Amandine
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from16.94USD/ h

French, English, Spanish and Italian Tutoring/class

I specialize in tutoring languages classes for school or other purposes.
My goal is to help students feeling comfortable with the language they learn and to achieve their goals to be able to use the language they need in an easy and quick way.

Extra information

I can propose classes by internet, or at home if you prefer, in Normandy, France.

Location

At teacher's location: Ruelle de la Redettière, 14500 Vire, France
At student's location: Around Vire, France
Online via webcam

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

English:
School
Spanish:
School, Spanish for adults

Age:

Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

60 minutes

The class is taught in:

English, French, Spanish

About Me

Professeur dans l’âme, j’aime transmettre les connaissances nécessaires aux élèves dans les matières que j’enseigne en m’adaptant au niveau, à la vitesse d’apprentissage et aux envies des élèves.
Je privilégie beaucoup l’oral quand c’est également le souhait de l’étudiant car après tout, une langue est tout de même faite pour être parlée.
L’enseignement peut se baser sur de très diverses activités ayant pour but d’amener l’élève à se sentir à l’aise dans la langue qu’il étudie.

Education

J’ai étudié une licence d’espagnol à l’Université de Caen (14), complétée par une troisième année en sciences de l’Éducation.
Lors de mes études, j’ai donc à la fois pu me familiariser de très près avec l’anglais, l’espagnol, l’italien et l’allemand.

Experience / Qualifications

J’ai développé mes aptitudes d’enseignement ces dernières années en pratiquant cette activité à l’étranger pendant près de cinq ans, que ce soit en écoles publiques ou privées, en petits groupes ou en individuel, avec des adultes, adolescents et enfants.

Reviews (1)

Thanks Armadale. The lesson was very informative and cleared up a lot of queries regarding all types of questions in French.

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Amandine will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $16.94At teacher's location
from $16.94Online via webcam
from $25.98At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since February 2018
  • Google+ connected

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Candice
English and the French-speaking world
Having a degree in English-German Languages, I want to help with the learning of English by completing the student's school program: help with homework and memorizing irregular verbs, address historical periods of the English-speaking world ; or introduce a moment of conversation in English on news topics for example. Smiling, funny and eager to reconnect with the school context :).

Pauline
English
English, as we know, is THE universal language. The practice of this language will help your children in their success, whether academic or professional. I hope I can help your child with the practice of English and I would be happy to give him all the tricks that have made my learning of the Shakespeare language less complicated and much more fun! However, there is no age to begin, so do not hesitate to embark on learning this beautiful language! I am available every day during the school holidays (enough to make a good marathon for English classes) as well as weekends. However, my availability on Caen and Creully is more uncertain, but do not hesitate to ask me, I will do anything to be available!

Aurore
School support, homework help, primary and secondary
Currently graduated with a degree LLCE English and just validated my first year Master MEEF first degree, I wish to become a teacher of schools and I just passed the competition that corresponds to it. I am also a future job teacher for 3 years and I was able to work in college and primary school. I taught a lot of English and French in the second degree and I set up several sequences in all disciplines in school. For the primary school, I offer my services to help your children to work concepts and skills that they have not had time to deepen. I can also give them classes to prepare them for the level at which they will go back to school. For high school (high school and even higher education in English), I offer French lessons (holding a baccalaureate L) and English courses to prepare you for baccalaureate or your license. I live near Aunay sur Odon (at Plessis Grimoult), classes can take place at my home or at home. I can move to Caen and its surroundings, to see to add some odd costs if too far.