Coralie
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from24.97USD/ h

    Language courses for students (compulsory school or gymnasium)

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Hello ! My name is Coralie and I am a mature second year student at the Yverdon Gymnasium. I try to give courses in French, German, English or even in Latin and Greek (compulsory school level). I am available after my own class hours!

    Extra information

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Bring your own notebooks and sheets if possible as well as your manuals when needed.

    Location

    At teacher's location: Route du Signal, 1350 Orbe, Suisse
    At student's location: Around Orbe, Switzerland
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    English:
    School
    French:
    School, School
    German:
    School

    Age:

    Infants (0-3 years old)
    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    60 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English, German

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Coralie will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $24.97At teacher's location
    from $24.97Online via webcam
    from $28.97At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since March 2018

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Sandra
    Private English / Spanish courses, tutoring, proofreading / file corrections
    Graduate of a Bachelor of Arts and a Master of Arts in English and Hispanic Languages ​​and Literatures, I am currently a student in the first year of HEP and offers various support courses addressed to students in compulsory education as well as post compulsory (gymnasiums, schools, etc.) but also for beginners who wish to learn English or Spanish. Branches of support: English, French and Spanish. Places: Yverdon and Neuchâtel

    Karen
    French courses adapted to your objectives and upgrade necessary to your goals
    Graduate in adult education and mother of several children, I offer courses tailored to your needs and specific requests while offering and accompanying you in the acquisition of different sub-objectives to achieve in order to reach your goal general. Together, we will walk and pass each level necessary to achieve full autonomy and control of your goal.

    Marie
    Support in English, French all levels. Schoolchildren as well as adults wishing to progress in the welcome language
    English courses in Orbe by a bilingual and French courses in support, all levels. I propose you to leave the school field and use a proven learning system (Montessori) to help you feel comfortable in the desired field.

    Celine
    Homework help and tutoring for any compulsory school student.
    I offer help for homework / tests for all students of all ages. I'm 18 years old, I got my VP certificate and am currently in my second year of Gymnasium. I could help to understand the things the student did not understand, help him with his homework, learn and correct what he does. I myself took a particular teacher when I was younger and now I think I can do the same!

    Michel
    French private lessons / Patented trainer
    Private lessons (or small group) French for adults or for tutoring. Level "beginner" level at "advanced" level, with or without program and / or objectives. Let's look together at what you really need and not what you want! French mother tongue, I also master Dutch, German and English. Language teaching is a real passion for which I converted, after a little over 30 years in computer science. Federal diploma of trainer for adults, and license in "French Langue Etrangère" in progress. Trainer and level evaluator at Français en Jeux, in Lausanne Trainer in French and IT School-Club Migros Vaud

    Fanny
    Support courses in French and English for beginners
    Holds a CFC of commercial employee, I propose to the children to improve their capacity in French and in English so that they succeed their school path. Help them with their homework, target and work on their weak points. These courses are individual or by 2 students.

    Vincent
    School support courses in all branches
    I am a student in the 3rd year of Maturité at the Yverdon Gymnasium. I give tutoring classes for children of all ages. I have 3 years of experience. I give tutoring courses for all subjects. Do not hesitate to contact me for more information.

    Martina
    Help with homework in all branches of compulsory school, help to learn English / English and German languages for all
    Motivation and organizations are the keys to academic success. For years, I did not know what method to use to succeed in working properly, after several tries I finally find the method that suits me and I would like to help you find yours. I have a lot of patience, motivation and energy during the classes I give. I know that doing homework can be a chore and I always try to make it fun for every student. Languages are often painful to learn for many people, my purpose and to enrich your, or your child's vocabulary in a more entertaining way.

    Dany
    Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, English, French, German
    These courses are for those who want to improve their understanding of science and languages.

    Wènes
    English tutoring - all levels (at home or at home)
    English being the world language, I learned to speak this language when I was 15, and then I had a TOFEL with 113 points. I speak with the two most common accents to the worlds: American and English (I prefer English)

    Kamwa Simo Alain
    Student at yverdon engineering school gives math class, physics, english
    Hello I am a final year student (3rd year) of Bachelor in Electrical Engineering at the Yverdon Engineering School. I offer support classes in math, physics and English to students, gymnasians or anyone who would like to benefit in the vicinity of yverdon, chavornay, orb, cossonay, grandson ... I move to the student if need. .

    Alain Stéphane
    Tuition in math-physics-english Vaud, Geneva, Friborg, Neuchatel
    Student in 3rd year electrical engineering at the engineering school of Yverdon, I give lessons in math, physics, English for gymnasians, high school students and students, I give in parallel for 2 years courses with the Vaud Center for Youth Aid (CVAJ). I also move to Geneva and Friborg. I am very attentive to the problems of the students since myself I passed by there, so I have a great experience, being major of my promotion in 2016 with 6/6 in maths and physics. If you are interested in my profile, do not hesitate to contact me.

    Ajay
    Private tuition for schoolchildren in Economics - English - Math
    I am a first year gymnasium student (mature, OS Economics and Law) and I am 16 years old. I did 3 years in VP (high school) in Os Economy and law and I had my certificate without repeating. I also have the certificate from the University of Cambridge in London (English A2 and B1). I can send you my resume and certificates if needed later

    Andréa
    English lessons, from compulsory school to gym
    I am a mature 3rd year student at the Yverdon Gymnasium and I am looking to teach English. I speak English fluently and this since very young, I feel to have a good level. I can help you with grammar, literature, vocabulary and pronunciation. Being fluent in English, I found myself many times to explain the lessons to peers or to help children with difficulties. I realized in time that I loved helping others and answering their questions.

    Cedric
    maths, informatique, anglais
    maths , informatique, et anglais