Viviane
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from27.24USD/ h

    Private lessons in English, French and mathematics

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I offer tutoring and tutoring in English, French and mathematics. My students can be in primary or secondary school (up to 3rd grade). I have a large and long experience of private lessons and my goal is to see my students progress.

    Location

    At student's location: Around Perpignan, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    English:
    School
    French:
    School

    Age:

    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    30 minutes
    45 minutes
    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Viviane will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $27.24Online via webcam
    from $38.59At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since April 2016
    • Phone number verified

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Pierce
    English for those looking to advance their existing knowledge
    I am a tutor from Ireland and I am currently living in Perpignan until June. I have a lot of tutoring experience in the scientific area and I am available to teach English at a higher level within the city. English is, of course, my first language and I studied it to A Level, meaning I have a very good understanding of the inner workings of the language and its history. I can tutor in poetry and english literature as well as the language. I am keen and energetic as a tutor and i will make sure you are never bored by showing you how to play to your strengths with activities that will keep you entertained and help you to retain useful information.

    David
    Fluent English for Perpignanese (es) of all ages
    I want to talk with a few people in Perpignan, because I will live there for 4 months. I prefer to speak with one person at a time. I can speak more than a little French to start. My level of English is good for everyday situations. I live in Canada in an English city.

    Gloria
    Tuition in - English-Spanish - pronunciation, grammar, and culture
    Graduate teacher offers an individualized pedagogy, assistance with the preparation of interrogations or exams. My goal is to improve the student without overburdening him. I give homework after each lesson and periodically report on progress.

    Romain
    Private lessons English / Spanish / Economics / College (all subjects)
    Student in 2nd year of preparatory class for business schools, I offer high school and college students English and Spanish lessons during the summer holidays, because these subjects are the ones that need the most to be worked regularly. Having got my bac ES with 18 (English) and 19 (Spanish) and having done 2 years of preparatory class, I have a very good level in both languages. Also, I propose to make support in SES (economic and social sciences) to high school students of the ES series, in order to prepare them for the final year program and thus at the BAC. The economy is the specialty of the 2 years of preparation that I made. I also propose methodology workshops to do a dissertation. This methodology is essential for any student preparing their BAC and is unfortunately often overlooked ... I can also give my support in all subjects of the college, even in music (having practiced 3 years of piano).

    Jade
    Native English Au Pair or English speaking tutor for everyone!
    I am able to offer a friendly and constructive time teaching you English in any environment which suits you best! Be it, a café or around your kitchen table; I will help you become more confident in Grammar, Pronunciation and fluency - whilst still having fun! If you need an Au Pair, I would set up a fun rewards system for children to enjoy and you will see them beam with confidence within a few short weeks! I have 12 Nephews and 2 nieces and I am a god mother to two of them and even though I may seem young I have had plenty of experience! I am a French and History student in my third year of university, female and 21. I am also able to drive, so transport should not be too much of an issue. I will do evenings of 1-3 hours depending on your needs!

    Ciara
    English Tutoring by a native english speaking person
    I specialize in tutoring English for school students, or university students. My goal is to help students develop their English speaking and writing skills. I assign exercises for student to complete and grade them on how well they are doing

    Delphine
    Support Course in English Elementary / Middle School
    Looking for private lessons for your child? Do not wait any longer and allow him to progress quickly. As part of a refresher or a school aid, my work will help your child improve at his own pace in a fun and orderly way. I introduce myself, Delphine, 17 years old, student in Literary terminale. I pledge to accompany your child at his own pace so that these English skills evolve. With patience and kindness, your child will have all the cards in their hands to progress. Contact me.

    Houari
    English courses
    I am currently in terminal and I have a very good level of English, I wish to use it to help young people in difficulty from primary to college. I propose exercises adapted to the age of the students and follow his rhythm without stressing him. I am totally available during school holidays as well as weekends and also on request in the evening after classes.

    Hammiche
    private lessons in English, learn English culture and language
    teacher diploma offers an individualized pedagogy, help with the preparation of questions or exams, my stop and make progress without overburdening the student I give homework after each lesson and periodically provided courses of advancement.

    Adrien
    Private lessons in Mathematics and Physics
    As a math student, a bachelor's degree student and a prep MP * student, I offer tutoring or advanced courses in math and physics at the high school and college levels. Possibility of giving the course in English.

    Maëva
    Bac level methodology course (dissertation / composition / others)
    There are different written tests that require good methodological knowledge. The methodology must be acquired in order to succeed a commentary of text in French, a dissertation in Philosophy, a composition in History / Geography ... I propose to put at your disposal my knowledge, my methodical advice in order to help you correctly write any type of homework. My level is that of a Bac level, so I can help a student in a high school class, like a high school student in a scientific series.