Aude
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from21.44USD/ h

    French, English, history, geography (...) / tutoring

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Hello, my name is Aude, I'm 28 years old.
    I hold a bachelor's degree, as well as a bachelor's degree in art and international art market.

    I am currently in Melbourne for a period of 6 months, and I offer my services in school support - my strengths French, history, arts (I can also teach music theory and piano), geography, science of life and earth ..
    I am pedagogue, friendly and sociable.

    Do not hesitate to ask me all the necessary questions. I'm at your service.

    Aude

    Extra information

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Support to write and your pen, then to see together if need books or not. I take care upstream of the courses according to your shortcomings, or your desires.

    Location

    At teacher's location: / Gurner St, St Kilda VIC 3182, Australie

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    English:
    School
    French:
    School

    Age:

    Infants (0-3 years old)
    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    30 minutes
    45 minutes
    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I am someone very sociable, I like contact with others. I have traveled a lot since I was young, I like discovering new places and new cultures.

    I am open-minded, and I like to teach others. I like to exchange, learn and be able to give a little of my teachings.

    My way of teaching is playful, not severe at all, and I take the time. I think patience is paramount in understanding. You can trust me. :)

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    - Literary Baccalaureate / AB plastic art option
    - ICART / Institute of Artistic Careers and International Art Market, license
    - First prize contest creation of a poster for the festival of cinema in Paris (as part of my studies)

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    2015/2017 = field coordinator at Chanel, Paris, France
    2014 = French teacher in Athens, Greece
    2012/2014 = nanny and french teacher, London, United Kingdom
    2011/2012 = assistant sales assistant, Paris, France

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Aude will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $21.44At teacher's location

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since July 2017
    • Google+ connected

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Camille
    English courses for beginners and intermediates / English classes for beginners and intermediates
    Hello, In Australia for over a year now, I would like to share with you my passion for the English language! After living and working for two years in Canada, I completed an MBA (Master of Business Administration) in international hospitality, in English, in Paris. Passionate about traveling and learning about different cultures, I then left for the other side of the world, Australia! Working in customer service quickly taught me and accustomed to different accents and terms used around the world. I live today with New Zealander, English, Canadian (and even French!) And practice my English every day. I am very pedagogical, patient and understanding. I like to teach and transmit, always in a good mood! Speaking a language that is not his own overnight is not easy, and that's why I want to accompany you in learning English, in a fun and dynamic way, to make you progress quickly. Depending on your level and your needs, we will learn together the basics of English, how to converse on different topics and improve your weaknesses, both written and spoken. Do not hesitate to write to me if you have any questions. Cheers! Camille

    Juliette
    French language tutoring course / French course for beginners
    Hello, Hello, my name is Juliette, I'm 25 years old. I hold a bachelor's degree option Cinema Audiovisual and Visual Arts. I currently live in Melbourne and offer my services in French language teaching support. I speak English fluently, it facilitates exchanges and the overall understanding of the courses. So I offer you my help, you pupil learning French! You need to bring your work material: book or text studied in class, or any medium of your choice and on which you wish to work (movies, music, paintings ... everything is welcome!). I can also prepare upstream courses according to your shortcomings or your desires. I am also willing to give French lessons for novices; I can learn the basic written and oral for those who wish to learn French. Do not hesitate to ask me questions, I will answer with pleasure!

    Manon
    French lessons for children, adults, teenagers, whatever your level
    Hello everyone, I offer French classes (all levels). The objective of the course would be to help the child, teenager or adult to improve their French or to start learning it while having fun, having conversations that will be useful in the life of all days. Indeed, I consider that the most important in a language is first of all to be able to speak with anyone, to be able to address any subject. But of course there will be points of grammar, spelling and conjugation. In any case, the course will be adaptable to everyone's needs.

    Roxane
    French class (DELF, DALF, TCF, business, travel, conversation and writing skill)
    Bonjour! So you want to learn French ? My name is Roxane, as a high qualified and experienced teacher (see all details in my description), I offer you a modern approach of teaching French online. This includes the principles of coaching, flipped classroom (student driven classes) and a customized program that will fit your particular needs. I will give you the keys of success and make sur you reach your goals! Parisian by birth, I started to teach in 2005, I have academic qualification to teach French as well as official accreditations as an assessor for the DELF/DALF/TCF exams. For more information contact me.