FavouritesAdd to Wish List
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from16.96USD/ h

English tutoring

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Student in IUT Business Management & Administration, I offer English classes to primary, middle and high school students in order to make them acquire fluent and fluent English and prepare them for exams. My goal is, if necessary, to resume with the student the basics of the English language to allow him a sustainable and certain progression, by offering him exercises, all in a serene environment.
I also offer my courses to seniors wishing to reconnect with English or start learning.

Extra information

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Bring a notebook and what to write.

Location

At teacher's location: Route de la Fuie, 72220 Laigné-en-Belin, France
At student's location: Around Arnage, France
Online via webcam

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

English:
English as a second language (esl), School

Age:

Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

30 minutes
45 minutes
60 minutes
90 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English, Spanish

About Me

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
English is a language that I have enjoyed a lot since I started studying it, and now I want to put my experience in this language to the benefit of students who want to improve in English. It seems essential to me today that students master English in order to develop later in a professional world in which they will occupy an increasingly important place.

Education

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
I did a 1st Scientist in 2013-2014, an Economic & Social Terminus in 2014-2015 and I am currently in the first year of IUT Business & Administration Management.

Experience / Qualifications

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
I have the B2 level in English and will soon be taking the TOEIC (English level certification test for professional use)

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Mathys will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $16.96At teacher's location
from $16.96Online via webcam
from $20.35At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since April 2016
  • Phone number verified
  • Google+ connected
  • Linkedin connected

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Marie
One-to-one tuition in English by a student in CLRA English
Currently licensed in English (license in foreign language and civilization), I offer my help to students who need it. I can help you both in writing and orally. I accept students from primary to high school as well as seniors.

Floriane
Homework help or special language course
I am 18 and I study in Literary Terminale. My level in English is very correct (level B2) just like the one in Spanish (level B1). I can also help for homework in French, History and Geography.

Mahmoud A.
primary, intermediate and secondary English lessons , Homework help in English
* easy and effective way in teaching English, I assign fun homework after each lesson and make sure the student understood the lesson. provide a progress report if needed * English literature gradated, experienced in teaching English for students in international schools

Hazel
Learn English language with private lessons
My name is Hazel. I offer English classes. English is my second language, I lived in Canada for 6 months. You will learn at a beginner / intermediate level of English, practice communication and good pronunciation. I can also help with the homework of this topic.

Léanne
Beginner English course and intermediate level help
Beginner level or intermediate level English language course. For beginners, classes will focus on the basics of language with a gradual evolution in grammar, conjugation and vocabulary. Custom course according to the will and / or needs of the student. For intermediaries, courses adapted to the needs of the chapters and categories to be reviewed.

Jeanne
COURSE OF RUSSIAN, FRENCH, RUSSIAN AND ITALIAN
Hello my name is Janna. Certified professor at the Ural State University, my teaching method has been proven to MILLIERS students for nearly 10 years. My classes are for all types of students depending on their age and level. Classes are only accessible by Skype and throughout France. The courses break down as follows: - Discussion around the universe of the student (music, cinema, literature, sport, gastronomy, new technologies etc .........) - Discussion on a text, a newspaper article, lyrics and news. - Situating the student in a real situation. -According to the student's needs, grammatical details and additional vocabulary can be provided. Of course my courses are adaptable depending on the age and level of the student. YOUR SUCCESS WILL BE MINE SO DO NOT GIVE YOUR LANGUAGE TO THE CAT ...................... During the last 10 years of teaching, my method has allowed many students to travel the world without worrying about language, finding a job, for some to become a teacher themselves or discover another culture just for pleasure. Higher State Diploma of Romano-Germanic Languages, 2005, Yekaterinburg, Russia -Qualification "Philologist, Interpreter, Professor of Romano-Germanic Languages and Literatures."

Océane
Homework help in English, German and French
Soon a student of letters, languages and foreign civilizations (German and English), I leave a terminale in literary section. I can help with homework in German, English and French, high school or high school students.

Tréton
French, English tutoring, homework help and other student in English
Student in English and showing a good method and organization for my studies, I could help better. Also having always been of a good level in French, it will be with pleasure that I would bring my help. I also wish to inform you that I have several experiences in private lessons in French and in school support / accompaniment for groups of college students. I would be able to listen to people to help by adapting my methods according to their needs and abilities.

Karcz
General subjects and languages, introduction to English, deepening
Whether for an introduction to the youngest or a deepening for the older ones, I am at your disposal my knowledge of language, grammar and English culture (UK, USA, NZ, AUS) for courses on current topics , targeted according to preferences, or return on courses seen in school. The first course is first and foremost composed of a level test in order to target the gaps and to overcome them.

Charlotte
Literary subjects, English: initiation and deepening
Student for two years in English license, and graduate of the baccalaureate literary, I offer a homework help and support courses in the literary subjects from primary to college. I also offer English lessons, whether it is an introduction or a deepening of the course My classes will adapt to the advanced of the school program and will be based on the difficulties of the student trying to make it progress at best, without giving him extra work. I expect the student to be serious and voluntary!