X Many countries are starting to ease #lockdown restrictions. Whenever possible, we highly encourage meeting with your teacher online!
Sam
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from38.13USD/ h

REVIEW + SPECIAL COURSES IN PHYSICAL MATHEMATICS ELECTRONICS CHEMISTRY (courses, exercises, exams corrected)

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
ENGINEER in ECAMIAN electronics graduated in mathematics-physics and I propose an individualized pedagogy, a help with the preparation of interrogations or examinations. My goal is to advance the student without overburdening him. I give homework after each lesson and periodically provide progress reports.
I strongly encourage the student because the state of mind and morale have a direct influence on school results.
I am someone understandable and I always try to take each one in his own way.
I always start by clarifying the course after giving an example then give an example to the student more to do a complete exercise and finally correct a review together generally it's that methodology but it can change from one case to another review the courses studied in class.
give remarks that makes the job easier. give the tips and tricks you need to get a good rating.
try to make the student fast in these calculations and these demonstrations
and give the way with which he has to manage his duty.

Extra information

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
he has the desire to progress and he wants to have a good grade

Location

At student's location: Around Brussels, Belgium
Online via webcam

|
Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

Age:

Infants (0-3 years old)
Preschool children (4-6 years old)
Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

120 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English

About Me

prepare students for exams, choose the perfect exercices . motivate the student to be mentally present on the day of the exam.

SKILLS
Engineering Sciences :
Engineering mathematics, Embedded system (microcontrollers, microprocessors), Object-oriented programming, Real-time system, network concept (OSI, TCP / IP), design of electronic systems and cards (analog, digital, power supply, wireless), processing signal, communication protocols (SPI, I2C ..), telecommunications.
Technical skills :
Languages: C / C ++, JAVA, VHDL / VERILOG, python, Assembler.
Professional software:
MATLAB, ISIS, QUARTUS, IDE68, Mikro C, Xilinix ISE, Labview, CoIDE.
Technologies:
PLC, STM32, FPGA, Raspberry

Education

2019-2021
Specialized Master in Finance -ULB
2017-2019
Master of Science in Industrial Engineering - Electronics
ECAM- Brussels Engineering School
2017-2019
Research master in intelligent and communicating systems
National School of Engineers of Sousse
2016-2019
Engineering cycle in the industrial electronics department
National School of Engineers of Sousse
2014-2016
Preparatory cycle for engineering studies in mathematics and physics
Hammam Sousse Higher School of Science and Technology
2013-2014
Scientific Baccalaureate mathematics specialty
Salem ben Hmida Akouda High School

Experience / Qualifications

teacher in electronics , maths in different high schools.Educational animator
INTERNSHIPS AND PROJECTS
September 15, 2018-June 30, 2019: MAGSTATION project: design of an intelligent inverter for a wireless energy transfer system
August 09, 2018 - September 09, 2018: design of a tap changer (OLTC) for an intelligent transformer based on power electronics (thyristors)
05 February 2018 - 23 March 2018: participation in the qualification for EUROBOT 2018 and control of the engines using FPGA technology
January 1, 2017 - April 30, 2017: Creation of a remote detection system for a fall in the elderly. Tools: Arduino

Reviews (11)

Il est très sympathique et compétent. J'aime redemander sa leçon.
Explications très claires, il s'adapte à l'élève, il est très à l'écoute, je recommande.
great enthusiasm and effort
Involved teacher
Professeur très professionnel et passionné Adapte sa méthodologie en fonction de la compréhension de l’étudiant
...
ENGINEER in ECAMIAN electronics graduated in mathematics-physics and I propose an individualized pedagogy, a help with the preparation of interrogations or examinations. My goal is to advance the student without overburdening him. I give homework after each lesson and periodically provide progress reports I strongly encourage the student because the state of mind and morale have a direct influence on school results. I am someone understandable and I always try to take each one in his own way. I always start by clarifying the course after giving an example then give an example to the student to do a full exercise and finally correct a review together generally it's methodology but it can change from one case to another.
ENGINEER in electronics ECAMIEN graduated in mathematics-physics and I propose an individualized pedagogy, an aid to the preparation of the interrogations or the examinations. My goal is to advance the student without overloading him. I give homework after each lesson and periodically provide progress reports. I strongly encourage the student because the state of mind and morale have a direct influence on school results. I am someone understandable and I always try to take each in his own way. I always start by clarifying the course after giving an example then giving an example to the student plus doing a full exercise and finally correcting an exam together generally this is methodology but it can change from one case to another revise the courses studied in class. give remarks that makes the job easier. give the tips and tricks you need to get a good rating. try to make the student quick in these calculations and demonstrations and give the way in which he should manage his duty

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Sam will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7            Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8            Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9            Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10            Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11            Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12            Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13            Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14            Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15            Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16            Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17            Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $38.13Online via webcam
from $38.13At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee


If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since October 2018
  • 5 repeat students
  • Phone number verified
  • Google+ connected

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7            Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8            Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9            Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10            Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11            Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12            Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13            Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14            Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15            Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16            Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17            Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $38.13Online via webcam
from $38.13At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee


If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn   

Raef
Private lessons in Math, Physics, Chemistry and SVT
The Math, Physics, Chemistry and SVT courses of the French (new or old) or university program are done either by thorough explanations or by a quick and essential summary of the need for each student supported by book exercises or assessments and examinations of other high schools. My experience is too long and for years I have learned methods for each case and for each student to fill in their gaps with the best results of Excellent, Very Good and Good as a mention of my students. As well as I can help students to better prepare courses and support to better prepare the duties of CNED in science subjects.

Tom
Private Course in Math and Science (Physics / Chemistry) all levels *
I am a recently graduated Civil Engineer and I give private lessons in maths, physics and chemistry. My knowledge covers the whole secondary level, and the university level. I can possibly move to Brussels. I offer a follow-up throughout the school year or during holidays, support for homework and tests. I work on understanding and I propose complementary exercises.

Chaïma
Math course, physics, chemistry, spanish, german, english
I am a 4th year student (1st master) in medicine at the Université Libre de Bruxelles and I offer help in mathematics, chemistry, physics, Spanish (mother tongue), English and French. Classes take place at home and according to your needs. I adapt to any way of working, the goal being to achieve a deep and detailed understanding of the subject. The methodology depends on the preferences of each person to establish a relationship of trust and well-being. Classes are conducted on a follow-up so as not to lose momentum and optimize knowledge.

Selim
Engineer teaches all sciences and all levels - Brussels region (I live Flagey)
Deep understanding is essential in science, I propose to reinforce the knowledge by starting from the original course of the student. This method is in my opinion the most effective. I am also willing to teach a course of my preparation. I am primarily speaking to high school and high school students. I have experience in public education, mainly in physics. I also enjoy several experiences in the private sector. My students succeed and learn to learn. The culture of self-confidence will always be dominant in my teaching.

Noura
Private lessons in math - Biology - social sciences
A graduate student offers private lessons at home in preparation for a new school year, exams, checks, homework ... Specialized in mathematics, French, science-social but can help in other matters if needed.

Moustafa
Private tuition in math (stat includes), physics, chemistry, economics and computer science
I am a management engineer specializing in finance and management control (Université Libre de Bruxelles). I am in possession of a bachelor's degree in mathematical sciences for computer science issued by the ULB also. I offer private lessons or group (maximum 5 students) for 5 years already to students of all levels. I regularly organize guidance and permanence for BA1 and BA2 students at the ULB in mathematics, physics and chemistry. I am free both during the week and at weekends during the academic year 2016 - 2017. I speak French and English fluently. French is my mother tongue. As far as English is concerned, I hold a Foreign Language Proficiency Certificate (IELTS). Do not hesitate to contact me for any help, regular follow-up or intensive courses in the aforementioned subjects. I remain at your disposal.

Franck
Chemistry, Biology and Physics courses for all students wishing to learn
Chemistry, Physics and Biology for all students from secondary 1 to 6 and for adults. My teaching method is divided into two parts; the first is the discovery phase where we will review the prerequisites and key concepts in order to start on a very good basis. The second part, for its part, confronts the student with situations where he will have to use all his knowledge from the first part to solve exercises that require more reflection.

Robert
Mathematics GCSE, A' level, IB, European Bac, SAT/PSAT/ACT
Specialist mathematics tutor for IGCSE, A' level, IB HL/SL, European BAC, SAT Math and undergraduate maths examinations in UK, NL, BE. I sometimes offer Physics tuition if I have enough free time. My particular strength is in preparing students for examinations across all syllabuses. Up to date knowledge of the new 2019 IB maths courses: - Analysis & Approaches SL/HL - Applications & Interpretations SL/HL I have a great collection of mathematics resources which I use with my students. Experienced in Maple computer algebra software, typesetting in LaTeX and all major graphics calculators (TI 8x/9x series, TI-nspire & Casio). BSc (Hons) Mathematics: First Class PGCE Mathematics (Secondary)

Daviti
Tutoring all school level Math&Physics, SAT/IB Math&physics.
I'm a Math&Physics tutor for school students of all ages. Mostly help to graduate students in SAT or IB Math&physics. My classes consist of only one student because every student needs a different approach. I believe that the best way to teach someone sth is to understand how his/her mind works and after that find the most effective and convenient method for the individual. Teaching is one of my hobbies and I do this to help students by sharing my knowledge and skills, so if you think you are motivated enough to do your best then I will be more than happy to teach you! And if you aren't motivated then I will do all I can to help you find that motivation I'm talking about :)) Currently, I'm doing online classes with a virtual board, which makes classes the most efficient. If you have any questions feel free to text me, will reply to you as soon as possible ;))

Michael
Math, Sciences, Computers and software for children, adolescents, adults and seniors
I teach mathematics and science courses for levels: - Primary - Lower secondary - Higher and University Secondary - Central jury I teach computer and software courses: - Programming: Initiation, Beginner, Intermediate - Software: Initiation, Beginner, Intermediate, Experienced Before agreeing on a course, we can discuss the subject to study. In the case of a particular request, we can make a first meeting to discuss the matter to see. If I can help you, we are go! My technique is summarized in 5 steps: - Analysis (of your needs) - Adaptation (to your learning skills) - Motivation - The practice - Repetition

Georgiana
Private lessons in mathematics - science - French (also available online)
Math course : - Up to 2nd secondary. - Preparation ceb, ce1d, ... - Regular follow-up throughout the year possible. Science courses: - Up to 4th secondary. French classes: - Children and adults. - All levels. - Preparation CEB, CE1D, CESS, Delf, ... - Regular follow-up throughout the year possible.

Alessia
Private lessons in chemistry-math-biology-physics
School support and / or reinforcement (homework help and preparation for interrogations and exams) in the subjects of chemistry, biology, math and possibly physics. Courses for students from primary school to secondary school. // I suggest that people send me their class in order before class to prepare their subject in advance.

Komal
Maths/Geography/History/Political science/Economics classes and Test Practise
I specialize in tutoring Math, Geography, History, Political science and Economics. My goal is to keep my students keen about the subject they are learning. I provide help in every sort of topic which they find difficult. Also I keep on taking small tests just to assure the progress in the subject concern.

Sebastian
Private lessons in chemistry - biology - physics - mathematics - english
Student in biomedical sciences offers an individualized school aid for children and teenagers during the summer holidays. I will help your child pass these passing exams or simply prepare for the next year by eliminating gaps and misunderstandings.

Victor
Private Course in Physics, Chemistry
Medical student offering academic support, exercise resolution support and exam preparation in the areas of physics and chemistry. I myself am passionate about these two subjects and my goal is, at first, to offer the student a clear understanding of the processes underway in these disciplines through the use of examples of everyday life. . And in a second time, because I am among those who think that chemistry and physics are everywhere around us, to propose a range of the possibilities offered by these disciplines and real applications which surround us.