Maeva
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from22.30USD/ h

Courses ¨Special French Sign Language

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Hello, I am a student of 18 years and I offer courses of LSF -Language of French Signs. Whether for profit, to learn this language or to prepare for exams (such as the LSF option available at the baccalaureate), this course is for you. The advantage of the particular course is that you are moving at your own pace.

Location

At student's location: Around Nîmes, France

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

Age:

Infants (0-3 years old)
Preschool children (4-6 years old)
Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

30 minutes
45 minutes
60 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English, Spanish

About Me

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
I am a student in Modern Applied Letters at the University of Nimes. I wish to teach because I would like to help children / adolescents in difficulty. In addition, my dream is to become a teacher and therefore it gives me an additional professional experience.

Although I'm in literary studies, I have a top-level S in science subjects

Education

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Certificate of Colleges with highest honors
High School Alphonse Daudet Baccalaureate series L mention AB
University of Nimes - Applied Modern Letters - 1st year validated with mention

Experience / Qualifications

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
I have already kept many children of all ages and school support for some children around me in all the subjects I propose

Reviews (1)

Maeve était à l’heure, professionnelle et mature pour son âge. Elle a une approche très douce et patiente qui a permis de mettre mon fils très timide à l’aise. Je le recommande à 100%.
I am an 18 year old student and I teach classes for children in middle school and elementary school, in french, mathematics, history-geography, english, spanish, physics-chemistry. Although I am well qualified for "literary" subjects, I also master scientific subjects.

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Maeva will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7              
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00    Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00    Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00    Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00    Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00    Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00    Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00    Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00      
20              
21              
22              
23              
from $22.30At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee


If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since May 2018
  • Phone number verified

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee


If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Nicola
Do you want to learn American Sign Language? I can help!
Do you really enjoy learning about different cultures and languages? Why not try out American Sign Language! These sessions will go over the foundational skills, so you can potentially interact with the Deaf community by using a multi-sensory form of communication. American Sign Language includes using your hands, facial expressions, & body language. I'm completely comfortable teaching any age and level of American Sign Language, as I have had a lifetime of experience. I recommend for parents to join in and learn during the session for ages 0-6 years old. Please feel free to send me a message if you have any questions or you are interested in taking the course! :-)

Hilaire
Language course: French, English, German, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Arabic, Russian, Chinese, Japanese
Our language teaching program is tailored to the specific needs of the learner and his / her environment. You have the opportunity to start at any time. At home, in the office, individual or group courses, intensive, business, distance courses, immersion courses, exam preparation or tutoring. Are you beginners or just curious? Are you intermediate or advanced? You are all welcome!

Lynn
Mandarin Chinese classes for children / adults / business(native speaker)
Dear friends, 亲爱的朋友你们好! If you want to learn a new language especially you don't have much time to feel that in the country, then you will have another option - talk to the native speaker online maybe it's a great way for you keep the natural language environment. and that's how I do before and it works very well. I gave Mandarine Chinese to some teenagers from the states and right now I am in Canada to teach the kids Chinese(they just begin from scratch). I worked for the exhibition company as a project director when I was in China and yes I know how to develop and make business from home and abroad. I have travelled to many countries and I like to share my story/experience and culture to different ones that they like and would like to know the oriental culture. I specialise in tutoring project, project management, business communications, clear business goal, social media. No matter you are a student or college or business requirement, just contact me and I will offer Chinese courses to you.