FavouritesAdd to Wish List
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from21.54USD/ h

Tuition in English in Clermont-Ferrand

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Student offers English lessons to review the basics and move forward to increase the notes and fluency in spoken. We will move forward together to target the student's difficulties. My goal is to give students a taste by using tools they use commonly and more traditional tools.

Extra information

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Bring a good mood and a semblance of envy.

Location

At teacher's location: Rue du Pont Saint-Jacques, 63000 Clermont-Ferrand, France
At student's location: Around Clermont-Ferrand, France
Online via webcam

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

English:
English for adults, School

Age:

Infants (0-3 years old)
Preschool children (4-6 years old)
Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate

Duration:

60 minutes
90 minutes
120 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English

About Me

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
My name is Nicolas and I am 18 years old. I passed a BAC S successfully (mention good). I am now in management faculty in Clermont-Fd and I have the ambition to become a self-entrepreneur.
Having left school education recently, I am familiar with the expectations of teachers.
As a teacher, I use a more pedagogical approach than in class but which nevertheless meets expectations. My goal is to thirst for knowledge to the student.

Education

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
College diploma: honors
Baccalaureate general scientific stream: honors
Currently in management degree at the Faculty of Management of Clermont-Fd

Experience / Qualifications

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
I have experience with children because I have been babysitting many times.
I also gave computer classes to adults.
Student gives math class any level. My goal is to advance the student by giving him tips learned with experience. I try to give a realistic dimension to a subject that is not at first sight, so that classes are more accessible.

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Nicolas will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $21.54At teacher's location
from $21.54Online via webcam
from $28.35At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since August 2017
  • Phone number verified
  • Google+ connected

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Justine
English for beginners, learn the culture of another country, discover another language and have fun
English is one of the most spoken languages ​​in the world. Learning this language from an early age allows a good understanding of this language and an opening to the world whether for an international future or to go on vacation.

Sofian
English courses all levels
Currently a student in the first year of Applied Foreign Languages, I can give classes of English primary school, except Literary sector. Whatever the subject area (irregular verbs, accent problems, difficulties in speaking, etc.) My goal is to advance the student without the course resembling that of a teacher of national education.

Prescillia
Support general courses from primary to high school + phonetics + work of memory
French classes : Exam preparation Spelling / grammar work Improve the method of argumentation / development English lesson : Child and Adult Grammar, vocabulary and pronunciation help Phonetic course: Phoneme writing International Phonetic Alphabet Description of the phonemes

Nancy
Help with homework literary and scientific subjects and languages
Student in L2 Droit offers help with homework, help with the preparation of questions and evaluations. My goal is to advance the student while transmitting the skills that I have learned in my school. Able to transmit my skills in literary as well as scientific subjects. For this purpose, I had a Bac S specialty SVT. The goal is to allow the student to have a good level in all subjects.

Shakhizada
Private lessons in languages ​​- Russian and English
I was born in Kazakhstan, my mother tongue is Kazakh.I graduated from technical school in Russian language. Then I entered the Baccalaureate in English..Now I am a second year student in France and I am interested in different ways to study and practice languages, with which I will be happy to share.

Dounia
English and French courses
Student in Marketing Master, I have an aptitude to teach outside my classes to help progress. I am very good at preparing for exams and setting goals so that the student progresses as effectively as possible.

Marion
School Support + Entertainment
I am currently a student and I offer my help for your child between the CP and the 6th for tutoring, as well as in languages (English and Spanish) and for a discovery of various fields (photography / literature / audiovisual / musical) .

Abdouni
Private lessons in math, english.
Math courses to first assimilate the course and know how to make the classic applications of the course for later start more difficult. School English classes will be more geared towards grammar and vocabulary to improve writing. For adult classes, the idea is to encourage the person to communicate and express themselves in English. working the pronunciation and getting used to listening to English with essential grammar sessions.

Pauline
Homework help / Private lessons for primary and middle school students
Student in 3rd year of license, I offer my services to give courses of support in the fields where your children / teenagers preach or help to do the homework. My goal is to advance the student without overburdening him, through pedagogical and effective methods. Mathematics, physics, chemistry, French, English and Spanish are subjects in which I can help your child progress. I have variable schedules, with free afternoons, and sometimes weekends available.

Sarah
Private lessons in English
Graduated with a LLCE license in English, I offer my services to help you better speak this language. My classes are focused on vocabulary discussion and practice but can adapt to the student's level. We can also work in a playful way (through songs, games, articles on the news etc.) so as not to remain in a strictly academic setting and that the student learns in a pleasant way. Classes can be done at the student's home, in a café, media library, etc. according to preferences.