FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from46.58USD/ h

    Multimedia, Engineering, Programming, Maths (all levels)

    I basically specialize in Multimedia engineering which involves everything related to Image and Video processing. I can help in general image processing problems as well as more advanced problems involving specific software such as ffmpeg, mediainfo, imagemagick, adobe products etc..
    I can also help with programming tasks mostly in Python.

    I also teach Maths to all class levels and including all difficulty levels from class 1 upto University.


    At teacher's location: Munich, Germany
    At student's location: Around Oberschleißheim, Germany

    General info



    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:



    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:


    About Me

    I completed my Masters from Germany in Communications and Multimedia Engineering. During my bachelors, my masters as well as between my Bachelors and Masters I have been teaching part time and full time to all different class levels.
    My passion is teaching and it gives me great happiness when I am able to help others in this way.


    University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Masters in Communication and Multimedia Engineering, 2013-2015
    University of Engineering and Technology, Bachelors in Electrical Engineering, 2007-2011
    A-Levels/ O-Levels

    Experience / Qualifications

    Masters in Communication Engineering
    More than 6 years teaching experience mostly in Maths and engineering related subjects to all class levels

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Omair will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $46.58At teacher's location
    from $46.58At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since August 2017
    • Phone number verified

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.


       LinkedIn      Google+

    Physics, Maths and Test Prep Tutoring up to High School Level
    Maths is vital skill useful at almost all levels. It is also fundamental to developing your skills as a Physicist. I aim to help students develop an intuition for either or both of these disciplines and give them the best opportunity to succeed either in their exams or future studies. My teaching style caters to the specific needs of my student and thus the content is flexible and dependent on what is most important for you.

    Cours particuliers en mathématiques - collège/lycée
    Cours destinés à tous les niveaux de la sixième à la terminale avec possibilité d'une préparation intensive au baccalauréat et au brevet. J'ai 23 ans et je serai prochainement diplômé de Grenoble école de Management. J'ai obtenu mon bac S avec la mention très bien et réalisé deux années de classes préparatoires au lycée Saint-Jean de Passy. Je suis actuellement en échange Erasmus à la Hochschule pour finir mes études. Fort de cette formation, je souhaite transmettre mon savoir aux élèves qui en ont besoin. Mes cours sont adaptés au niveau de chaque élève. J'attache une attention particulière à la maîtrise des bases qui sont impératives pour une progression en autonomie après les cours. J'essaye par ailleurs d'être disponible au maximum en dehors des cours pour répondre à toutes questions, que ce soit dans l'apprentissage ou l'aide aux devoirs. Je suis disponible tous les jours de la semaine et mobile sur l'ensemble du réseau de transport Munichois.

    Math and Physics for High School and 2 years after Baccalaureate Levels
    I'm currently in the graduation year of the French engineering school Supélec (Top-tier engineering school in Electrical Engineering, Computer Science and Telecommunications). It's been three years that I'm giving math and physics lessons for the year of the baccalaureate. I help the students in the assimilation and the application of the notions. I help them to do their homeworks and I give them extra-homeworks if necessary.

    français, maths, physique, chimie
    Je suis français et habite à Munich depuis un an. Je suis prêt à donner des cours de français et de sciences (mathématiques / physique / chimie) sur Munich.