Anaïs
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from25.00EUR/ h

    Private lessons in Dutch and English: primary and secondary

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Dutch and English teacher for elementary and high school students - COUVIN / CHIMAY / VIROINVAL / PHILIPPEVILLE

    Hallo! Hi!

    By giving you lessons, I want to share my passion for languages ​​by integrating digital with my lessons and secondly, I want to apply the teaching methods learned during my years of study to motivate you, to encourage you and to make you progress.

    The organization is one of my strengths, it is also possible for me to help you organize your courses and your schedule.

    I am available to help, follow, guide and upgrade motivated students to succeed during the school year and / or holidays.

    Classes can be given at home or at the student's home (5 € travel expenses)

    Location

    At teacher's location: Cul-des-Sarts, 5660 Couvin, Belgique
    At student's location: Around Chimay, Belgium
    At student's location: Around Couvin, Belgium
    At student's location: Around Philippeville, Belgium
    At student's location: Around Couvin, Belgium

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Dutch:
    School
    English:
    School
    French:
    French for adults, Fsl

    Age:

    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, Dutch, English

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Quiet, patient and attentive, I always had a good contact with the young people that I had the chance to supervise.

    Professor of Dutch and English since 2014 and French as a foreign language since 2015. I also hold a Master's degree in Education Science since 2018.

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    * AESI Germanic languages ​​(English-Dutch) - distinction
    * AESI French as a foreign language (FLE) - the highest distinction
    * Master in Education Sciences, professional focus in teaching and learning - the highest distinction

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I have experience with students from different grades (1st year common, 2nd year common, 2nd year PIA, 3rd general, 1st differentiated, 2nd differentiated, 3rd and 4th professional sales and hospitality, ...)

    During a replacement, I also gave lessons to unaccompanied minors (FLE).

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Anaïs will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 25€At teacher's location
    from 29€At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since August 2018

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Morgane
    English classes up to level B1 at home or by webcam
    I am a patient who tries to find lots of small mnemonic devices to help you remember things! I encourage as much as possible and try to make sure that the student feels no pressure from me. Depending on the needs, I adapt and I find exercises to do to deepen the course! You will get the basics of English with me!

    Déborah
    English and Dutch lessons - tutoring in Germanic languages.
    I am AESI graduate in Germanic languages since 2003. I started working in Brussels and Namur in primary education. I am currently working in Tubize, in high school. I propose tutoring classes in order to better approach the subject, to find strategies at the level of grammar and skills.

    Rafaël
    French (French practice course, methodology)
    This course is intended for all those who already know French and wish to increase their mastery, both in terms of language in general, vocabulary in particular or grammar. It also includes literature, reading, analysis and the production of various texts in school, professional or fun: writing, letter of motivation and CV, synthesis, novel, ...

    Ange Kevin
    Private lessons and homework help for French and German
    First-year student, holder of a Goethe Zertifikat B1, and with French as a mother tongue, I offer adults and children (primary and secondary) private lessons and homework help in German and French. My goal is to help you as much as possible in learning one or both languages ​​through a flexible working method that adapts to the learner.

    Fairouz Manar
    Arabic Court of French and Mathematics (primary level)
    Hello, I give lessons of Arabic, French and mathematics classes to children and women: I help you Learn, how to read and write and speak in Arabic or French (grammar, conjugation, dictation). Learning the Qur'an for beginners and advanced And again mathematics (primary level). I give classes at home and I can also move to you. Available all week and weekends. Feel free to contact me for more information. Thank you

    Nathan
    Course for lower primary and secondary
    I help you for your primary & lower secondary level courses. It's been ten years that I teach during my free time, it became a real passion. Over time, I acquired some techniques, a sense of listening, and a non-aggressive pedagogy. In my opinion, it is not by destroying a student's esteem that success is achieved. So I have a habit of developing my explanations until the moment when the notion is acquired. I have a regular habit of teaching all primary subjects, and English / French / Math for lower secondary. Do not hesitate! I will answer with great pleasure.

    Cécile
    School support in English and Dutch languages
    Graduate in Communication and Languages ​​gives course tutoring in English / Dutch level up to 3rd secondary Help with homework and exams or correction of various documents (homework, texts, presentation, ...) On a regular or punctual basis

    Kelly
    Private lessons languages and others
    Private horns for all subjects including college level and foreign language courses for high school.

    Christine
    Secondary language course and childrenPrivate course or 2 students max.
    Translator with a title of teaching skills gives English and German lessons to adults, children or high school students. Refresher course and conversation course. Catching up against the difficult course Many expression and hearing exercises

    Nicky
    French tutoring, math (elementary), social sciences, italian (beginner). Study of environments, citizenship and solidarity.
    Specialized teacher in CAP (social orientation) course offers a pedagogy adapted and / or small group, support the resolution of school problems and learning. In addition to giving you lessons, I help with the preparation of school work, I propose a research work on a working method appropriate to each according to his skills. I propose evaluations in the form of interviews to readjust and validate progress.

    Fabien
    English language private lessons in all its forms
    I am able to teach you the basics, maintain your knowledge, or hone you in the language of Shakespeare according to your expectations and needs, whether it is to pass an exam, look for a job or travel abroad in a English speaking country.

    Catherine
    English culture and language
    improve one's expression skills, written and oral comprehension

    Samir
    Private lessons all subjects specialty english french
    Holder of a Scientific baccalaureate and a license of LLCE English, I propose private lessons in several subjects according to the class of the pupil and his level. I am able to teach, to help with homework or to provide support / reinforcement, and this for all subjects up to the level of college (3rd, patent), Spanish up to high school level (terminal, bac) and English and French up to Bac +2 (BTS, DUT, ...). I adapt to the needs and desires of the student (child of minimum 11 years (6th)) (and / or parents of the student) so a program can be established as and when the sessions if necessary. Courses can be given online, or at home depending on geographical location. I am in the Ardennes (Revin, Fumay, Charleville, Deville, Rocroi ...) and in Reims.

    Carla
    Academic support in French, Latin and mathematics
    Academic support in mathematics, French or Latin. My goal is to transmit the maximum of advice and help the student in one of these subjects, so that he succeeds without problem. I also help the student to improve his working method.

    Bénédicte
    Need a boost in English? I can help you review all that.
    A material not acquired in time can cause problems in the continuation of the learnings, from where the interest to review it calmly and calmly, in an individualized way. We will work from lessons given in class to respect the methods taught. Beginner and intermediate levels.