I am a mathematics, statistics, finance and economics tutor. I have 5 years working as a private teacher and I also worked in local and international schools as a substitute teaching to high school students between 12 and 18 years old. I can teach in French, English and Italian. I can also teach adults at university level. I can tutor via webclasses or get students at my office. Je suis une enseignante en mathématiques, statistiques. finance et économie. J'ai 5 ans d'expérience avec les cours privés et j'ai aussi travaillé dans des école publiques et privés comme remplaçante en enseignant mathématiques à des élèves de 12 à 18 ans. Je peux enseigner en français, anglais et italien. Je peux aussi enseigner aux adultes à l'université. Je donne mes cours via webcam où à mon bureau. Sono un'insegnante di matematica, finanza, statistica ed economia. Ho 5 anni di esperienza nei corsi di sostegno e ho anche lavorato per scuole pubbliche e private come sostituta, insegnando ad allievi dai 12 ai 18 anni. Posso dare lezioni in francese, inglese e italiano. Posso anche aiutare gli adulti su corsi universitari. Le mie lezioni si tengono via webcam o a domicilio al mio ufficio.
I am Italian but I also speak French and English fluently. I learned French from the age of 4 at the nursery and English from the age of 6. I did my university studies in London (bachelor + master). I have already taught these languages to high school students as well as to adults. My approach is very dynamic, I structure the lessons with theory, grammar, exercises as well as verbal practice. I give my lessons via Zoom or at my office. I am Italian but I also speak French and English fluently. I started learning French at the age of 4 in nursery school and English at school from age 6. I have completed my university's studies in London (bachelor + master). I already taught these languages to students from high school as well as to adults. My approach to the lessons is very dynamic: I explain the theory and the grammar, we then solve exercises and finally we spend some time practicing conversation. I give classes via Zoom or at my office. Sono italiana ma parlo molto bene reed il francese e l 'inglese. Ho appreso il francese dall'età di 4 anni all'asilo e lngese a scuola a partire da 6 anni. Ho completato i miei studi universitari a Londra (bachelor + master). Ho già insegnato queste lingue a studenti del liceo e ad adulti. Il mio approccio alla lezione è dinamico: prima spiego la teoria e la grammatica, poi risolviamo esercizi e per finire pratichiamo la conversazione. Le mie lezioni si svolgono via Zoom o al mio ufficio.

Reviews (6)

Excellent
Excellent! Thank you Elena.
Elena's first lesson was fantastic. I found it very helpful. I'm booking more classes with her!
Elena engaged well with my daughter, she was flexible and responsive to her particular needs. I am happy to continue this tutoring arrangement and to recommend her further.
My daughter had a good impression during the first lesson.
...

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee


If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since October 2020
  • 15 repeat students
  • Phone number verified