Sam
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from31.60USD/ h

REVIEW + SPECIAL COURSES IN PHYSICAL MATHEMATICS ELECTRONICS CHEMISTRY (courses, exercises, exams corrected)

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
ENGINEER in ECAMIAN electronics graduated in mathematics-physics and I propose an individualized pedagogy, a help with the preparation of interrogations or examinations. My goal is to advance the student without overburdening him. I give homework after each lesson and periodically provide progress reports.
I strongly encourage the student because the state of mind and morale have a direct influence on school results.
I am someone understandable and I always try to take each one in his own way.
I always start by clarifying the course after giving an example then give an example to the student more to do a complete exercise and finally correct a review together generally it's that methodology but it can change from one case to another review the courses studied in class.
give remarks that makes the job easier. give the tips and tricks you need to get a good rating.
try to make the student fast in these calculations and these demonstrations
and give the way with which he has to manage his duty.

Extra information

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
he has the desire to progress and he wants to have a good grade

Location

At student's location: Around Brussels, Belgium

|
Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

Age:

Infants (0-3 years old)
Preschool children (4-6 years old)
Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

120 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English

About Me

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Give the most desired. motivate the student or student to be mentally present on the day of the exam.

SKILLS
Engineering Sciences :
Engineering Mathematics, Embedded System (Microcontrollers, Microprocessors), Object Oriented Programming, Real Time System, Network Concept (OSI, TCP / IP), Electronic Design of Systems and Cards (Analog, Digital, Power, Wireless), Processing signal, communication protocols (SPI, I2C ..), telecommunication.
Technical skills :
Languages: C / C ++, JAVA, VHDL / VERILOG, Python, Assembler.
Professional software:
MATLAB, ISIS, QUARTUS, IDE68, Mikro C, Xilinix ISE, Labview, CoIDE.
Technologies:
PLC, STM32, FPGA, Raspberry

Education

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
2019-2021
Master of specialization in finance -ULB
2017-2019
Master of Science in Industrial Engineering - Electronics
ECAM- Brussels Engineering School
2017-2019
Master of Research in Intelligent and Communicative Systems
National School of Engineers of Sousse
2016-2019
Engineering cycle at the Industrial Electronics Department
National School of Engineers of Sousse
2014-2016
Preparatory cycle for engineering studies in mathematics-physics
Higher School of Science and Technology Hammam Sousse
2013-2014
Scientific Baccalaureate mathematics specialty
High school Salem ben Hmida Akouda

Experience / Qualifications

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Educational leader
INTERNSHIPS AND PROJECTS
September 15, 2018 - June 30, 2019: MAGSTATION project: design of a smart UPS for a wireless energy transfer system
09 aug 2018 - 09 september 2018: design of a tap changer (OLTC) for a smart transformer based on power electronics (thyristors)
February 05, 2018 - March 23, 2018: participation in the qualification for EUROBOT 2018 and control of engines through FPGA technology
January 1, 2017 - April 30, 2017: Realization of a remote detection system of a fall of elderly person. Tools: Arduino

Reviews (8)

Professeur très professionnel et passionné Adapte sa méthodologie en fonction de la compréhension de l’étudiant
great enthusiasm and effort
Méthode efficace
Pontuell, afirmatif, explique bien. Bonne atitude pedagogique.
Sam is a very kind and co-operative person. He responded quickly to my requests and he is very responsible teacher. This is the review after one lesson that Sam gave to my son (of 11 years old) in mathematics in English. I con confirm that my son not only enjoyed but also learnt from Sam’s teaching.
...
ENGINEER in ECAMIAN electronics graduated in mathematics-physics and I propose an individualized pedagogy, a help with the preparation of interrogations or examinations. My goal is to advance the student without overburdening him. I give homework after each lesson and periodically provide progress reports I strongly encourage the student because the state of mind and morale have a direct influence on school results. I am someone understandable and I always try to take each one in his own way. I always start by clarifying the course after giving an example then give an example to the student to do a full exercise and finally correct a review together generally it's methodology but it can change from one case to another.

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Sam will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7            Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8            Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9            Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10            Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11            Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12            Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13            Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14            Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15            Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16            Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17            Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $31.60At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee


If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since October 2018
  • 4 repeat students
  • Phone number verified
  • Google+ connected

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7            Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8            Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9            Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10            Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11            Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12            Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13            Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14            Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15            Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16            Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17            Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $31.60At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee


If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn   

Raef
Private lessons in Math, Physics, Chemistry and SVT
The Math, Physics, Chemistry and SVT courses of the French (new or old) or university program are done either by thorough explanations or by a quick and essential summary of the need for each student supported by book exercises or assessments and examinations of other high schools. My experience is too long and for years I have learned methods for each case and for each student to fill in their gaps with the best results of Excellent, Very Good and Good as a mention of my students. As well as I can help students to better prepare courses and support to better prepare the duties of CNED in science subjects.

Denny
Professional IB Math (HL/SL and Studies) and Calculus Tutor
Hello, my name is Denny. I am a full-time tutor with over 10 years of experience and I focus on teaching one single subject---Mathematics. I have extensive experience tutoring IB Mathematics (HL, SL, and studies) and Calculus (AP and university level). I have helped many students with IB exam preparation and the average score improvement of my students is more than 2 (IB grading scale). I teach my students effective learning skills so that they grasp key concepts much faster and I train my students useful problem-solving techniques so that they can solve IB exam questions much easier. I have collected and analyzed all the IB maths past papers in the past 10 years, which allows me to precisely help my students revise all the topics that definitely will be tested in the IB final exams. Ultimately, the tutelage my students are getting from me will enable them to obtain better grades in the exams. For IB Mathematics HL, I teach all four option topics: Statistics and probability; Sets, relations and groups; Calculus; Discrete mathematics. For students who are planning to apply for top universities, I have experience coaching different Maths Admission Tests (such as MAT for Oxford, STEPS for Cambridge, and more) I love Calculus and I also have rich experience teaching AP and university level Calculus. If you want to get the perfect grade in your AP final exam or you want to get a better score for your calculus course, I can help you maximize your efforts and achieve your goal. If you are looking for a professional math tutor, please contact me to sign up for a trial lesson:

Selim
Préparation CE1D FWB 2019 Mathématique et Sciences
Je propose de préparer vos enfants à l'examen externe CE1D en mathématique et sciences. Il est à savoir que le taux d'échec dans ces deux matières avoisine les 50%, mais je reste persuadé que tous les élèves ont les capacités suffisantes pour le réussir. J'ai des étudiants de deuxième année depuis deux ans maintenant et avec un taux de réussite de plus de 70% des étudiants m'étant confiés. Je suis également professeur pour une classe de deuxième, j'ai un contact facile avec les jeunes de leur âge et je suis conscient des difficultés rencontrées. La solution s'axe principalement sur la résolution effective des éditions passées du CE1D avec une série de conseils et pistes de résolution permettant à l'élève de s’imprégner durablement d'une véritable méthode de raisonnement scientifique. Je propose deux types de formules: d'un côté des cours d'appoint habituels afin de fixer rapidement des points précis de matière; et de l'autre des tutorats plus longs afin de reprendre les bases et transmettre mon enseignement en profondeur. Le tutorat comprend un soutien téléphonique et "on line" dans le cas où de petites précisions sont à apporter. Les cours ont lieu à votre domicile ou dans une salle d'étude publique, le cas échéant. N'hésitez pas à me contacter!

Chaïma
Math course, physics, chemistry, spanish, german, english
I am a 4th year student (1st master) in medicine at the Université Libre de Bruxelles and I offer help in mathematics, chemistry, physics, Spanish (mother tongue), English and French. Classes take place at home and according to your needs. I adapt to any way of working, the goal being to achieve a deep and detailed understanding of the subject. The methodology depends on the preferences of each person to establish a relationship of trust and well-being. Classes are conducted on a follow-up so as not to lose momentum and optimize knowledge.

Alessia
Private lessons in chemistry-math-biology-physics
School support and / or reinforcement (homework help and preparation for interrogations and exams) in the subjects of chemistry, biology, math and possibly physics. Courses for students from primary school to secondary school. // I suggest that people send me their class in order before class to prepare their subject in advance.

Tom
Private Course in Math and Science (Physics / Chemistry) all levels *
I am a recently graduated Civil Engineer and I give private lessons in maths, physics and chemistry. My knowledge covers the whole secondary level, and the university level. I can possibly move to Brussels. I offer a follow-up throughout the school year or during holidays, support for homework and tests. I work on understanding and I propose complementary exercises.

Tresor
Civil Engineer gives private lessons Mathematics, physics
Holder of a master's degree in engineering science, I supervise and support high school students in mathematics and physics since 2006. At the end of each session, a series of exercises is proposed to the student of so to test his understanding of the material. Also, an indivisualized pedagogy can be proposed to the student wishing to adapt his method of study. As an educational coach, I know how to be patient, enthusiastic but above all passionate. do not hesitate to contact me

Michael
Math, Sciences, Computers and software for children, adolescents, adults and seniors
I teach mathematics and science courses for levels: - Primary - Lower secondary - Higher and University Secondary - Central jury I teach computer and software courses: - Programming: Initiation, Beginner, Intermediate - Software: Initiation, Beginner, Intermediate, Experienced Before agreeing on a course, we can discuss the subject to study. In the case of a particular request, we can make a first meeting to discuss the matter to see. If I can help you, we are go! My technique is summarized in 5 steps: - Analysis (of your needs) - Adaptation (to your learning skills) - Motivation - The practice - Repetition

Robert
Mathematics GCSE, A' level, IB, European Bac, SAT/PSAT/ACT
Specialist mathematics tutor for IGCSE, A' level, IB HL/SL, European BAC, SAT Math and undergraduate maths examinations in UK, NL, BE. I sometimes offer Physics tuition if I have enough free time. My particular strength is in preparing students for examinations across all syllabuses. Up to date knowledge of the new 2019 IB maths courses: - Analysis & Approaches SL/HL - Applications & Interpretations SL/HL I have a great collection of mathematics resources which I use with my students. Experienced in Maple computer algebra software, typesetting in LaTeX and all major graphics calculators (TI 8x/9x series, TI-nspire & Casio). BSc (Hons) Mathematics: First Class PGCE Mathematics (Secondary)

Moustafa
Examinations of entries in mathematics for civil engineer
I offer mathematics preparatory courses to pass mandatory entry exams for registration in civil engineering. The courses will be divided into main subject (Analysis, Linear Algebra, Analytic Geometry and Trigonometry) to enable those with difficulties in a specific subject. My courses will cover all subjects through adapted exercises, and a theoretical depth necessary for the comprehension of exams. As a result of these courses, you should be able to answer all the questions of the entrance exams from previous years.

Franck
Chemistry, Biology and Physics courses for all students wishing to learn
Chemistry and Biology for all students from secondary 1 to 6 and for adults. My teaching method is divided into two parts. The first is the discovery phase, we review the prerequisites and key concepts in order to start on a very good basis. The second part, for its part, confronts the learner with situations where he should use all his knowledge from the first part to solve exercises that require more reflection.

Noura
Private lessons in math - Biology - social sciences
A graduate student offers private lessons at home in preparation for a new school year, exams, checks, homework ... Specialized in mathematics, French, science-social but can help in other matters if needed.

Nour
Programming Languages Classes in Python, Java, C++ and Matlab
I specialize in applied computer science to artificial intelligence and machine learning. If you wish to learn a programming language from beginner level to advanced, then I can help you reach that goal in any of the languages: Python, Java or C++. In addition, once we've tackled advanced levels of the language, we can proceed to topics on artificial intelligence and machine learning that are essential skills in the market today.

Komal
Maths/Geography/History/Political science/Economics classes and Test Practise
I specialize in tutoring Math, Geography, History, Political science and Economics. My goal is to keep my students keen about the subject they are learning. I provide help in every sort of topic which they find difficult. Also I keep on taking small tests just to assure the progress in the subject concern.

Adrien
Private lessons and refresher courses in Maths, Physics-Chemistry
Being in second year Student of engineering I have a certain mastery of science subjects either; Mathematics, physics, chemistry and even lessons in English language, moreover it’s a passion for me to teach and help others to improve their skills. My courses and / or my help are for all students who are between 3rd and 6th high school, but also in the 1st year higher. I teach face-to-face classes in study / library or student rooms. According to your request and your objectives, my support will allow you to: - Learn efficiently or refresh - To put you in good conditions of success if you are in situation of failure. - Quickly raise your average. - Ensure excellent results for your exams.