Chiara
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from34.97USD/ h

Italian tutoring (mother tongue teacher)

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Italian mother tongue teacher and graduate at the University of Palermo (Italy), with a Master in Italian-English-Spanish Translation, gives Italian lessons to children and adults based on the needs of students.
On request, possibility to give English support classes.

Location

At teacher's location: Chemin de Gravernay, 1030 Bussigny, Suisse
At student's location: Around Bussigny, Switzerland
Online via webcam

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

English:
English as a second language (esl)
Italian:
Italian for adults, School

Age:

Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

60 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, Italian, English

Reviews (1)

Chiara ist sehr herzlich und unterrichtet mit Freude. Ich empfehle Chiara gerne weiter!

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Chiara will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $34.97At teacher's location
from $34.97Online via webcam
from $40.97At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since October 2017
  • 1 repeat student
  • Phone number verified

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Nedra
Course in languages (French, English, Italian, Arabic)
The purpose of these courses, is first of all to help and learn a new thing to the person, but also to learn and adapt to your world. I am still a student, I speak perfect French, English and Arabic (given it's my native language), I'm doing quite well in Italian. This course can last a long time. The time you understand the subject. Or as also it can be very brief (for example as a rehearsal or other) I am really a very motivated person, and I am ready to move. Part to teach others and also to pay for my studies. the price could be negotiable depending on the trip or other.

Elodie
Special courses / support at home of French and / or English
Need help in French or in English? At the end of my apprenticeship as a commercial employee, I make myself available to give language courses at your convenience. Of smiling and motivated nature, I would help you to accomplish your goal! We will work at your own pace, and I will customize your learning method. My level is as follows: French mother language English - B2 Feel free to contact me with any questions !

Remi
English courses for all levels by PhD student at EPFL
English course for anyone looking to improve their English skills. The courses will be adapted according to the needs of each one. Having lived and studied 8 years in the United States and England, I offer interactive and user-friendly courses to students or individuals of all levels.

Cristina
Italian language course (mother tongue teacher)
Buongiorno !! Italian language course with a certified native speaker at the University of Perugia. My classes are developed according to the learning needs of students. The course content is decided with the student on the basis of her need: - Grammar - Lexicon - Conversation - Italian culture Feel free to contact me for more information. At presto, Cristina

Florent
English and / or Spanish courses - beginner, intermediate and advanced levels
Spanish is a language that is very close to French and, by getting on the right track, it is possible to progress quickly. English is more different from French in terms of grammar, but has a relatively simple logic in itself. For both languages, I propose a method of study based on grammar, vocabulary and spoken language. The goal is to combine the theoretical aspect of the language, necessary to a correct speech, to the practical aspect, which makes it possible to be understood and to interact effectively with native speakers, while taking a step back on each of the two. I have great pleasure in speaking these two languages ​​and I wish to share this interest. It is possible to do the course only on Spanish or English, but also, if you learn both languages, both during the same session. For any other question about the course do not hesitate to send me a message, I will answer you with pleasure.

Dario
Private lessons in English
Student Graduate in English (C2) offers help in learning the English language. My goal is to help people who are struggling or just want to learn this beautiful language. I am willing to give homework, create small assessments or whatever, depending on the desires of each.

Thanda
English for beginners and intermediates
English is the international language and it is never too late to learn a second foreign language. I have the Master's degree (Teaching of English as a Foreign Language- TEFL) and offer to give English lessons for beginners with the individualized material. A test of knowledge to perform if you already have some notions of the language. Focus on your needs and a skill you want to improve.

Franklin
English, Maths,Buisness mathematics, Economics, Statistics, Test preparation, International Baccaleaurate tutoring
I specialize in tutoring Mathematics,Business maths,English , French Accounting , Finance , Economics, Statistics, Management and Marketing from primary school, high school and the university. My tutoring philosophy is to make sure each students learning styles and needs are met so that they can achieve their best learning outcomes.I am very flexible during the week and I can move around the whole of Geneva without any problem.

Ayten
Homework or course comprehension course for all students attending compulsory school.
If you are in compulsory school and you need help with your homework or you do not understand what your teachers are saying, I can help you. If you are in high school on a pregymnasal way, the only specific option in which I can support you is maths and physics (because that's the one I studied). I am currently at the gymnasium of the Bugnon in mature way.

Clelia
Italian culture and grammar
dedicated to all those who want to learn or improve their knowledge of Italian

Alberto Smailovic
Spanish and English courses (adults and children)
Bachelor of Philosophy with two years of experience as a private home teacher offers Spanish and English courses, for adults and students, up to advanced and intermediate-advanced levels, respectively. My language level is as follows: - Native Spanish, with excellent knowledge of linguistics due to my university studies. - Advanced English, confirmed by my 104/120 on the TOEFL exam.

Liridona
Tutoring
Student offers help in preparing the student's studies. My wish is to see the improvement of it. Provides help in French, English, German, Italian, Mathematics and other subjects.

Bryan
French and English courses
Currently studying English at the University of Lausanne, I offer French and English courses to those who want to improve their level. French is my mother tongue, I can take participants of all levels. For English, I can teach up to the third year of Bachelor. I will do my best so that you can be comfortable using one of these two languages through discussions, small written work or analysis of film clips.

Freya
Private English Lessons
I’m an English exchange student studying for one term at UNIL offering English tutoring lessons or conversation classes to children or adults. I have experience teaching other vocational subjects back in England and other than English can speak some Spanish and understand some French although would prefer to be teaching a student with enough English knowledge to mostly use that language. My timetable is not 100% complete so please message me to see if we can fit a class around my classes!

Christopher
Italian course (Grammar / Pronunciation / Literature / Culture)
Italian native language student in first year Bachelor in linguistics offers courses for anyone who wants to master Italian in a school setting or simply for personal interest. Specifically developing spelling, lexicon and grammar, the course also aims to give a first approach to Italian literature. The teaching method is flexible and specific for each student and will therefore adapt to your requirements and your way of learning.