Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from22.82USD/ h

Spanish private lessons for beginners and advanced students

As a native Spanish speaker I will give a inmersive class that will help you learn Spanish very quickly. I am very flexible as to my students needs: if you want to perfect your conversational Spanish or you are a beginner interested in the language I can help you. I have seven years of experience in tutoring that give me the background needed for any scenario.


At teacher's location: Hofstraat, 9000 Gent, Belgium
At student's location: Around Ledeberg, Belgium
Online via webcam

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!

General info


School, Spanish for adults


Preschool children (4-6 years old)
Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:



45 minutes
60 minutes
90 minutes

The class is taught in:

English, Spanish, French

About Me

I am a 23 year old expat from the basque country. I am French and Spanish, both are my native languages. I have been tutoring since I was 16 years old. I have given French, Spanish and English private lessons to people ranging from 4 years old to 86 years old. I can be very flexible in my classes: if you prefer to perfect your conversational skills in that language or you are a complete beginner, I can help you.


2012-2017: Degree in anthropology at the UPV/EHU university.
2010-2012: High school in the instituto Pio Baroja (Spain), specializing in humanities.
2009-2010: First year of high school in Lyçée Ravel (France).
2005-2009: Middle school in collège Irandatz (France).
2017: Cambridge Level 3 certificate.
2015: DALF C2.

Experience / Qualifications

Private lessons in Franch Spanish and English since 2010.
Internship in a school that teaches Spanish to adults for a year.
Foreign language teacher in a private language school.

Reviews (2)

The atmosphere and individual approach of Andrea to me as a student makes her a teacher of a high standard! Thank You
Andrea is a natural teacher. I'm looking forward to our next lesson!
As a native French speaker I will give a inmersive class that will help you learn French very quickly. I am very flexible as to my students needs: if you want to perfect your conversational French or you are a beginner interested in the language I can help you. I have seven years of experience in tutoring that give me the background needed for any scenario.

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Andrea will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $22.82At teacher's location
from $22.82Online via webcam
from $27.39At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since October 2017
  • 6 repeat students
  • Phone number verified

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.


   LinkedIn      Google+

Cours d'Espagnol. Curso de español como lengua extranjera.
Presentación Bienvenido a mi sitio en línea para el aprendizaje del español como lengua extranjera. Mi nombre es Jonathan, soy profesor de lenguas modernas así como traductor e intérprete. Cuento con 10 años de amplia experiencia en el campo de la educación y la traducción. Me dedico a la docencia y la enseñanza de idiomas a todos los niveles, aplicando mis métodos que tienen en cuenta las necesidades específicas de mis alumnos tanto en un plano profesional como académico. Metodología: Propuesta de curso: -entrevista diagnóstica y prueba de nivel inicial (teórico-oral) Distribución horaria y definición de metodología didáctica: -clases teórico-prácticas (2h) -clases de conversación (2h) -controles holísticos (cada 4 clases teóricas) -evaluación analítica final (al finalizar el curso) -deberes y trabajos prácticos domiciliarios (eje.: composiciones escritas [semanalmente]) -revisiones (2h, tiene lugar con anterioridad al examen) -curso de preparación a DELE (diploma de español como lengua extranjera) (5h al día, con una extensión de 4 semanas) -simulación de examen oficial. (4 horas aproximadamente). Apoyo escolar, clases de conversación, fundamentos teóricos, gramaticales y pragmáticos, asesoría lingüística, revisión y corrección estilística. Las modalidades para la impartición de clases varían en función de los fines específicos. Adaptabilidad a petición del alumnado. Clases particulares, en grupo, en línea, telefónicas, a domicilio y a empresas. Formación académica: • Docente de español como lengua extranjera. Instituto Cervantes, España. • Docente de lengua inglesa y española. Universidad de Alicante, España. • Traductor e intérprete de inglés-español, francés e italiano. Universidad de Alicante, España. • Cursando Máster en Traducción institucional: asuntos jurídico-administrativos, económico-financieros y comerciales. Experiencia profesional: 10 años de experiencia en la enseñanza de inglés y español como lenguas extranjeras. Algunos clientes: • Ministerio de Hacienda, España. • Ministerio de Justicia, España. • Ministerio de Fomento, España. • Agencia de medicamentos, España. • Examinador de DELE • Examinador de Cambridge Assessment English. “Aprender idiomas nos proporciona el acceso a mundos inaudiblemente sonoros”. ¡Saludos cordiales! Jonathan

Relax Spanish Classes while drinking mate? I am your new Uruguayan friend
Im a 29 years old guy borned and raised in Uruguay, Montevideo. If you are willing to come over to drink some mate and have informal Spanish classes with a native speaker give me a call. I have fully availability.

Learn Spanish with a Native Spanish teacher (years of experience)
Hi you all! I'm a Spanish girl living in Ghent and would love to help you improve this beautiful language. I'm currently studying Translation so I have a deep knowledge of languages and I have already worked as a teacher in Spain and also in France, so I can adapt myself and my teaching methods to any needs. Cheers! :D

Spanish lessons
Hello everyone. My name is Juan I´m originally from Colombia but now living in West Flanders. If you are planing to go on a trip, work or study in a Spanish speaking country, theres not a better way to practice an improve your skills that with a native. We can develop a fun an interesting way for you to learn, if you want more information just write me.

I'd like to help you improving your spanish and english level!
I specialize in tutoring Spanish, English and Russian. I am a philologist of the the three languages mentioned before. I graduated last year in Barcelona. I have a native level of the three languages. I try to make the class as fun as possible and I do not like to stress my students.

Spanish Lessons & Speaking Practice (native teacher)
I'm Ignacio from Barcelona and I've just moved to Ghent. I've been teaching languages for the last 6 years. If you want to learn Spanish, reinforce your knowledge, practice oral expression, prepare an exam or just need help with your homework, I can help you out! Lessons will be planned according to your needs and your goals, always trying to make the learning process fun and interesting!

Spanish Lessons for all the levels in Ghent, Belgium
I'm a native Spanish speaker who will teach dynamic lessons. I like the idea of involving the student into the class in order to do not see as it a theorical or even boring lesson, because the idea is learning in a different way. If you want to improve your conversational Spanish or you would like to start in the language, I can help you. I have three years of experience in tutoring this language. Let's do this, it would be such a honor.

Piano and voice lessons (classical and modern music)
Spanish teacher with Bachelor in Piano, Bachelor in Voice and Masters in Opera. I have more than 10 years of experience teaching all ages in private lessons and official schools. I have formation on Yamaha system for children. My way of teaching involves, in addition of technical and interpretation skills, the relation between all kinds of arts and periods. I have also official studies in theatre and literature. All piano classes, depending on the age and the interests of the students, are divided into technique, playing, improvisation, creative plays and some of basic composing knowledge. Voice classes involve all genres of music and we work in technique and ways of interpretation. Theatre and character creation, posture... are also trained. I can teach in English but also in Spanish, Catalan and Italian :).

I am Spanish from Madrid, and I am stying here in Ghent. I have worked as a languages teacher before in an academy in Madrid (I can ask for references if you want to). I really like languages and I am patient so I am good at sharing what I know with others. Thank you for your time and you are more than welcome if you want to know more about me and my method! Carolina

Ana Correa
Spanish, tailored private lessons for all level students.
These private lessons are for Spanish enthusiasts and students of all levels. As a native Spanish, it is easy for my to tailor-made the lessons to the needs of the students. So if you want to start learning Spanish or you need help in a very particular issue, do not hesitate to contact me.