Camille
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from13.57USD/ h

    Private lessons in French and literature for children / teenagers

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Hello,

    I am currently in the 1st year of Master in Information and Communication. I offer private lessons in French and literature on Nancy and its surroundings. I think that even if a child has difficulties, you must always try to do your best to help, so I will be attentive to the needs and expectations of the child and parents.

    Extra information

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    It is best to bring the lessons already done with the teacher.

    Location

    At teacher's location: Rue de Liège, 54000 Nancy, France
    At student's location: Around Laxou, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    French:
    School, School

    Age:

    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    30 minutes
    45 minutes
    60 minutes
    90 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Being currently in the first year of Master in Information and Communication, I want to share my knowledge and be in contact with children. I obtained a literary baccalaureate which allows me to have a good level of French and English. In addition, I love drawing, taking photographs that I can share with children.

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    College Certificate
    Literary Baccalaureate option Plastic Arts
    Bachelor's degree in Information and Communication
    Master Strategy and Communication Consulting (in progress)

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I do not have any particular experience or qualifications, however, I have two little brothers and I am often not in contact with children which allows me to put them more easily in confidence.
    I offer English classes for elementary or middle school students or even younger children who want to discover the language. In addition, I can very well help the student to do his homework, to make him understand a specific point of language or simply to get used to speaking in English.
    Hello, I offer my help for elementary or middle school students who need someone to help with their homework. I am qualified in French, literature and English. I can very well help the child in other subjects if the level is not too high.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Camille will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $13.57At teacher's location
    from $13.57Online via webcam
    from $14.70At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since April 2016
    • 1 repeat student
    • Phone number verified
    • Linkedin connected
      88 connections

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Ugo
    French tutoring, literature
    Graduate teacher, good level in French and literature, offers an individualized pedagogy and assistance with the preparation of questions or exams. My goal is to advance the student without overburdening him. I give homework after each lesson and periodically provide progress reports. I can also give courses in film and theater culture, in addition.

    Iana
    Private lessons in Russian, English, FLE
    Graduate teacher and translator gives Russian, English and FLE lessons at home or via Skype. I work with all levels and age groups and always look for an individualized method for each student.

    Laura
    Private lessons in French and in English at college level
    Student in DUT Information-Communication in Nancy. I give tutoring classes for college students, French and English classes. I will adapt my courses according to the level of the child, his needs, and the expectation of the parents, to make it progress. Variable hours according to the weeks and my schedule (inhabitant of Liverdun)

    Pauline
    Private lessons in French, English and economy
    I am a student in business school and I did a preparatory class literary scientists (BL) which gave me good knowledge in several subjects. I would be happy to help you progress in these areas.

    Andrea
    homework help and tutoring from primary to high school
    - Psychology student at Nancy University with a bachelor's degree and having already completed an internship in elementary school offers homework help sessions and home schooling support. -Literary material preferably for middle and high school students - Holder of CLES 2 in English, I can also offer English courses for beginners / school

    Rime
    French (language, literature and civilization) and English (grammar and reading comprehension) courses
    Holder of a degree Bac + 4 (specialty literature and French language) and enrolled in second degree, I offer courses including grammar in English and French. My goal is to help students improve their language skills and also literary skills. The homework and lessons are individually prepared according to the needs of the learner.

    Arslan
    English and French courses for school level, beginner
    Hello, I am a student in English-French LLCER at the University of Nancy. I give classes in French or English according to your wishes. It can be anything and everything. I am at your service to help you, and to acquire knowledge.

    Félicie
    Private tuition and homework help cough levels up to the 3rd
    English level B2 certified in Cambridge, French perfectly mastered both orally and in writing, and I also went through a Terminale S specialty Mathematics. I help your children for their homework and I also give private lessons from any subject until 3rd grade except German and Spanish.

    Anne-Cécile
    Private lessons in French - English - History
    First-year student of the Master's Degree in Cultural Studies and Practices offers, in parallel with her university studies, French, English and History courses for children (from CP to CM2), middle and high school students.

    Elora
    Private lessons in English, French, Spanish, History (Primary School in High School) and Professional subjects BTS NRC or Bac Pro Commerce
    Need courses in English, history, French, philosophy or professional subjects within the framework of a BTS NRC or BAC Pro Commerce, do not hesitate to use my skills. I put myself at the disposal of student going from the primary to the high school (rather BAC Literary or BAC PRO trade / sale) and also BTS level for the professional matters or the preparation of files for the tests (test E4 and E6 and oral ). My curriculum: Graduated from a Literary Baccalaureate option Law and Audiovisual High School Henri Poincaré (obtaining an average of 16.7) Graduated from a BAC PRO Commerce realized in 1 year at GRETA (17.6 average) Graduate of a BTS NRC major of promotion Also enjoying a supervisory experience in college I conducted tutoring for student in difficulties and I was trained for this purpose (communication technique, pedagogy and patience) Yours, my future students, "Life flourishes through work." Arthur Rimbaud

    Célia
    Private lessons in French and English
    I only hold a baccalaureate literary, I give private lessons in French and English, from kindergarten to the terminal. I help unblock my student, using exercises adapted to his needs. Do not hesitate to contact me ! Sincerely, Célia.

    Yethreb
    tutoring in maths-french-english and arabic
    given the degrees I have obtained, I assure you an excellent level with regard to the languages offered. For maths, I have an effective method, and a successful experiment of course. I have 3 degrees in French, CLES Level 2 in English and I did a General Bac (Maths). For Arabic, it's my mother tongue.