Giuseppina
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from29.01USD/ h

    Homework help, school support for students in compulsory school or other

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I am currently a 3rd year student at the University of Friborg. I would like to give tutoring classes, help with homework; I would suggest additional exercises in case of need to assimilate the material.
    I am available Monday, Wednesday and Friday afternoons and Saturday mornings.
    Do not hesitate to write to me for any additional information!
    Classes take place at home, but I can also move :)

    Extra information

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Bring the necessary materials (course material, cards, pen tray)

    Location

    At teacher's location: Chemin Joli-Clos, 1530 Payerne, Suisse
    At student's location: Around Payerne, Switzerland

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    English:
    School
    French:
    School

    Age:

    Infants (0-3 years old)
    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, Italian, English

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I am a student of 20 years old, at the University of Friborg.Flexible, motivated and serious, I am ready to help you!
    Do not hesitate to contact me for any information.

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I already have some experience in tutoring and homework help for children aged 8 to 18 years old. (mandatory school)

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Compulsory school in VSG in Payerne
    Apprenticeship of commercial employee with commercial professional maturity
    Dubs Gateway - Federal Maturity
    Currently studying at the University of Friborg in Sciences of Education and Specialized Pedagogy
    Driver's license
    Around Payerne

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Giuseppina will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $29.01At teacher's location
    from $35.01At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since March 2017

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Dany
    Support course in maths, physics and chemistry
    You are in high school / gymnasium or Bachelor and you are looking for an effective trainer in Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry. I am a student at the HEIG-VD in Computer Science and I have a good experience in repetitions and scientific bases.

    Laetitia
    Deepen your knowledge in English or French
    This course is dedicated to students with some difficulties in English or French. I take the basics to better understand where the difficulty lies in order to find solutions with the student corresponding best. I adapt to all requests and needs.

    Aissam
    learn mathematics as it should be on friborg
    Hello, Engineer in new technologies and adjunct professor delivers mathematics courses high school level by methods of reflection on the subjects and problems proposed, a follow-up and a dedicated pedagogy. Best regards, aissam

    Jeremy
    French, English, History, Geography, Accounting, Economics, German and Maths Support Courses
    Having successfully completed my CFC as a commercial employee, I am now in my professional maturity and I am looking for a little job to finance my studies. That's why I offer my services to give support courses to your children in the following subjects: French, English, history, geography, accounting, economics and possibly German and maths. In addition, after my maturity, I want to go to university to begin a teacher training. This would be a very good experience for my professional future. I am very motivated and enthusiastic to give these courses so do not hesitate to contact me.

    Lucie
    Tuition -langues - french - sciences - math
    18-year-old professional maturing student

    Alexia
    Help with homework or private lessons (FR, ANG, History, GEO, ...)
    I know that sometimes it is easier to do homework with an external person, that's why I offer you my homework help services. I will help your child not to fall behind in his homework of the week. In addition I can help your child in one subject, depending on his difficulties.

    Julie
    Help with homework
    Support classes and help with homework.

    Christelle
    Private lessons in English - German - music
    Currently at the gym, I offer support classes in English, German or music for students in primary or secondary school. My goal is to help the student in his school work and to help him understand the subject.

    Vera
    English course at primary and secondary level
    I did 1 year of supervised homework help at school and I give school level tutoring up to CO Gramatic history french portuguese spanish At home or at the student's

    Marguerite
    Learn or deepen the French language - tutoring
    Graduate teacher and with some years of experience in teaching and in private lessons I propose to give French lessons to school or adults who would like to learn or improve their knowledge in this language.