from15.00EUR/ h

Tutoring in mathematics and/or sciences.

I specialize in tutoring mathematics and sciences (Chemistry, physical sciences and others like computing science). My goal is to help, support and prepare students. Help them in their homework, prepare for tests but also help them understand. I assign methods and homework if necessary ,and provide periodic progress reports.

Extra information

Please have your lesson, especially a strong will.

Location

At student's location: Around Nice, France

General info

Skills:

Age:

Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

60 minutes

The class is taught in:

English, French

About Me

My name is Elias, I am 24 years old and I live in nice. Mainly oriented sciences. I'm at the end of school in computer engineering and robotics cycle, and I'm already integrated the world of work through an apprenticeship. My love for math led me to help people in trouble, but I'm willing to support in other disciplines that I control.

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Elias Ali will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"
Contact Elias Ali

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from 15€At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since January 2014
  • Phone number verified

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Kathleen
Aide aux devoirs et cours particuliers de la primaire au lycée
Etudiante en Master 2 en Finance à l'EDHEC, je propose une aide aux devoirs et des cours particuliers tous niveaux, de la primaire au lycée. Les matières revues peuvent varier selon les besoins de l'élève (mathématiques, français, histoire-géo, cours de méthodologie...). N'hésitez pas à me contacter !

Khaoula
cours particulier sur toutes les matières + anglais et/ou espagnol
Diplômé du baccalauréat je propose une aide aux devoirs et à la préparation d'évaluation ou d'examens. Mon but est de faire progresser l'élève sans le surcharger. Je donne des petits exercices après chaque leçon et fournis des rapports d'avancement.

Kristine
Russe et Soutien scolaire
J'aime beaucoup la langue et la littérature russe, aussi que les cultures slaves. Je propose les cours du russe pour les francais, la préparation pour le BAC. Je peux également travailler avec les enfants et adolescents russes pour les préparer aux examens. J'adore travailler avec les enfants et voir leur réussites!

Marina
soutien scolaire / aide aux devoirs
Soutien scolaire / Aide aux devoirs en français et anglais. Niveau primaire, collège, filières professionnelles. 2nde et 1ère uniquement en français. * Allemand, italien, espagnol pour les débutants.