Barbara
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from15.00EUR/ h

English tuition - Level A1-2 / B1-2

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
English is an international language that will probably be useful for your future, improve it!
Sixty minute English course based primarily on communication but also listening, grammar and written expression. Beginner or intermediate, it takes everything to learn!
Graduate and Cambridge FCE graduate, I am committed to bringing you a little extra that will allow you to take off at the level of English!

Location

At student's location: Around Grimbergen, Belgium

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

English:
School

Age:

Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate

Duration:

60 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English

About Me

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
The impossible to imagine.



The godmother the Good Fairy or the Blue Fairy are the two main characters that my friends or my family hang up on me. According to them, I totally correspond to them. It must be said that I am very protective of the people I love and especially as I am a person full of life, smiling enough and who is always there to bring the good mood even where there is more hope. Certainly, it's very cliché but as my friends say, I'm straight out of a fairy tale.

Education

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Diploma Cambridge FCE level - B.
Diploma of animator

Reviews (1)

Premier cous pour mon fils de 17ans: les lacunes ont été identifiées. Les cours suivants seront donc ciblés. Très bonne première impression.

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Barbara will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from 15€At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since November 2014
  • Phone number verified

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Sarah
Learn French and French as a foreign language
For French courses (mother tongue): I teach grammar / conjugation courses at the primary and first secondary levels. I help the student of the higher degree in his writing, his understanding of literature ... I help the student to find a methodology that suits him for the management of his studies, his homework. For French as a foreign language (fle): I use an active method based on conversation with stops on grammatical points. I work with students of all levels.

Jounaid
Private lesson in English
I am a student in 1st high school in Computer Science. I am 18 years old and I noticed that many students have difficulties with English. That this is in the field of pronunciation, grammar and vocabulary. It is a language that I have always loved, that's how I have been 2 months in the US to improve it further because it remains a complex language that keeps many secrets. To assimilate a language, one must love and practice it. My goal will be just that the student in question, practice English, other than school. I will give tips so that the student is in total immersion with the language. I have a lot of books, CDs and English contacts so the student can improve too. Together, we will make the student almost bilingual.

Mario
Private lessons in foreign languages for all levels
Student speaking 5 languages, graduated in modern languages. Give private lessons in English, French and Spanish. I give classes at home or can also move me.

Yasmina
private lessons or coaching in English to boost skills
coaching in English to fill the gaps Graduate teacher with 25 years of experience. I offer help in preparing questions and exams. My goal is to advance the student without overburdening him. I like contact with young people to motivate them and lead them towards a communicative approach to the language taught.

Loïc
Help with learning grammar in English and German
Hello, I'm 18 years old and studying ephec in marketing. In high school I took courses in German and English. My specialty in these two languages is grammar. I will explain in a fun and precise way the functioning of the language and make discover to your child their interest. If your child has difficulty in learning grammar in English or German, I will be ready to help and have it revised to make it successful. I have very complete courses with syntheses simple to understand. For more information, do not hesitate to contact me.

Abdessamad
Tutoring in Math - Science - English
One-to-one lessons in English for students from Secondary I to Secondary IV. Mathematics course for students from primary to secondary school. Chemistry courses for students from first to fifth grade.

Soulaimane
English and French Courses // Biology Course
This course is intended for all those who have difficulty learning or speaking in English or French but also those who are eager to learn a new language. Regardless of your age, I will be able to adapt to your level to provide you with quality courses that will make you progress quickly. In addition, for the most scientific, I also offer a school support in biology and everything related to medical and life sciences. I am a 21 year old student in BAC2 Specialized Nursing. I obtained my CESS with distinction in option English // Sciences forts. I also have a year of entry to Medicine at the university. I am dedicated, smiling, ready to help and available. I will help you with great pleasure and my experience will prove my professionalism and the interest that I will bring to your teaching / support. See you soon, Soulaiman B.

Florence
English tuition - Upgrading + deepening
Bilingual FR / ANG following a degree in journalism obtained in the USA, I propose my experience to young people with difficulties in English. My goals are: - to upgrade the students for whom I am responsible - to advance in English.

Rajaa
French, English, Arabic classical and Arabic foussha
As an engineer, I give French language courses for beginners and others, English for beginners as well as classical or standard Arabic depending on demand, whether for individual courses or group classes to advance the student. I give homework for the following session. The support court aims to learn oral and written.

Wijdane
Tuition in french-math-english
For any student with academic difficulties in these different subjects, as a student in pedagogy, I will put all my knowledge at the service of the student in order to fill the existing gaps. Private lessons can take place at home (Laeken) but I also move.

Raphaël
Private lessons in French - English - Spanish
I am a BAC1 student in philology and comparative literature (French, English and Spanish) at the Catholic University of Louvain and I offer private lessons adapted to the needs of each student I take care of. Whether it is a first contact with the language, correcting some shortcomings or preparing for an upcoming trip, the courses offered on the one hand offer a rigorous approach in mastering the fundamentals of the language in question and on the other hand a more pedagogical approach for the aspect "expression of the language". All following the student's personal working method that will be implemented during the first lesson.

Liv
English
I am a 5th grade student in high school and speak English fluently. I can work on the theory but this course would be mainly focused on the conversation in English. The goal would be that after this class, your conversations in English are more fluent. I can help you understand more difficult texts or make conversation with you in English and correct you when you make a pronunciation mistake etc.

Iyad
Learning according to your needs
French being my mother tongue, it is with pleasure that I offer my help for people who have difficulties to learn this beautiful language. Being a student in BAC + 2 Business Management, I am orderly, organized and determined to complete my goals. My goal is to give my time to fill the particular gaps of those who need it. I offer my help in both French and English.

Sofia
English
I give English classes. I put more on practice, than theory, as I believe that the best way to learn a language is to dive into the authentic atmosphere, and to embark. I am doing international relations in English in Budapest, I have level C1 in English. For me, the most important thing is to create an affection for the language, an interest for the English culture, so I use methods of play and fun. The language that is learned through art and music is my specialty.

Line
English tutoring
Student in education, I offer basic English classes to upgrade. My classes are generally dynamic and I do not give almost any work to do alone. I accompany my students immensely in their learning during and outside of class. For me, immersion is important and that's why I try to speak English with my students.