Sam
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from41.89USD/ h

REVIEW + SPECIAL COURSES IN PHYSICAL MATHEMATICS ELECTRONICS CHEMISTRY (courses, exercises, exams corrected)

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Professor in mathematics, computer science at HEFF in Brussels and before a professor of electronics at the IEPSCF, ENGINEER in electronics ECAMIEN graduated in mathematics-physics and I propose an individualized pedagogy, an aid in the preparation of the interrogations or exams. My goal is to advance the student without overloading him. I give homework after each lesson and periodically provide progress reports.
I strongly encourage the student because the state of mind and morale have a direct influence on school results.
I am someone understandable and I always try to take each one in his own way.
I always start by clarifying the course after giving an example then give an example to the student more to do a complete exercise and finally correct a review together generally it's that methodology but it can change from one case to another review the courses studied in class.
give remarks that makes the job easier. give the tips and tricks you need to get a good rating.
try to make the student fast in these calculations and these demonstrations
and give the way with which he has to manage his duty.

Extra information

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
he has the desire to progress and he wants to have a good grade

Location

At student's location: Around Liège, Belgium
At student's location: Around Brussels, Belgium
Online via webcam

|
Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:
Age:
Infants (0-3 years old)
Preschool children (4-6 years old)
Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)
Student level:
Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced
Duration:
120 minutes
The class is taught in:French, English

About Me

prepare students for exams, choose the perfect exercices . motivate the student to be mentally present on the day of the exam.

SKILLS
Engineering Sciences :
Engineering mathematics, Embedded system (microcontrollers, microprocessors), Object-oriented programming, Real-time system, network concept (OSI, TCP / IP), design of electronic systems and cards (analog, digital, power supply, wireless), processing signal, communication protocols (SPI, I2C ..), telecommunications.
Technical skills :
Languages: C / C ++, JAVA, VHDL / VERILOG, python, Assembler.
Professional software:
MATLAB, ISIS, QUARTUS, IDE68, Mikro C, Xilinix ISE, Labview, CoIDE.
Technologies:
PLC, STM32, FPGA, Raspberry

Education

2019-2021
Specialized Master in Finance -ULB
2017-2019
Master of Science in Industrial Engineering - Electronics
ECAM- Brussels Engineering School
2017-2019
Research master in intelligent and communicating systems
National School of Engineers of Sousse
2016-2019
Engineering cycle in the industrial electronics department
National School of Engineers of Sousse
2014-2016
Preparatory cycle for engineering studies in mathematics and physics
Hammam Sousse Higher School of Science and Technology
2013-2014
Scientific Baccalaureate mathematics specialty
Salem ben Hmida Akouda High School

Experience / Qualifications

teacher in electronics , maths in different high schools.Educational animator
INTERNSHIPS AND PROJECTS
September 15, 2018-June 30, 2019: MAGSTATION project: design of an intelligent inverter for a wireless energy transfer system
August 09, 2018 - September 09, 2018: design of a tap changer (OLTC) for an intelligent transformer based on power electronics (thyristors)
05 February 2018 - 23 March 2018: participation in the qualification for EUROBOT 2018 and control of the engines using FPGA technology
January 1, 2017 - April 30, 2017: Creation of a remote detection system for a fall in the elderly. Tools: Arduino

Reviews (14)

Certainement un très bon professeur mais pas pour Les écoles préparatoire. Cours lent Pas préparé
Il est très sympathique et compétent. J'aime redemander sa leçon.
Explications très claires, il s'adapte à l'élève, il est très à l'écoute, je recommande.
great enthusiasm and effort
Le premier cours d'est bien déroulé. Prof ponctuel qui a pris en compte mes désidérata.
...
Professor in mathematics, computer science at HEFF in Brussels and before a professor of electronics at the IEPSCF, ENGINEER in electronics ECAMIEN graduated in mathematics-physics and I propose an individualized pedagogy, an aid in the preparation of the interrogations or exams. My goal is to advance the student without overloading him. I give homework after each lesson and periodically provide progress reports. I strongly encourage the student because the state of mind and morale have a direct influence on school results. I am someone understandable and I always try to take each in his own way. I always start by clarifying the course after giving an example then giving an example to the student plus doing a full exercise and finally correcting an exam together generally this is methodology but it can change from one case to another revise the courses studied in class. give remarks that makes the job easier. give the tips and tricks you need to get a good rating. try to make the student quick in these calculations and demonstrations and give the way in which he should manage his duty
Professor in mathematics, computer science at HEFF in Brussels and before a professor of electronics at IEPSCF, NGÉNIEUR in electronics ECAMIEN of basic diploma in mathematics-physics and I propose an individualized pedagogy, an aid to the preparation of the interrogations or exams. My goal is to advance the student without overloading him. I give homework after each lesson and periodically provide progress reports I strongly encourage the student because the state of mind and morale have a direct influence on school results. I am someone understandable and I always try to take each one in his own way. I always start by clarifying the course after giving an example then give an example to the student to do a full exercise and finally correct a review together generally it's methodology but it can change from one case to another.
Machine learning -supervised unsupervised .. different projects and applications Professor in mathematics, computer science at HEFF in Brussels and before a professor of electronics at IEPSCF, NGÉNIEUR in electronics ECAMIEN basic graduate in mathematics-physics and I offer an individualized pedagogy, help in the preparation of questions or exams. My goal is to make the student progress without overloading him. I give homework after each lesson and periodically provide progress reports I strongly encourage the student because the state of mind and morale have a direct influence on school results. I am someone understandable and I always try to take each in his own way. I always start by clarifying the course after giving an example then giving an example to the student to do a complete exercise and finally correct an exam together generally that's the methodology but it can change from one case to another.

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Sam will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7            Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8            Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9            Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10            Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11            Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12            Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13            Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14            Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15            Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $41.89Online via webcam
from $41.89At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee


If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since October 2018
  • 3 repeat students
  • Phone number verified
  • Google connected

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7            Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8            Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9            Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10            Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11            Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12            Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13            Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14            Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15            Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $41.89Online via webcam
from $41.89At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee


If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

You are here


Raef
Private lessons in Math, Physics, Chemistry and SVT
The courses of Mathematics - Analysis - Matrices - Statistics - Algebra - Geometry - Physics - Mechanics - Electricity - Chemistry - Organic Chemistry - Biology, Geology of secondary or university levels (French, Belgian, European or international programs) are given by explanations either in-depth either by a quick course and summary of essential need depending on the case of each student supported by exercises from the book or assessments and exams from other high schools. My experience is too long and for years I have learned methods for each case and for each student to fill in their gaps with the best results of Excellent, Very Good and Good as a mention of my students. As well as I can help students to better prepare courses and support to better prepare the duties of CNED in science subjects.

Mike
Math, Chemistry, Physics, Sciences, Learning to study
I am a qualified civil engineer, but I prefer to describe myself by my passions: I write books, I learn piano, I do basketball and a little bodybuilding, I create board games. I am a self-taught person whose real talent is to identify weaknesses in all learning and implement the necessary means to overcome them. I am able to understand almost any subject with the syllabus, and therefore to be able to help someone who understands less well. I gave a lot of math and science classes while I was studying, as well as classes for kids in primary school who were struggling.

Chaimae
Math course, physics, chemistry, spanish, german, english
I am a 4th year student (1st master) in medicine at the Université Libre de Bruxelles and I offer help in mathematics, chemistry, physics, Spanish (mother tongue), English and French. Classes take place at home and according to your needs. I adapt to any way of working, the goal being to achieve a deep and detailed understanding of the subject. The methodology depends on the preferences of each person to establish a relationship of trust and well-being. Classes are conducted on a follow-up so as not to lose momentum and optimize knowledge.

Tom
Private Course in Math and Science (Physics / Chemistry) all levels *
I am a recently graduated Civil Engineer and I give private lessons in maths, physics and chemistry. My knowledge covers the whole secondary level, and the university level. I can possibly move to Brussels. I offer a follow-up throughout the school year or during holidays, support for homework and tests. I work on understanding and I propose complementary exercises.

Georgiana
Private lessons in mathematics - science - French (also available online)
Math course : - Up to 2nd secondary. - CEB, CE1D preparation, ... - Regular follow-up throughout the year possible. - Basics of mathematics. - Reinforcement and post-COVID upgrading. Science courses: - Up to 4th secondary. - Regular follow-up throughout the year possible. - Reinforcement and post-COVID upgrading. French classes: - Children and adults. - All levels. - CEB, CE1D, CESS, DELF-DALF, TCF preparation, ... - Improve your oral and written French (communication and oral / written expression tools, work on your spontaneity, etc.) - Regular follow-up throughout the year possible. - Reinforcement and post-COVID upgrading.

Issam
School Coaching + Private lessons in mathematics
Experienced coach (and graduate in mathematical sciences) offers private lessons for your child in primary / secondary. Diagnosis and work method assured. Boosting motivation is part of my job.

Simo
Engineer gives private lessons in Maths and Physics
Graduated Industrial Engineer offers additional individualized courses in Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry for secondary level. I can help with the preparation of questions or exams. My goal is to make the student progress without overloading him. Given the current context, I also offer distance courses via the Google meet application. Feel free to contact me for more details.

Danis
Preparing school students and candidates in Math, EPSO, SAT, PSAT, etc. (Update: 10 Oct 2020)
Specializing in: 1) Tutoring Math for High School students 2) Preparing candidates in SAT test 3) Preparing candidates in EPSO exams (numerical, abstract and verbal reasoning tests) I have 6 years of experience in teaching for High School students, University students and candidates for the entry exams in the European institutions (EPSO) and Faculties of Engineering Science. Online lessons available (Facetime, Skype) Thank you.

Michael
Math, Sciences, Computers and software for children, adolescents, adults and seniors
I teach mathematics and science courses for levels: - Primary - Lower secondary - Higher and University Secondary - Central jury I teach computer and software courses: - Programming: Initiation, Beginner, Intermediate - Software: Initiation, Beginner, Intermediate, Experienced Before agreeing on a course, we can discuss the subject to study. In the case of a particular request, we can make a first meeting to discuss the matter to see. If I can help you, we are go! My technique is summarized in 5 steps: - Analysis (of your needs) - Adaptation (to your learning skills) - Motivation - The practice - Repetition

Komal
Maths/Geography/History/Political science/Economics classes and Test Practise
I specialize in tutoring Math, Geography, History, Political science and Economics. My goal is to keep my students keen about the subject they are learning. I provide help in every sort of topic which they find difficult. Also I keep on taking small tests just to assure the progress in the subject concern.

Harry
Math tutoring for Primary and High School Students
I have 10 years of experience in Math, physics and science within aerospace, electronics and space physics research. I can teach math in a very innovative way that anybody can understand and become proficient. I provide very easy exercises step by step

Noura
Private lessons in math - Biology - social sciences
A graduate student offers private lessons at home in preparation for a new school year, exams, checks, homework ... Specialized in mathematics, French, science-social but can help in other matters if needed.

Mohamed
School support for children and adolescents (primary and secondary)
Listening and analyzing the difficulties encountered by the student, adapting the support method according to the personality and expectations of the child. Teaching method: 1) In-depth approach to theoretical concepts. 2) Execution of exercises to appropriate theoretical concepts seen beforehand 3) Performing advanced exercises to test the mastery of points 1 and 2

Adrien
Private lessons and refresher courses in Maths, Physics-Chemistry
Being in second year Student of engineering I have a certain mastery of science subjects either; Mathematics, physics, chemistry and even lessons in English language, moreover it’s a passion for me to teach and help others to improve their skills. My courses and / or my help are for all students who are between 3rd and 6th high school, but also in the 1st year higher. I teach face-to-face classes in study / library or student rooms. According to your request and your objectives, my support will allow you to: - Learn efficiently or refresh - To put you in good conditions of success if you are in situation of failure. - Quickly raise your average. - Ensure excellent results for your exams.

Robert
Mathematics GCSE, A' level, IB, European Bac, SAT/PSAT/ACT
Specialist mathematics tutor for IGCSE, A' level, IB HL/SL, European BAC, SAT Math and undergraduate maths examinations in UK, NL, BE. I sometimes offer Physics tuition if I have enough free time. My particular strength is in preparing students for examinations across all syllabuses. Up to date knowledge of the new 2019 IB maths courses: - Analysis & Approaches SL/HL - Applications & Interpretations SL/HL I have a great collection of mathematics resources which I use with my students. Experienced in Maple computer algebra software, typesetting in LaTeX and all major graphics calculators (TI 8x/9x series, TI-nspire & Casio). BSc (Hons) Mathematics: First Class PGCE Mathematics (Secondary)