Emma
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from11.34USD/ h

    Private Lessons High School and Lower (Special Course Social Possible)

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    As a student in the social field, I can provide your children with private lessons on different subjects of classical education.
    In a more advanced way I can particularly help in the matters of the Social.
    I also have a profound notion of computer science and various methodological tools that can help in learning.

    Extra information

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Possibility to bring my equipment.
    Possibility of doing courses by webcam.

    Location

    At student's location: Around Labenne, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    30 minutes
    45 minutes
    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I am a student of 20 years in the last year of a high school of Social.
    Smiling, understanding, gentle and inclusive I would know how to transmit my knowledge and my methodological tools to help the student in his difficulties.

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I did my college in a public institution, I obtained my brevet with honors.
    I then completed my high school in the ST2S stream. It is a Technological Bac of sanitary and social. I graduated with honors.
    I am currently in the last year of a Higher School of Social Studies to become a Social Assistant.

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I obtained my Brevet of the colleges with mention as well as my Bac Sanitary and Social with mention.
    I am currently in my final year at a social college.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Emma will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $11.34Online via webcam
    from $11.34At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since May 2016

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Annik
    in the course of support it is necessary first to make an evaluation then one does not have a fixed course this one is adapted to the level of the child!
    psychology teacher I gave support classes to children who were very satisfied for me the goal is to pull them up according to the character of the child at home no homework teaching already gives enough first goal is that the child want to come a support course should not be a nightmare or be felt like a punishment

    Kathryn
    Learn English with a native teacher - All levels - Bayonne
    My name is Kathryn. I am a teacher of Irish origin and I teach English classes in Biarritz and its surroundings in groups or individually. I work for The Language Club in Anglet, but I also give face-to-face lessons at home. I teach also by webcam. Children, adults, students, professionals, beginners or with a good level, ALL AGES AND LEVELS ARE WELCOME! IELTS preparation, TOIEC, TOEFL, BULATS, and Cambridge exams too. Conversation class, grammar, job interview preparation or integration interview at a university or a major school. Intensive courses during the school holidays. Qualifications: Graduated in languages French / Español and computer science from the University of Limerick in Ireland, I also obtained the CELTA diploma that allows me today to teach English. I would be happy to help you! My reviews of Superprof: Roman - 5/5 "I needed a job interview to prepare myself in English, I trusted Kathryn's previous notes and it was far beyond my expectations, and I not only worked on my areas of improvement. but also progressed and benefited from a personalized coaching with a regular follow-up Kathryn is an outstanding professional and fully attentive to our needs, it adapts perfectly to our level.After this coaching I got the job I can only advise Kathryn as a teacher! Super! Thank you very much! " Baptiste 5/5 "Thanks to Kathryn, I managed to get a very good mark on the TOEFL English test! Kathryn quickly found my weak points and allowed me to make huge progress on all aspects of the English language ( reading, listening, speaking and writing.) Very friendly and welcoming, she gave me the confidence to speak English through a lot of exercises. " Vincent 5/5 "As an affable, conscientious and attentive teacher, Kathryn has undoubtedly contributed to my success in the English competition of the senior civil service through the implementation of adapted exercises and the introduction of constructive dialogue, it allowed me to grasp the oral with more certainty and confidence. " Stone 5/5 "I needed to really improve my understanding and my expression for everyday professional use, I wanted to find a teacher who could quickly identify my level and my needs to personalize the lessons as much as possible." That's exactly what Kathryn offers: courses are very effective and enjoyable, thanks to an intelligent pedagogy, based on interactivity, listening and personalization of the exercises Super pro and nice! " thank you, Kathryn

    Emeline
    English courses all levels
    As a contractual English teacher in public schools, I offer tutoring and / or upgrading in English adapted to your needs. The goal is mainly to dispel all accumulated shadow points and thus restore confidence to the student so that he no longer feels trouble with the language.

    Clément
    Individual Course in English - Oral Practice, Comprehension, Writing
    I would like to help young or older people who want to practice the English language. I recently returned from a 2 years trip in Australia and 6 months in Asia during which I deepened my English, I would like to share my knowledge and my taste for the practice of this language. The oral is for me the most interesting and useful part to learn but I would also be delighted to teach written English. I am ready to help on any level: - School (duty, revision, etc.) - Staff and Professional (Deepening, Revision, Upgrading, Reminders)

    Shauna
    Help with homework in English until the 2nd
    Student Space Design and almost bilingual English, I propose to help you do your homework, and review what was not understood during the course. My goal is to help you progress in the language!

    Lauren
    Language course (English and Spanish) - French - Geo-Marketing History
    Student in Master 2 International Management, I propose to help the student to progress in the area or areas where he has gaps. I offer personalized help for every need and goal.

    Daniel Santos
    ENGLISH LESSON
    Professor and Certified Translator, South American trilingual, Spanish-English-French, with many years of experience. Provides tutoring and tutoring of Spanish and English for all levels. Moves in all the communes between Bayonne and Hendaye.