Véronique
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from39.57USD/ h

English, Spanish and French courses tailored

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Are you looking for dynamic courses that go beyond the monotony of the academic setting? My communicative and playful approach is based on situations that you encounter on a daily basis.

Licentiate in translation and teacher of English, French and Spanish in renowned language schools, I give you courses tailored to your needs.

Possibility of courses via Skype, at home or on the move.

Regular classes, immersion or remediation for all ages and all levels.

Location

At teacher's location: 1435 Mont-Saint-Guibert, Belgique
Online via webcam

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

English:
English as a second language (esl)
French:
French for adults, Fsl
Spanish:
School

Age:

Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

60 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English, Spanish

Reviews (2)

Excellente façon de donner cours, bon contact avec les étudiants et motive pour y arriver. Je recommande pour ceux qui désirent apprendre l'anglais.
Our first class was great and we learned a lot in only this initial session.

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Véronique will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $39.57At teacher's location
from $39.57Online via webcam

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since January 2016
  • 2 repeat students

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Geraldine
Homework help, work method, CEB and CE1D Math and French
Student in Master in Education Sciences, Social Nurse and naturopathic training, I propose an individualized help that targets the needs of the person. My goal is to restore self-confidence, fill the gaps, structure the material and give a method of work. Children in primary school and CEB preparation. For older adults: Preparation for CE1D, school orientation, choice of studies, help to find an internship in a company to better realize if the job meets our expectations.

Matus
Private lessons and English conversation (all levels) with a native speaker
Are you looking to perfect your English for exams, or maybe for a job? Are you looking for an English tutor? Maybe to help you with a project or do you need proofreading? Then I can help you, I am a native English speaker, I have more than 8 years of experience, living in Louvain-la-Neuve, we can decide any time or place and according to your level of English.

Mohamed
English and / or German course
I offer language courses tailored to your needs and your level. They are indispensable foreign languages in professional and academic life.

Memo
Spanish language course with an experienced teacher
Individual or group Spanish classes. All you need to learn a language according to your desires. Weekly sessions, group activities, original meetings. Do not hesitate to share. Contact us for an appointment.

Bu
School coaching from the first primary to the first bachelor
Graduate teacher, I propose an individualized pedagogy, help with homework, preparation of questions and exams. I guide the young person so that he finds a working method that corresponds to him. For elementary and high school students who need it, I help them "relearn how to love learning". I am also available for high school students who have chosen the path of "home school" to prepare for various degree tests in EDM and Geography, in English, in Social Sciences and Humanities.

Shirin
tutoring at the primary and secondary level - French - sciences - geography - history - math - english
Student in second year of marketing, I propose my help for the preparation of interrogations and examinations of the primary or secondary level. I can also give courses in accounting, economics, English first level high school. My goal is to help the student to progress in the best possible way. To do this, I will teach him willingly various tips that will lead to success while attending a nice course, because in my opinion we must love what we study to succeed.

Veronica
Private lessons in English and Italian
With English and Italian parents, I have fluent in English (oral) and advanced in Italian (oral) and advanced in both languages in writing. I give tutoring classes for children / teenagers in English and Italian and English lessons in the form of "conversation tables" for adults.

Simon
French language, proofreading, writing, proofreading
Patient, open and calm, I am available weekdays in the evening and during the weekends to provide you explanations, deepenings, advices and support in your learning, whatever your age or your level of study. I can support you for: - all classical legal subjects taught in bachelor's and master's (civil, criminal, tax, economic, public, European, international, etc.); - subjects relating to the human and social sciences (philosophy, sociology, history, etc.) taught or not in the context of law studies - with a particular interest for philosophy; - improve your knowledge of the French language; - proofread and correct any type of document or written work; - various courses with a scientific orientation (biology, physics, chemistry, etc.) at the secondary level or undergraduate level. Teaching methods at your convenience (at home, outside, Skype, ...).

Marina
Spanish lessons for adults and children. Possibility of reinforcement in biology, biochemistry or chemistry (in French or in Spanish)
Young native Spanish offers Spanish conversation classes with the possibility of written exercises, correction of memoirs, or translation of documents. I adapt according to your goals and your rate, so I plan courses according to your needs. I graduated in Biotechnology and currently I am doing a master's degree in Bioinformatics and Biostatistics. Opportunity to teach at home, to move to your home or give classes in a public place (eg a cafe). Feel free to contact me if you have any questions! I am here to help you :)

Victor
French courses all levels
Bilingual description: Student in Interpretation, I offer French as a foreign language courses to start or improve your knowledge of French. I have been studying languages at UCL for 5 years, but I received a solid training in French and I also taught French to English students during an internship in 2013. If you are looking for a casual and modern approach to French, you are in the right place. I think that in order to learn a language well, you have to know how to mix theoretical knowledge with a more global approach (to be interested in the culture, the countries where this language is spoken and its speakers). I can also teach you more about Belgium if you have just moved there and look to find out more. I am studying and offering French classes for foreigners. Come as you are, beginner or advanced. I have been studying for a few years at the UCL but it gives me the opportunity to study French too. I also did internship in teaching at a British university. If you are looking for a relaxed and modern french class and in your language, you have come to the right place. I believe that you will learn languages, you have to combine a theoretical approach with a cultural approach (get interested in the culture, the countries and the people who share the same language). I can also you know more about if you just arrived here.

Noémie
Private language courses: Spanish, English and French
Hello, My name is Noémie, I'm 20 years old and I am currently in the baccalaureate of Marketing. After traveling in Latin America and Oceania for 1 year, I returned trilingual with a B2 / C1 level in Spanish and English. I offer my services for beginner and intermediate levels and for all ages. I will adapt according to your objectives, the idea is to be able to manage in all situations.

Quentin
French-Latin-method of work for secondary-university students
As a student in my final year, I want to give private lessons to young people in order to frame their training in a mutual motivation. I am currently completing my secondary school education (AESS French-Latin) as part of my master's degree in Modern and Ancient Languages and Literatures. I have already coached 4 young people for a total of 50 hours of support (secondary-university level). All the experiences went very well and provided a solid foundation for each student's academic background. If you are looking for help with homework, personalized support in the preparation of exams and your training, or a follow-up of your various work and homework contact me to set appointments and take control of your success.

Tiphaine
tutoring in math - english - computer - french - ...
Student Communication offers elementary and high school students help in some courses to overcome their weaknesses, their difficulties. I can also teach beginners in computer science of any age to use a computer!