FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from14.74USD/ h

    English Speaking in daily basis with dialogues and reading.

    Hello! I propose English Speaking Hours in which we will focus on speaking in ease with:

    • correct articulation
    • pronunciation
    • vocabulary
    • effective listening

    My vision for these hours is to have daily based dialogues in various places (cafés, parks, etc). I also would like to have texts to have little discussions on, the texts will be based on mutual decision, if you'd like it as well.

    (Each lesson can be at different times for flexibility, or scheduled.)
    * * *

    Bonjour! Je propose de leçons d'Anglais par la conversation pour vous aider parler anglais en aise, avec:

    • articulation correcte
    • prononciation
    • bon usage du vocabulaire
    • compréhension orale

    Les conversations en anglais aura lieu dans milieux variés, comme cafés ou parcs. Je voudrais aussi avoir de textes de notre interest mutuel pour assister la conversation si vous voulais.

    (Chaque leçon peut être à des moments différents pour plus de souplesse ou être programmée.)

    Extra information

    Call me when you feel like speaking English.


    At student's location: Around Orléans, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!

    General info


    English for adults


    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:



    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    English, French

    About Me

    I'm a 22 year old exchange student from Istanbul who's interested in literature, linguistics, urbanism, art and food; mainly. I think the most efficient way to learn a language is to interact, I'm also very curious about language acquisition in a neurological point of stand.

    Je suis un étudiant en échange de 22 ans, originaire d'Istanbul, qui s'intéresse à la littérature, à la linguistique, à l'urbanisme, à l'art et à la gastronomie. Je pense que le moyen le plus efficace d'apprendre une langue est d'interagir, je suis également très curieux de savoir comment acquérir une langue sur le plan neurologique.


    Istanbul University (continued, abroad on Erasmus), La langue et la littérature françaises, licence 4.
    Université d'Orléans (current), Lettres Modernes / Anglais et Français, ERASMUS.

    Experience / Qualifications

    I don't have any experience in teaching. However as a bilingual international student, I believe I can easily help you have conversations and speak better.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Sıla will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $14.74Online via webcam
    from $28.35At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since September 2018
    • Phone number verified
    • Google+ connected

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.


       LinkedIn      Google+

    course (mathematics, english, computer science ...)
    Hello, computer master 2 student, I give courses in computer science, mathematics and English. I offer my services of school support, help with homework, and animation if necessary. Do not hesitate to contact me :)

    graduate teacher I have the toefl, the toic, formation of british council having also experience in teaching for years I propose English lessons with my best thanks

    English tutoring course - 6th to Terminale
    I am 21 years old and have just validated my first year of Master MEEF (Teaching, Education and Training) at the University of Orleans. I offer English support classes for students from 6th to 12th grade, all summer long (July and August). Such an experience would help me fund my last year of Master's degree, but help, and encouraging young people who feel a little lost in English would delight me. I am a serious student, motivated and passionate about this job, which I hope to exercise from next year. Living in Orléans center (to Les Halles du Chatelet), I can move within a radius of 3 to 5km. Some information on the content of my tutorials: -> Work the oral and written language (Oral and written comprehension + Oral and written production). -> Address the culture and civilization of English-speaking countries (United Kingdom, United States, Ireland, Canada, Australia, South Africa, India, etc.) through films, novel extracts, images, paintings ... -> Work on authentic oral and written documents. -> Practice in a fun way I'm here for : 1- help students in difficulty and resume the basics 2- to make reinforcement English for students who already have a good level of English 3- To discover / rediscover English from a cultural angle

    English lesson
    Hello, I am perfectly bilingual. I lived 4 years in Australia from the age of 7 years. Then 1 year in Canada, during an exchange, a year ago. So far I have done all my school and university in English. I am calm and educated. I therefore propose to give you English courses of beginner and / or intermediate level depending on what you want to deepen. No matter the age, it is always good to learn and develop our knowledge! Do not hesitate, I am at your disposal in parallel with my classes. Yours, Lucia

    Holder of a Bachelor's degree in English and fluent English, I propose an individualized pedagogy and my goal is to advance the student without overloading.

    French course or homework help
    Difficulties in French? It must be remedied. Stalemate in front of exercises? Can I help you Student in 3rd year of license, in parallel assistant of education.

    English tutoring / English tutoring
    Student of Terminale L passionate about English, I intend to integrate a language school in September, and offers to give tutoring classes at primary, college or second level. I can also help adults for an upgrade.

    Individual Course in Math-Physics-Chemistry-SVT-English
    Student gives private lessons in Mathematics, Physics-Chemistry, SVT and English, the goal is to make the student understand the lesson, the courses will consist mainly of exercises, ranging from simple to complicated to progress to know to handle the notion studied. I can adapt to the level of the student knowing that I have the bac level (obtained with honors).

    Private lessons: English / French literature, English-Russian-French, economics, cinema
    I give french lessons (grammar, conjugation, syntax, oral, pronunciation, spelling) I can also teach French literature. I am a first year student of cinema license at the university. I got my baccalaureate ES international section OIB mention very well with 20/20 in the written French and 19/20 oral French. My goal is to teach French, English, economics in a fun way through books, art, history, movies and series, games, quizzes. I prepare a program to follow according to the progression of the student. A good atmosphere is guaranteed and support is provided.

    English tutoring, oral and written, first level
    This course is suitable for both beginners in English and adults who want to reinforce or improve their English. I fully adapt to the demands and goals of the student to prepare personalized sessions, and that the student can make progress quickly. I value much the oral, while being able to give you paper supports. I have in my possession the textbooks of the examinations of Cambridge (which sanctions the level of English), because I passed them and validated (with congratulations of the jury). I would be happy to help you with competitions in English too.

    Tuition in Math / Physics / English for all levels!
    Whether you are struggling during the school year or just want to reinforce your knowledge of the course and practice with a multitude of exercises, the courses that I offer you will be of great use. As a second year student of Preparatory Classes at the Lycée Pothier in Orléans, I offer Math / Physics courses for all levels up to the terminal, I can help you work your homework by giving you a working methodology Simple and effective, I will try to make sure that the notions of the course are mastered then to test your knowledge on exercises adapted to your level. In English, being a bilingual I offer courses on all the essential points for the mastery of the English language whatever your level: the work of Grammar, Vocabulary and even Oral will be our main goals.