Michele
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from20.00EUR/ h

    Cours particuliers de Italien

    Translate this text using Google Translate.
    L'italien est une des langues les plus aimées du monde. Est-ce que vous etudiez le chant lyrique? Où vous simplement étudiez ma langue à l'école? Apprenez ce langue avec un italien!!!

    Je parle parfaitement l'espagnol aussi!

    Location

    At teacher's location: Avenue Professeur Charles Foulon, 35700 Rennes, France
    At student's location: Around Rennes, France

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Infants (0-3 years old)
    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    30 minutes
    45 minutes
    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, Italian, Spanish, English

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Michele will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 20€At teacher's location
    from 24€At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since October 2014
    • Phone number verified
    • Linkedin connected

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Jonathan
    Professional English Conversation and Writing Lessons
    Hi! Do you want to speak and write professional level English? I can help you achieve a professional finish to your documents and presentations including reports, CVs etc. I'm an Engineer and Project Manager on a career break (I'm here to learn French) in Rennes between the 20th Jan and the 18th March before starting a new role in Arbitration. I'm hoping to help a few people with English during this time. Cheers Jon

    Charlotte
    Begin a journey that will become your key to a new world of opportunity (English classes).
    I am a qualified and highly experienced native British English teacher who is truly passionate about language teaching. My classes go beyond the traditional 'learn English from nothing but a course book' style, and consist of modern methodologies, as well as clear grammar explanations for all levels (absolute beginner - profficiency). I have been passionate about teaching for six years now, and have taught English for four years. I welcome all adults, students and children with a range of needs, and have furthermore taught children with the likes of autism and ADHD; as well as young adults with learning difficulties. Additionally, I am due to finish my BA Hons in Modern Languages - which includes English and Creativity, Linguistics and Spanish. I look forward to hearing from you and helping you in the discovery of English.

    Paule
    Cours d'espagnol et/ou soutien scolaire
    Etudiante en Master 1 d 'espagnol et préparant le CAPES, me destinant au métier d' enseignant, je propose mes services pour des cours d 'espagnol tous niveaux jusqu'au bac et je du soutien scolaire pour les élèves du premier degré. Je suis titulaire d'un bac L, d'un DEUG LLCE d 'espagnol et d'une licence d' espagnol. Mon cours vise à l' amélioration du niveau de l'élève en m' adaptant à ses difficultés, son parcours scolaire et son rythme.

    Edwin
    Learn Spanish and English from a native spanish speaker.
    I'm from Mexico. I was a middle/secondary school teacher there but I also teach English to adults. My goal is to keep my students motivated, so my classes are usually dynamic. I like that my students have a good time while learning because I know that's an easier way to learn. I adapt my classes according to the needs of the students. My native language is Spanish so, I prefer to teach that but, since I was a kid I learn to speak English then, feel free to choose. Thanks for reading.

    Vianca
    Private English Lessons
    Do you want to drastically improve your English? I am a native English Speaker from the U.SA. I have a degree in English Literature and Human Rights. I can help you prepare for tests, improve your writing and reading, as well as English conversational skills. If you have material for test prep I am happy to assist you in your studies. If not, I can prepare a course for you.

    Marie
    Cours particuliers d'espagnol
    Etudiante en 2ème année de licence de biologie, section internationale, propose des cours particuliers d'espagnol niveau collège et lycée. Selon le besoin de l'élève, le soutien peut se dérouler sous forme d'aide en grammaire ou bien en étude de texte, conjugaison, expression orale…

    Caiden
    Cours particuliers de l'anglais avec un natif d'Australie
    Je suis australien alors l'anglais est ma langue maternelle. J'ai un diplôme d'enseignement d'anglais (TEFL). J'ai de l'expérience avec les jeunes, les adolescents et les adultes. Je donne des cours ludiques, utilisant des jeux et des sujets qui intéressent les étudiants afin qu'ils apprennent avec enthousiasme et motivation.

    Fabien
    Cours particulier Espagnol et/ou Anglais
    Actuellement étudiant en 2ème année de Licence LLCES Espagnol et me destinant à la carrière d'enseignant. Je propose des cours de remise a niveaux ou de perfectionnement tous niveaux confondus en Espagnol. Ainsi que des cours d'Anglais.

    Giorgi
    English
    I specialize in tutoring English language. I am an international student from Georgia who will live in Rennes for the next one year. I am fluent in English and willing to give english language courses for all ages. I worked for USA Embassy in Georgia also I have english language certificate (IELTS). Contact me if interested.

    Dahyra
    Learn English and Spanish languages very easy and fast
    I am a Mexican woman, so my first language is spanish I am specialized in it and also I have learned english all my life so it's very easy to teach this languages for me. My main goal is to keep students challenged, and that they can learn fast and do not feel overwhelmed. I assign homework to keep practicing what we saw in the lessons and provide periodic progress reports.

    Regan
    English Tutoring from Native TEFL Qualified Speaker
    TEFL qualified native English speaker from the UK. Currently a student studying as Sciences Po in Rennes. I specialise in teaching academic writing, but I can tailor lessons to whatever you need. My French is very basic because I have only been learning it for 2 months, so I am unable to teach beginners. All explanations will therefore be in English.

    Paola
    Cours particuliers niveau école primaire , collège et lycée
    Etudiante diplômée du baccalauréat série scientifique propose des cours particuliers pour tout niveau et toutes matières de la primaire à la fin collège. Enfants ayant besoin d'aide pour le CNED bienvenus. Pour ce qui est de niveau lycée, veuillez prendre contact pour spécifier votre demande merci :)

    Elissa
    Apprenez l'espagnol avec une enseignante native à Rennes
    Enseignante bilingue français-espagnol (LANGUE MATERNELLE) propose des cours d'espagnol, de français et de FLE ou français langue étrangère, pour enfants, adolescents et adultes. Pratique orale, écoute orale, lecture et compréhension écrite, rédaction, orthographe, grammaire. Cours particuliers ou en groupe. Cours intensifs pendant les vacances scolaires, y compris juillet-août. Tous les niveaux, de débutants à avancés. Merci de me contacter en me donnant votre niveau et vos disponibilités.

    Raphael
    Cours particuliers en espagnol
    Actuellement étudiant en 1ère ES à Jean Paul II (Saint-Grégoire), je propose mes services de soutien en Espagnole. Je ne possède aucun diplôme mais j'ai habité pendant 6ans en Espagne (Madrid). Mon but serait de faire progresser l'élève à l'oral, ainsi qu'à l'écrit.

    Aitor Ortega
    Spanish Classes from Spanish native
    I am from Spain and studying in Rennes at the moment. I offer Spanish Classes, all levels and conversation in spanish. It´s my native language. Also I teach spanish in a way you can learn spanish culture, syntax, spelling rules, writing, summaries, letters, text comments, etc. I just talk in spanish during the lessons, but if it is required I use english to explain. I am in my last year of economics at the university so I can also talk about economic topics and teach spanish business language.