Erika
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from24.00EUR/ h

    one to one

    Good morning,

    Mi nombre es Erika y vivo en Mougins.
    Mi experiencia como profesora de espanol empezo en Londres en actividades despues del colegio y siguio poco a poco con adultos.

    Me gusta tener al alumno entretenido y que aprenda divirtiendose,ofrezco trial para ver si le gusta la clase o no.

    My name is Erika and I live in Mougins.
    My experience as spanish teacher started in London in afterclubs activities and continue little by little with adults.
    I like to have the studentudents enterteiner because thats the best way to keep them encourage to learn a new language otherwise they think it is boring and it is a must.

    I would like to offer you a trial lesson if you wish too see if you like it or not.

    I look forward hearing from you soon

    Erika

    Extra information

    Location

    At teacher's location: 06250 Mougins, France
    At student's location: Around Le Cannet, France

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    45 minutes
    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    English, French, Spanish

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Erika will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 24€At teacher's location
    from 24€At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since January 2016

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Dominika
    Cours particuliers d’anglais à domicile pour enfants et adultes, toutes niveaux.
    Je suis professeur d’anglais, diplômée d’un Master (BAC+5) d’American Studies (langue, littérature, société), avec expérience. Je peux vous aider améliorer votre grammaire, votre niveau orale, développer votre vocabulaire, préparer aux examines. 2-6 ans J’enseigne parler aux petits (2-6 ans) par jeux interactifs en anglais, tout en s’amusant. 7-12 Les premiers pas en compréhension écrit, introduire la grammaire, développer le vocabulaire et niveau orale (individual approach). 12+ Améliorer votre niveau d’anglais, selon les besoins (individual approach). Je parle aux etudiant(e)s surtout en anglais. J'explique en Francais, s'il est necessaire,

    Lisa
    Cours particulier à domicile en math - anglais - économie niveau collège - lycée
    Etudiante à EDHEC Business School spécialisation Finance d'entreprise je donne des cours d'anglais, de mathématiques et d'économie niveau collège - lycée. Mes cours ont pour but d'approfondir le travail fait en classe, de préparer l'élève aux contrôles et de lui fournir de l'aide pour ses exercices.

    Sacha
    Cours particulier en Allemand , Anglais ,Italien
    Lyceen , je propose des cours ou des aides en Allemand et en Anglais . Je suis de nationalité Allemande et je parle couramment la Langue anglaise , Allemande , italien et français .

    Chantal
    Cours d'Anglais
    Cours pour tout âge tout niveau avec professeur Anglaise. Je me déplace, je reçois et je m'adapte selon le niveau.

    Mariana
    Cours d'anglais pour tout niveau
    Des cours d'anglais ou portugais pour tout niveaux. Ayant suivi toute ma vie d'etudiante en anglais et portugais je parle les deux langues couremment.

    Jane
    Learn English - All levels - Fun and Focused - Ideal for Mature learners and Business
    My name is Jane and I have recently relocated to Antibes, France. Here, I have started to learn French myself and understand the concerns of mature language students. For the previous six years, I have lived and worked in Dubai after leaving the UK in 2011. This is where I became interested in teaching English, after many colleagues asked me for assistance and support with their English. Hence me then studying and becoming a qualified TEFL teacher. I am 50 years old with many years business experience within the Interior Design Sector. I have a professional approach to business and a strong work ethic. I can adapt classes to what you need and your ability, whilst either following the TEFL PPP approach. I am a very positive person with a cheerful outlook on life, believing that you can achieve great things with the right attitude.

    Martine
    Cours Particuliers personnalisés, MATHS, ANGLAIS, Français
    Prof expérimenté depuis 1995, connaissant bien les programmes actuels, donne cours particuliers et personnalisés de Maths, Anglais et Français, jusqu'en Terminale. Secteur de Grasse et communes environnantes. Vos avantages: - Mise en confiance et valorisation de l’élève en difficulté - Patience et dynanisme me caractérisent - Enseignement personnalisé - Réduction de 50% d'impôts ou crédit d'impôts. - CESU et chèques préfinancés acceptés. Formules: - Remise à niveau - Suivi régulier - Préparation aux examens - Aide aux devoirs - Stages et révisions pendant les vacances

    Corentin
    Cours particuliers en maths, physique chimie, anglais
    Etudiant en BTS propose des cours particuliers de maths, physique chimie ou anglais. Je peux aussi faire une aide aux devoirs dans d'autres matières.

    Ali
    Apprendre l'anglais, cours particulier en anglais tout niveaux.
    L'anglais et l’Économie sont deux domaines important. L'anglais de nos jours est la langue la plus parlée dans tout domaine international, il est donc important de la maitriser.

    Shane
    english and afrikaans tutor
    I am from South African and currently leaves in Antibes/France, English is my mother tongue and I have a proficiency level in Afrikaans. I attended an Afrikaans High School where I graduated last year and very often help my fellow students for their English lessons

    Eva
    English Tutor: Reading, Writing and Speaking! (Antibes)
    English is a universal language which everyone will benefit from and I'm prepared to teach you! :) English has become my native language after living in Canada for almost 20 years. I can help you in reading, writing and/or speaking! I can also prepare short assignments and quizzes or whatever learning style you may prefer :).

    Bambou
    Cours particuliers en anglais, espagnol, économie, français
    Titulaire d'un Master 2 en Affaires et Management International, j'ai vécu 1 an en Espagne et 1 an en Australie. J'ai l'habitude de garder des enfants. Je suis disponible pour faire du soutien scolaire ou vous aidez à progresser dans l'une de ces matières.