This holiday Season, give the gift of a life-changing experience!
from13.00EUR/ h

Cours d'anglais pour des collégiens et des lycéens

Translate this text using Google Translate.
Je suis une jeune étudiante en Anglais qui offre des cours de langue aux collégiens et aux lycéens. J'aime bien travailler des enfants et j'ai déjà quelques expériences dans le domaine de l'animation: je suis cheftaine Scoute, j'ai participé dans plusieurs projets en tant que traductrice, organisés par des équipes anglaises.

Extra information

Translate this text using Google Translate.
Je fournis le matériel didactique, des livres qu'on pourra utiliser pendant les cours.

Location

At student's location: Around Lyon, France

General info

Skills:

Age:

Preschool children (4-6 years old)
Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

60 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English, Romanian

About Me

Translate this text using Google Translate.
Personne motivée, ouverte et très communicative

Education

Translate this text using Google Translate.
Université Lyon 2 - Licence Lettres Modernes et Anglais - Septembre 2012 à présent

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Madalina will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"
Contact Madalina

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from 13€At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since May 2013

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Anaïs
Aides aux devoirs pour primaires, collégiens ou lycéens
Je suis titulaire d'un baccalauréat scientifique et je proposes une aide aux devoirs pour des enfants de primaire, de collège et de lycée (de préférence en filière scientifique). Je pourrai leur expliquer ce qu'ils ne comprennent pas d'une manière différente et je pourrai leur donner quelques conseils pour les aider à avancer dans leur cursus.

Iren
Apprendre l'anglais facile et fun! Connaître la langue, la culture, le context, approche individuel chez vous ou dans un endroit choisi.
Dans ce cours, les différentes méthodes seront adoptées au fonction de niveau, age (enfants ou adultes) et besoins de l'étudiant. Pour les enfants 2-5 ans, des jeux de société et jeux interactifs seront proposés pour faire l'apprentissage agréable et facile. Pour les plus grands, beaucoup de conversations simulées et spontanées, exercises de grammaire et vocabulaire, pour les plus avancés, travail d'écriture.

Alistair
English Classes from an English native teacher all levels
I have experience teaching English in preparation for Cambridge exams, IELTS, TOEIC. I have been an examiner for the English speaking board. Students will learn in a fun way according to their needs. You will learn from a native English speaker.

Jamie
English lessons with experienced native speaker! :)
I am an Irish guy of 26 years old, who studied mathematics and philosophy at University. I have also had 5 pieces published, that were written for a theatre company in Ireland who commissioned me. So I have a very high level of English - I love reading and I write a lot, regularly. My experience teaching English is also growing by the week; at the moment I am giving three English classes. One is to two sisters, of 9 and 4 years old, another is to a 32 year old architect who wants to hone his skills before entering a competition to go to America, and the other is to a married couple, ages 28 and 30, who work as doctors and want to improve their English. The class will be very flexible. You tell me what you want, and I will build a class that suits your desires and needs. I am a friendly and relaxed person, who loves teaching and learning, who is ready to share that with you.

Ian
English Teacher from Canada, available for all ages and levels
I'm from Vancouver, Canada, 40 years old. I've taught English in Japan for five years and recently moved to Lyon. I have a TEFL certificate. Listening, speaking and discussing skills is my specialty. Normally the student and I choose a course book together so it is appropriate and interesting. I have a lesson plan and extra exercises for most classes. Finding a comfortable location to learn is important. I can teach in my apartment or somewhere within 15 minutes of me. Weekday daytime is best for me.

Jeremy
Toutes matières collège à Bac+2
Etudiant en 5ème année à l'INSA et prof particulier depuis 4 ans pour toutes matières du primaire au Bac+2. Niveau 5ème année Ecole d'ingénieur en sciences (Maths, physique/chimie, SVT, info etc) Bilingue anglais, courant Espagnol. Bases en Polonais et Finnois.

Zahra
Cours d'anglais débutant à intermédiaire / préparation TOEIC
Etudiante en troisième année de licence en sciences économiques et gestion avec une spécialité anglais, je propose des cours d'anglais pour niveau débutant à intermédiaire. J'ai une réelle passion pour la langue anglaise que je serai ravie de transmettre. Score TOEIC 990/990

Aleksanra
English All Levels
Creative and innovative classes with the use of communicative approach focusing on the speaking skills. I have worked as a private tutor for 6 years giving one-to-one lessons to primary and secondary school students. In the meantime, I became a teacher in the Language School, Kontekst in Wieliczka, Poland where I gained my first experience of one year as a Teaching Assistant conducting lessons to the high standard for students whose age and level of English varied significantly - the courses embraced all levels, from elementary to advanced. The same school made it is possible for me to work with adults who aimed to improve their language skills in the area of international business and travelling. Finally, I taught and developed myself as well as designed courses on literature, creative writing, phonics and grammar for over 7 months in Hong Kong working for one of the top language centers Mentorhood Ltd,

Josh
English Tutoring for any ability in Lyon area by native speaker
I am an English Erasmus student in Lyon until June 2018. I speak very good French and can tutor anybody of any ability. I have three years of experience of tutoring French and Mathematics in the UK. I can travel anywhere in Lyon. Speaking both French and Russian in addition to English means that I am very experienced in the workings of languages and am well equipped to teach them. Je suis étudiant Erasmus à Lyon jusqu'à Juin 2018. Je parle bien français et je peux enseigner tout le monde de tous abilités. J'ai trois années d'éxperience d'enseignement de français et maths en Angleterre. Je peux venir partout à Lyon. Je parle français et russe donc je suis très bien équipé à enseigner les langues.

Jena
Speaking and Writing in English, Reading Literature in English
I specialize in teaching English to school students. I have over nine years experience. I use multiple medias to enhance speaking and writing skills in English. Lessons will be organized according to the students' needs and interests. Lessons may involve singing, developing listening skills through films, and building a personalized vocabulary list.

Rebecca
Apprendre la culture anglophone avec des cours d'anglais
Étudiante espagnole native, de famille anglaise, compétente dans le domaine de l'éducation, la pédagogie, la linguistique et la traduction. Expérience avec les enfants, les adolescents et les adultes. les cours sont préparés selon les intérêts et les nécessités des étudiants avec une approche dynamique et interactif.

Camille
Cours particuliers en anglais, français, maths, aide aux devoirs
Jeune étudiante en licence (géographie, sociologie), d'un bon niveau (sortant d'un bac section Européenne, mention TB) et sérieuse, propose une aide dans différentes matières (anglais, français, maths). Partage de méthodes de travail, écoute, travail des points incompris, gain de confiance en soi sont des outils que je développerai avec vos enfants : collégiens, lycéens, ou primaire... Je peux aussi me rendre disponible pour des moments de révisions avant les examens du BAC ou du Brevet...

Jestin
cours particuliers matières principales école/collège/lycée
Etudiant en anthropologie à l'université de Lyon 2, je suis titulaire d'un bac S, spé maths, option grec et histoire, par ailleurs je parle bien l'anglais. Je peux donner des cours de soutien scolaire dans toutes les matières enseignées à l'école, collège ou lycée (excepté l'espagnol et le français en terminale L). J'ai déjà donné des cours d'allemand niveau collège, aidé à réviser le brevet des collèges. Mon but est d'aider des élèves à comprendre et progresser.

Tamara
Cours de soutien scolaire toutes matières
Jeune enseignante, je propose soutien scolaire sur Lyon.: - toutes matières primaire et collège - lycée : matières de langues - supérieur : langues • Elaboration des programmes et des plans de travail et plans de cours • Proposition d’une variété de matériel pédagogique et des ressources pour l’utilisation dans les activités éducatives.

Ermacora
Cours d'anglais
Etudiante en Anglais à Lyon, je donne des cours particuliers aux enfants/adolescents qui en ont besoin, à leur domicile (Arrondissements de Lyon + Bron). N'hésitez pas à me contacter pour davantage d'informations!