Faye
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from38.56USD/ h

    Web master, Language, photography for your new skills

    I'm a Web developer since 10 years ago and I would love to show you how to be a web developer if you are interested.

    As a photographer you have to make sure that you are good at photoshop and it would make your pictures look great.

    I'm fluency in English and Chinese and I would like to help your conversation if you would like to improve your language skills.

    I'm waiting for your contact

    Bonne journée!

    Extra information

    Bring your own laptop if you need.

    Location

    At teacher's location: Rue des Orphelins, 67000 Strasbourg, France
    Online via webcam

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Infants (0-3 years old)
    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    English, Chinese

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Faye will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $38.56At teacher's location
    from $38.56Online via webcam

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since May 2017

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Shashi
    Informal English classes for any level that is needed
    I'm a bilingual french and english speaker, fluent in both, and have finished high school in an American school. Anyone who needs help with english is welcome, with a focus more on informal learning of basic english. Any fluency level is welcome.

    Christopher
    English Native Speaker, Teacher of English, Exam or Conversational
    I am a Native Speaker of English from Devonshire on the South coast of England although my accent is RP/Neutral. I have worked as an English teacher for 10 years. My students comprise of a wide age range and all abilities A2-C2 I teach for exams (Cambridge), conversation and professional language development. I specialize in business English and Adult learning I strive to make lesson time enjoyable, stimulating and productive.

    Sapna
    Anglais
    Étudiante de 20 ans en 2ème année de fac d'anglais à l'université de Strasbourg qui maîtrise très bien cette langue, propose une aide aux devoirs ou des cours particuliers d'anglais. Proche de enfants tout comme des adolescents, j'ai déjà donné des cours d'anglais et de danse (hip-hop) dans des centres socioculturel.

    Ella
    Maths, English, Physics, Spanish, Biology
    My name is Ella, I am 18 years old. My parents are English and Spanish so I have grown up speaking both languages fluently. I also speak fluent French as my education has always been taught in the language. I have passed my European Baccalaureate doing sciences with an 84 average.

    Stamenkovic
    Cours particuliers en langue-anglais, les niveaux differents
    Etudiante en L1, ayant le niveau C1 d'anglais propose des cours d'anglais jusqu'au niveau B2. Les différents niveaux à partir de niveau A1. Pour les étudiants, préparation pour les examens, mais aussi pour ceux qui veulent renforcer leur anglais.

    Cyril
    Anglais tous niveaux (pour débutants ou confirmés de 7 a 77 ans
    Natif irlandais de 23 ans propose cours d'anglais (renforcement ou cours débutant) sur Strasbourg et environs, idéal pour étudiants (élémentaire-college-lycée-fac) Let's have fun learning english together :) Satisfait ou remboursé! Shall we begin?

    Jonny
    English as a foreign language for any level and age.
    I am a CELTA qualified Teacher and a native English speaker born in Oxford. I am comfortable teaching any age group but I prefer adults. This class would be perfect for people looking to improve their conversational English, but it is not limited to that. The class will be for as long as you want, and I can help with a particular area of English you would like to work on, or I can teach general English. I am here to help in any way I can.

    Lorene
    cours anglais
    donne des cours d'anglais adaptés à vos besoins.

    Floriane Céline Josée
    Prof expérimentée propose aide aux devoirs primaire et collège, cours de français juqu'au bac L et cours d'anglais enfants et adultes
    Bonjour, Je m'appelle Floriane, j'ai 22 ans et j'habite à Strasbourg. Après une CPGE littéraire et une Licence d'Anglais, je suis actuellement étudiante en Master MEEF 1er Degré où je prépare le concours de professeur des écoles. J'ai pas mal d'expérience dans l'enseignement. A part mes stages en maternelle et CP dans le cadre de mon master, j'ai également donné des cours de soutien toutes matières à un élève dyslexique en 5e puis 4e, des cours de préparation au bac français à une élève de première S, des cours d'anglais à des enfants et des adultes et des cours d'allemand débutants à une adulte non francophone (chinoise, en anglais). Je suis bienveillante, responsable, créative, patiente et pédagogue. Je fais toujours en sorte que mes élèves soient acteurs de leur apprentissage. Si vous le souhaitez, pour les enfants, l'aide aux devoirs peut être couplée à du baby-sitting. A bientôt !

    Filip
    Anglais pour tous
    Salut! J'ensegne anglais langue etrangere pour tous!

    Derek
    General English for all levels, from beginner to proficiency
    I can provide general English courses for students of all language levels, abilities, and motivations. Whether it's for school, work, or just because you want to improve your English skills, contact me and we can make more precise arrangements.

    Elliot
    Learn English from a native speaker
    I am here to help you learn English. No matter what your level i can help you progress in everything from pronunciation, sentence formations and grammar. I can help you develop your speech so that you loose your accent and sound more English. I am available asap for lessons, please get in touch for any more information.

    Mike
    English for all purposes (Students, University, Adults, Professional)
    I am a University qualified English Language Teacher and I am TEFL certified. I am a native speaker from Ireland. I have taught private classes to people from all over the world in Asia, Spain, UK and France. Improve your English speaking skills, discuss a topic each week, have your mistakes corrected and enjoy a friendly and relaxed atmosphere while practising your English during a 1 or 2 hour weekly session. Focus on: 1) Vocabulary 2) Pronunciation & Accent 3) Fluency 4) Conversational, academic or specific-area professional English I teach Beginners, pre-intermediate, Intermediate and Upper Intermediate levels. I can teach in my home, in a cafe or anywhere at your convenience.

    Banu
    English Tutoring
    I specialize in tutoring English for school. My goal is to demonstrate that the English language is accessible to all and with a good working method and good explanations, all students, whatever their level, can achieve its objectives.I assign homework after every lesson and provide periodic progress reports. Following an initial interview with the student to determine areas for improvement, I adapt my lessons, exercises and explanations. Finally, I am a serious, patient, attentive and responsive. I teach Beginners, pre-intermediate, Intermediate and Upper Intermediate levels. I can teach in my home, in a cafe or anywhere at your convenience.

    Stefano
    English tutoring; Conversation and Exam Preparation
    Bonjour! My name is Stefano, and I've recently graduated with a Masters degree from London. I'll be in Strasbourg for a while to teach English, help students with their English homework/ assignments, and provide English-conversation practice. Having been born in the USA, and studied in the UK, I can teach both American and British English, depending on your preference. I've tutored English classes for 3 years, and my students have shown significant improvements through our classes. This includes preparation for TOEFL exams, IB English, and standard English classes within school-settings. Je parle Francais aussi, si c'est plus facile de communiquer en francais pour organiser les leçons.