submit progress reports.
    I intend to pass my CAPES of Geography History at the end of the school year, which has built my interest in the job.
    Cordially.

    Location

    At student's location: Around La Madeleine, France

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English, Spanish

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Robin will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 19€At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since September 2015

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Rodolphe
    Learn English to expand your field of possibilities
    In an ever more international context it is important to be able to communicate to as many people as possible. The English has positioned itself over the years as one of the most common languages. With this in mind I suggest you learn or strengthen your English in order to open the field of your opportunities internationally.

    Lisa
    Special language course (French - English)
    - Student in English License at the University of Lille 3 seeks to give private lessons in spoken and / or written. -Serious, involved, responsible and enthusiastic Linguistic stay of one year in Australia

    Fanny
    Learn, discover and love to speak English and Spanish
    Student in International Business at Catholic University, I have been studying English and Spanish for several years. I was fortunate to leave several months alone in the United States and Spain to improve my language levels. This course is intended for college students, to help them with their homework but especially to make love Spanish or English. It's great to be able to have a discussion with strangers and express yourself easily.

    Louis-Henri
    Support in History-Geographic 1st / Terminale L and ES
    Course of support in history and geography addressed to the students of first and final L and ES, on the basis of the official programs. Homework help, essay, commentary and mapping methodology, exam preparation and competitions (Baccalaureate, IEP joint competition)

    Marco Genaro
    Spanish class
    Spanish is one of the most spoken languages in the world. We offer a personalized course for your needs, ie trips, exams, bussiness, pleasure, etc. New techniques are used to make learning easier, for example, conversation days once a week.

    Marieke
    Spanish course (grammar, translation, civilization)
    Hello, I give Spanish classes for all levels. I am currently in CPGE (preparatory class for the Grandes Ecoles, bac +2) literary. I like to share my passion for languages, I find that knowing how to speak and / or understand a foreign language already allows to travel a little. My goal is to advance students so that they can achieve the goal they have set for themselves. All in joy and good mood!

    Chloé
    School support all subjects college / primary
    Student 22 years in Master 2 Health Law at the University of Lille 2 I offer private lessons for students in primary school and college. I give private lessons for 4 years, mainly in mathematics and English (with a European Baccalaureate and a Bachelor of Law English specialty) but I can also give in other subjects. I am available weekdays, weekends and during school holidays. I live in Old Lille but I am ready to move in the center of Lille. Feel free to contact me for more information. I am serious, rigorous and patient, ready to develop all the energy necessary for the lessons to be the most beneficial for your children.

    Estelle
    Private lessons French - English - Computing - SES
    Currently in fifth year of business school at EDHEC Lille after a bachelor's degree in ES in Economics, I offer private lessons for high school / college students. My goal is to advance the student throughout the year by restructuring the bases or by helping him to find a suitable methodology, in order to better prepare him for exams.

    Benedicte
    Private lessons in English, Spanish, literary and human sciences
    More than a dozen years in contact with my students, students and learners with a success rate more than convincing, make me an experienced teacher / trainer. I am specialized in teaching / training in English and preparation for exams / exams for BTS, business school, university. I teach from primary level to higher, for adults and other vocational training. I give private lessons because it is a real face-to-face teaching, an exchange between the teacher and his student. it's a special moment where I know that I can truly help my student / learner. I also taught at Lille 3 in License 3 (English) and Business and Communication Schools (English and Community and International Law) Teaching is for me a real passion: to transmit the desire, the taste to learn is for me a real challenge. The greatest satisfaction for a teacher is that the student, the student, the learner has understood and wants to continue learning. I have already accompanied several students / adults in the preparation of the TOEIC (in companies and private lessons). I also have the experience of students in school phobia or dyslexic and out of school. I can also help in Spanish, French (French bac preparation, patent), philosophy and methodology, preparation for exams and exams for college, high school, higher education, adults and vocational training. Classes take place at home and Skype.

    Pascaline
    PROFESSOR OF ENGLISH CERTIFIED IN LILLE - FROM THE 6th TO THE SUPERIOR STUDIES
    I am available for private lessons of various levels. You can of course ask me for more targeted activities: English conversation, preparation for an interview in English, etc. I am a certified teacher for 3 years. I worked in college, high school and BTS. I lived the "Erasmus" experience in Manchester. I obtained a master's degree in sociolinguistics and obtained my CAFEP (private education) at the age of 22 years. I did a part of my studies in England.

    Paul
    English tutoring, physics-chemistry, SVT in Lille
    I propose to help the students of college / high school in English, physics-chemistry or SVT. I will be able to assess the level of the student during the 1st session and thus adapt to his needs, make with him sheets revisions to allow him to assimilate the main points of the course, make him do additional exercises in the desired material and give it a detailed correction. I also plan to work in English on film clips / English series / songs depending on the tastes of the student, which will allow a more fun and effective learning.

    Marie
    French (mother tongue) - English (level C1) - Chinese (level B2)
    Student with a Chinese license, having passed through section L and passionate about literature (as well as daughter of a teacher of French), having lived several years abroad, I propose to give private lessons or To help with homework in the following subjects: French, English and Chinese. I already have experience teaching French to university students, as well as teaching English to children (primary level). I like to teach and I am patient and open to all working methods.