Adrien
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from23.00EUR/ h

    Private lessons in Dutch for all levels

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Second year student in languages ​​and letters at UCL, I offer my help for learning Dutch. Whether it is help for exams or tutoring, I easily adapt to the needs of the student and I am very motivated.
    My knowledge of Dutch is very good, having recently studied a year in the Netherlands.

    Location

    At teacher's location: Mons, Belgique
    At student's location: Around Frameries, Belgium

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Dutch:
    Dutch for adults, School

    Age:

    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, Dutch, English

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I very willingly share my knowledge with others and my ability to adapt to the needs of students is an asset. I always try to make students enjoy learning Dutch by motivating them and giving them confidence.

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Bachelor in languages ​​and letters Germanic orientation at the Catholic University of Louvain
    Lyceum Schöndeln, Roermond, Netherlands
    Institute of the Sacred Heart, Mons (language option and immersion)

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I am currently studying languages ​​and letters at the Catholic University of Louvain and I lived in the Netherlands for one year. Before that, I took classes at the Sacré-Coeur de Mons in Dutch immersion, with the languages ​​option.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Adrien will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 23€At teacher's location
    from 25€At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since July 2018
    • Phone number verified

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    1 friend on Apprentus


    Mathilde
    Learn and understand English and Dutch
    Bachelor's degree in English-Dutch translation / interpretation, I am currently majoring in English-Dutch translation masters. My goal is to help those who have difficulties in these two languages and to show them how easy it is to learn and understand them!

    Noémie
    Master student at the FTI-EII gives private lessons in English - Dutch in Jurbise, Mons and surroundings
    I am a master student at the Faculty of Translation and Interpretation of Mons (FTI-EII) where my two main languages ​​are English and Dutch. I offer remediation courses in these two languages ​​for primary / secondary students and anyone who wants to improve.

    Camille
    Private lessons in English and / or Dutch for high school students
    Student in first year at the Faculty of Translation and Interpretation in Mons, I offer private lessons in English and Dutch. Having already given this type of course, I think I will be able to provide personalized assistance to high school students in difficulty. I offer help during the year or remediation during the holidays to help prepare for exams. As a student, I know the potential challenges and discouragements your children may face and I can help them get a taste for languages

    Isa-Marie
    Dutch remedial course for high school student
    Student in Translation and Interpretation offers remedial courses in Dutch, secondary level. Small grammar and vocabulary tests will be given as classes progress, to see if the student is progressing. He will not be overworked, but will have a small assignment or lesson for the next class.

    Jeremy
    Private lessons in English and / or Dutch for any level
    Third-year student of translation-interpretation at the EII, I offer my help to students (in primary or secondary) in difficulty in English or Dutch. To do this, my patience and my didactic tone will be my most precious weapons. In addition, being a student, I know what discouragement is and I can easily help the student to climb the slope.

    Leo
    Intensive Course Adults-Ado Dutch - English - Spanish - French Foreign Languages
    Holder of a bachelor's degree in modern languages ​​and a master's degree in cognitive linguistics and specialized didactic UBL with an experience of more than ten years, I made the choice to continue my career with students with learning difficulties and individualized and personalized coaching for motivated adults. The combination of these three disciplines and the innovative approach of my methods are based on the concrete and is at the same time scientific, using the last advances in neuro-psycho-linguistics, of didactic and logopedy but also playful, original, active proven effective and intended for any public whether it is neuro- or atypical based on their individualized educational profile and their personal or professional motivations while measuring their progress. I am particularly interested in a- and neuro-typical cognitive profiles such as high-potential, dyslexia monitoring during and during foreign language acquisition, experimental psycho-neuro-linguistics, corrective phonetics and articulatory, comparative and generative grammar. The diversification of learning methods and didactic tools during my private lessons allowed me to give the necessary attention to the differentiated pedagogy, active, humanistic and explicit ... Since 2014, I founded my company while being part of a school and company pedagogical team or employees in professional reconversion for native French, Dutch, English and Spanish languages.

    Pauline
    Private lessons in English - Dutch; primary - secondary level
    Hello ! I am a master student of translation at the EII (Umons) in Mons, where I study English and Dutch. Languages ​​are a real passion for me. Therefore, I want to help young students who have difficulties in languages.

    Valentin
    English and Dutch courses for beginners / intermediates
    University student who has always had a lot of fun practicing and teaching languages (for students / adults who want to start learning English or Dutch). Preparation for school exams (oral, written, reading and audition), learning an effective method of study, Flexible hours and availability, good level. Learning in a good mood is very important :-)

    Françoise
    Private lessons in Dutch and English
    Graduate teacher offers a pedagogy adapted for students in difficult situation and / or failure in relation to the subject and who wish to find motivation and better results. My goal is to advance the student and give him confidence in his abilities. Preparation for the CE1D test for 1st level students in mainstream education.

    Quentin
    English, Dutch, Italian and Spanish
    Graduate teacher offers an individualized pedagogy, assistance with preparation, questions or exams. My goal is to advance the student without overburdening him by allowing him to gain confidence. I also organize group classes and supervise learners of all ages (18 months, children, teenagers, adults, seniors, ...). I opened my own language school (officially recognized) and only wait for you!

    Guillaume
    Private lessons in Dutch and / or English - All levels
    I propose remediation or passing in English or Dutch for all levels (primary and secondary). I have been teaching for 3 years. In class, I practice a playful and interactive pedagogy, my help can intervene in the grammar, the study of the vocabulary or to provide a method of work for the exams. Together, we can work as you wish: dialogue development, homework help, corrections and work improvements ... I can move or give classes at home. It is possible to establish together a complete program in several periods.

    Jessica
    Private tuition in Math, Science, English, Dutch to Secondary III
    I help high school students (up to and including third) to prepare their exams. I upgrade them very easily, no matter the matter. I also help them with their homework. I give them advice, syntheses that I realize myself as well as exercises. The goal: to learn while having fun.