Adélie
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from19.00EUR/ h

    Homework help and tutoring for all levels

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I offer homework help for any student from primary to high school. I have a baccalaureate literary so in the framework of support for high school students or college students in 4th or 3rd I am more effective in literary subjects (French, English, literature, Spanish, etc.) but I have a good enough knowledge of science and technology. mathematics to help younger students.
    My goal through the support is to help the student with his homework, but also to identify the gaps and make sure to correct them with additional exercises (mainly for young children) .

    Location

    At student's location: Around Paris, France

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I have been doing homework help for three years, regularly and occasionally.
    I adapt to my different students and their level of difficulty: I am comfortable to help from time to time, when the student encounters a particular difficulty, but also in the regular support. When I see the student every week, or even several times a week, I identify from my classes, but also newsletters and assessments, which issues require the most attention and then I use my time with the student to propose courses adapted to each one.

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Bachelor of Cinema at Paris Diderot University (Paris)
    BTS photography at the Lycée Auguste Renoir (Paris
    Literary Baccalaureate at Robert Doisneau High School (Corbeil-Essonnes)

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Occasional homework experiences for elementary, middle and high school students
    Regular homework assistance experience for a student in difficulty (1 year and a half of classes)

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Adélie will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7              
    8              
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17    Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00    Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18    Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00    Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19    Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00    Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21              
    22              
    23              
    from 19€At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee


    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since May 2019
    • Phone number verified

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee


    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Franck-Olivier
    English lesson
    Young dynamic student offers English classes and foreign language discussions for beginners. I offer help with literary commentary in English (and French) as well as discussions in the language of Shakespeare. The goal is to learn while having fun, especially by immersing yourself in the rich American literature.

    Camille
    Homework helpers high school
    Law student in Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne, preparing the competition of the National School of the Judiciary, fluent English, I offer my services for homework help for high school students.

    Abdelhak
    Private lessons in MATH and ENGLISH for students.
    Hello, I introduce myself briefly. My name is Abdelhak, I am 24 years old and I am Engineer in Mechatronics and I am pursuing a master 2 research in Complex Systems Engineering at ENS Paris-Saclay. I have a passion for pedagogy and the transmission of knowledge and methods, I want to give private lessons in maths and English for students in primary, middle and high school who find it difficult to understand these 2 topics. I prepare my classes in advance as needed. This allows you to devote the entire teaching time to the student's needs and help him or her best during the course / support.

    Melanie
    English courses for high school and high school students
    Former au pair in ireland for 6 months in ireland, student and L2 LEA at the facility of nantes english russian, I put at my disposal help for young people who need help to take the basics and improve their oral

    Jeannot
    Maths and English for College and High School
    Hello, Master student, I am available for homework help in Maths and English for all levels, from high school to high school. Rigorous and motivated, I have the sense of a job well done. You will be satisfied with the result. See you soon

    Júlia
    English tutoring and/or homework help in your home
    Hello! My name is Júlia Fernandes, I'm a pianist who has just moved in from London to Paris. I'm originally from Brasil, but I speak fluent English (IELTS Band 8 Academic). I have lived in London where I got my Master of Music in Performance from Goldsmiths, University of London. I'm offering tutoring and homework help for english students.

    Margot
    Mathematics, homework help, childcare
    Graduated from a Grande Ecole de Commerce, following a 2-year pass in BL preparatory class at Janson de Sailly and obtaining a BAC S with honors. I will be quite able to help you in Mathematics, homework help. I am also available for childcare I propose a personalized accompaniment from 7 to 77 years to help you to acquire an optimal level Mathematics. This can be done in a personal setting as well as to prepare a specific degree. I can take care of students from primary school to high school. Other materials may also be considered. Please contact me for more information

    Joanne
    School support, homework help from CP to Terminale. Summer and pre-entry internship offers available
    If you want to enjoy the holidays to progress in areas such as mathematics, French, history / geographical, biology, physics chemistry, English, then do not delay to contact me. I am a student who offers courses or courses based on the methodology, and which adapt to your needs.

    Fatine
    Help with homework
    I teach beginner level, Intermediate and advanced (I am bilingual in English, as well as Arabic), mathematics courses for high school and college students (I was a student in preparatory classes commercial mathematics option ). I am also available for homework help for all college and high school students.

    Marie Anitha
    English tutoring and homework help
    Currently a student at the end of Applied Foreign Languages, I offer private lessons from English CP to the 3rd. I can also give tutoring classes at home. Please contact me if you are interested.

    Aurélie
    German Course - Primary / College / High School
    Master student at the IEP of Paris offers private or small group language courses for high school / high school students. The aim of the course is to accompany the student to make him progress in German both in writing and orally, while giving him a taste for Germanic culture. This course is given after 2 ½ years of residence in Germany and Austria, and a strong Germanic specialization in my studies. Good experience in teaching foreign languages to students of different ages (over 2 years of private lessons). The curriculum will be discussed with students and parents according to the needs and objectives to be achieved.

    Khadija
    School support for high school students - Preparation for Sciences Po
    Currently a student at Sciences Po Paris, holder of a baccalaureate series L honors, I offer courses in academic support or deepening methods and knowledge in French, Philosophy, History-Geography and Languages (English, Spanish). In addition, I can assist in the preparation of competitions and oral Sciences Po Paris.

    Mehdi
    Learn the basics and fundamentals of Mathematics
    Private lessons delivered at home and supervised. Available for all levels from primary to high school, my classes are designed for upgrading, upgrading, baccalaureate preparation, or any other goal you set with the teacher.

    Samar
    English course_ Learning to communicate in English (oral and written)
    Oral and written courses: This course is for children from 5 years old to 50 year old adults. For people who would like to master the language I will help you by trying to rely on academic or academic books. there will be listenings, grammar and conjugation exercises as well as oral and written comprehension exercises

    Saili
    Private English Tutor in Paris (Kids/Teens/Adults)
    English being my first language I would like to share my knowledge and help you improve the language. This class will be according to your level and your main focus (speaking, grammar, writing and reading). My goal is to make you feel comfortable and help you improve your level of English.